About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Campos.
Jose Campos
Jose Campos, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Jose Campos

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Jose Campos

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sienna & Prius Purchase"

- Shafi

Jose is an exceptional sales guy. made me feel come back again and again. i bought 2 cars only because of him, else the plan was to have second car as Honda. he should be promoted to top boss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and friendly purchase"

- M. Sandell

I worked with Jose on a new Highlander and it was a great experience. Everyone I met was very helpful and courteous. The whole place has a positive vibe and the staff seems to enjoy working there. Would come back next time were in the market for a car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Olesia01

Just few days ago I went to Toyota of Plano to buy a car and wanted to write my review here. The service was fast, friendly and way professional. My manager was Jose and he was patient and answered all my questions about every car I put my eye on. I felt like I was treated as a family and the deal I got was super good! The car is fine, my experience with the dealership is flawless and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- esmith16

I had such a great experience buying from Jose! He made sure that I did not feel pressured but still got a great deal and exactly what I was looking for. This is my second buying experience from Toyota of Plano, and I will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Jose and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly"

- Jose

Excellent and friendly. Capable of convincing prospective buyers to make the decision. We like his attitudes. We did not expect that buying a new car can be such a tremendous show, even though the price exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting a new truck!"

- sethmt12

My experience at this dealership was exceptional from the moment I walked in to meet Jose, all the way up to the moment I drove off the lot with my new truck. Jose and Brenton are both very kind and patient, and they went out of their way to interact with my family and I to ensure that the process was enjoyable. I can't put into words how much I appreciate their help, and everyone else that was involved in this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Burnett

Nov 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fast experience!"

- Cathy B

Jose is THE best! We came back to ToP to finalize the deal because of his personality, honesty and willingness to help. I had dealt with Faz online before we came to the dealership because I didn't want to be "hounded" by salesmen. When we finally made it out there, Jose didn't pressure us and made the car buying experience fun. When it came time for the transaction, he helped us get in and out with finance (Kal!) quickly as we had limited time on a Saturday due to various obligations. All and all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camry Owner"

- TexasRose

Bucks Mishra and Jose Campos made buying my new Camry a pleasant experience. They were both very kind to spend time with me a week later to answer all my questions. My new car has a lot of technology that is new to me so their ongoing support is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucks Mishra

Sep 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in hopeless- Drove out brand new "

- Mike

I had the greatest car buying experience with Toyota. I was treated with respect and I was also treated like family. Im proud to say I'm officially part of the Toyota family. They took care of me and they went far above and beyond. With their help and care, I was able to drive out of there with a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma. I couldn't be happier and I would like to thank everyone at the Toyota location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Accardi

Aug 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Toyota Sienna from the best dealership"

- Bobby

Anvar and Jose were very dedicated and customer friendly. They were prompt in providing all the information and clearing all our doubts. They helped us to get the best deal for this vehicle and We are highly satisfied as a customer with all the services provided by them.. I would recommend them to anyone who are looking forward to become a new Toyota owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Achankunju

Jul 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647