About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Campos.
Jose Campos
Jose Campos, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Jose Campos

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Catalan Catalan

Italian Italian

View more languages
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Jose Campos

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience with Jose"

- Joehartshorn

I bought a 2018 Camry from Jose on 11/10 with my dad. He was incredible. I wasn’t planning on buying a new car but he made it work and helped me figure out how to make it happen. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- Dshuff010

Jose was unbelievable to work with. He was direct (rather than beating around the bush which I hate), sincere and recognizing and accommodating of our needs. He answered all of our questions and provided very valuable insights. My fiancé previously bought a car from the same dealership and our experience with Jose was far superior. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to request Jose and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Plano"

- Danielle H,

Thank you Toyota of Plano and a special thanks to Jose Campos and Bill Vaughn for helping our family find the perfect suv for us! We had a great experience purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. We look forward to using this dealership again and would highly recommend Bill and Jose to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh, Bill Vaughn

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ethics Beyond Reproach."

- LizTac2018

My husband and I went to test drive a car and two hours later we walked out with our Brand New 2018 Tacoma. Not only did Jose and Kal make us feel like family everyone else there did as well. Funny and personable. One word comes to mind when we think of the two gentlemen that talked us in to wanting to buy the truck would be Dapper. Very professional yet didn't make us feel pressured at all. We will recommend Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Time Car Buying Experience!"

- Marina

Wow, I have nothing but great things to say about Toyota of Plano! I called as soon as I saw a new RAV4 I wanted off of their website and requested that it be ready as soon as I arrive. Jose Campos took care of me right away and made sure the car was parked front and center and ready for me. Him and Chris Boyer made sure I looked at the car with detail, gave me immediate background on the car, and made sure I was informed about all things RAV4 XLE. They made it a point that if this is the car I want to leave with, they will wash it and perfect it before it leaves their lot. - Then came the paperwork, financing, rates, etc... (which of course is always the "worst" part) but Jose made it SO fun and SO easy! Oh, and Jose speaks like 10,000 languages, so speaking Russian with him was fun! He introduced me to the manager (Mirza Begovic) and they both made sure they did what was best for me, like they would with their own family. They made me comfortable and very welcomed into the Toyota family. On the financing side: Kal Mian and Max Hassanzadeh broke all things financing down/any optional packages for me and also made that process quick and painless. My personal experience: I absolutely recommend this dealership/team. From looking at the car, to the paper work, to the financing, everything was very stress free. The entire team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was very professional and knowledgeable "

- JR

Our appointment with Jose was after I got off work so I was already tired. His joyful spirit and knowledge was a welcomed way for my husband and myself to shop for a new car. We narrowed our selection down to the choice of two vehicles pretty quick because Jose listened to both my husbands and my wants for our SUV. Thank you Jose for making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair - Fast - Friendly"

- Matt97

I knew what car I wanted to purchase and had a good idea what the fair price would be. Jose understood that I did not want to waste time negotiating or playing games. He evaluated my request, negotiated fairly and we agreed on a price within 20 minutes. It have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest process I have had. I appreciate the transparency and efficiency of the Toyota of Plano team and will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ever Review"

- Don N

This is my first review of a new car buying experience with a buying history of about forty years. I first contacted Toyota of Plano via internet inquiry. Follow up was prompt and professional with a little humor included, which was much appreciated. I made an early morning appointment and really did not believe a deal would be possible; however, Jose Campos felt otherwise and was very patient with my own hesitation but personal need to trade due to disability and he never wavered through negotiations and multiple text messages to/from my wife. In the end, the right vehicle and right deal were decided upon with relative ease thanks to Jose and the team at Toyota of Plano. Smooth is how I would describe every process from sales to finance to vehicle delivery and I had much needed help with technology as well. And another first-a friendly hug with sales - Jose! Smooth, aligned processes with a friendly personal element have made me a customer for life. I highly recommend others to do business with my Toyota of Plano family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Robert Mele

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Kevin P

I’ve been a long, loyal Toyota customer and have bought from various dealerships. This has been the best (and fastest) process of trading and buying a new vehicle. Everyone was helpful and expedited the experience so quickly that it was painless. I plan to return for future purchases. Ethan was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Ethan Sabahi

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman and human being"

- Test

Great salesman and human being. Very engaging and to the point. Jovial and offers the best deal in a quick turnaround time. Will always come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219