Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Borges.
Jose Borges
Jose Borges, Sales, Esserman International Acura
4.9

Jose Borges

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jose Borges

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- BLOBOS1341 Verified Customer

Great service overall. Since the minute we entered to signing the paperwork for our new car. Jose Borges is excellent and he wasted no time. He got us in and out in a timely manner and we are very happy with our lease. Would definitely shop with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecellent "

- MERCYVR Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and helpful. My Sell rep Jose Borges is very knowledgeable on all the Acura models. This is the 6th car I from Jose at Esserman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super!"

- RTBERNARDO Verified Customer

Jose, a new Service Representative was extremely helpful. The battery of my car was re-charged by AAA. I went to ACURA Service around 5:20 PM for a new battery; thinking I will have to leave the car overnight. To my surprise Saili was there but she was busy and she asked a new Service Rep to help me out. Jose took care of the battery and the factory recall immediately. In 45 minutes the car was ready and even he has it washed. KUDOS to Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Saili Triana Almeida , Jose, only two weeks working for ACURA

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Factory Recall "

- CCANO010 Verified Customer

Julian was an excellent rep from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and the turnaround was remarkably fast! He was patient, informative, and most importantly, he was honest about everything! He's truly a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención"

- PLASENCIAIVIS Verified Customer

Todo el proceso fue rápido, con explicación detallada de todo lo que podía agregar a la compra del carro, excelente atención,los recomendaría a mis familiares y amigos cuando se presente la oportunidad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- AK123 Verified Customer

The experience leasing our car was flawless from start to finish. Everyone was very nice, they were not pushy at all. We will definitely come back to Esserman and our salesman Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships "

- yai7chni Verified Customer

The service is always very professional and all personal there are very kind and friendly. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Subia, Carlos Lopez

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pepe & Abdel are awesome !!!"

- BAZANE Verified Customer

They are true professionals. I highly recommend this dealership. I have always been pleased with their service. They are friendly. The price is always spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NXS OWNER: 2017"

- SCHENKMANJ Verified Customer

Your entire team were very Knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend your Dealership and Service. I especially want to thank Abdel Yoda, Jose Borges, and your very competent Service Adviser Salli Triana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and great service! "

- MICHELLE_ESQUIVEL Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my experience! The service I received was excellent, the price was reasonable, and Jorge Borges was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (696 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,140

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,595

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,535

2019 Acura MDX

$52,695

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,535

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,665

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,260

2019 Acura ILX

$32,545