About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Campos.
Jose Campos
Jose Campos, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Jose Campos

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jose Campos

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect job "

- 005diego

everything was perfect very good service jose a good person and very profecional He was always thinking that it was best for us thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited"

- donglo36

We were recently in the market for a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited. We made contact with Jose Campos via the Internet. After giving Jose specific requirements for the car we wanted, he went to work to find exactly the vehicle we desired. He quickly located an excellent candidate vehicle and setup an appointment for us to visit the dealership to examine it. When we arrived the car was fully prepared for inspection and test drive by my wife. Jose was able to answer all our detailed questions, and decided to purchase the vehicle. We quickly agreed to financial terms and completed the purchase process in a timely manner. When an issue came up regarding insurance coverage on our trade-in vehicle, Jose was extremely helpful in assisting us in resolving the problem and completing the purchase. Throughout our visit, both my wife and I very impressed with how professional Jose Campos was, as well as being delighted with this wonderful personality, and genuine effort to make our purchase experience memorable and pleasant. Any customer will be fortunate to be assisted by this very interesting man and consulate professional. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Tony Pan

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress buying experience"

- HPP Owner

Kash and the entire team at Toyota of Plano exceeded my expectations. The entire buying experience was stress-free and completed with minimal delays. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Plano as a place to shop for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership worked hard to meet my new car purchase goals"

- Plano Jim

I was totally impressed with Mr Jose Campos in new car sales. He listened to all of my goals in purchasing a new car and worked hard to make it possible for me to achieve my goals. He answered every question I had regarding the 2018 Camry LE and showed me the new cars that met my needs. He arranged for me to test drive my target car and worked hard to help me meet my financial goals. He helped me work with credit bureaus so I could achieve the best financing arrangement. And he even called me the day after my purchase to ensure I didn't need any other assistance. Mr Campos worked to ensure I accomplish my purchase goals with the same determination and intensity as if they were really his personal goals too. If obstacles came up, he instantly and vigorously worked to resolve the problems to keep my progress moving forward in a calm and steady pace. His dedication was intense and sustained until he had satisfied all of my purchase goals. He was a friend, a problem solver, a guide, and ardent supporter throughout the entire purchase process. Shopping for a new car with this kind of support and help made my new car purchase a pleasant and beneficial experience, which isn't experienced in many car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Jose Campos! He made my day!"

- davidmontes33

After such a long and stressful journey to find a new car, I'm extremely happy that I found this place. Jose Campos is definitely the definition of professional, friendly! He found me a great fit and even drove me home and back so I could drop off my other car. I always thought it was too cheesy to think of dealerships and staff treating you like family, today I found out there are still great people out there who go out of there way to help you! Highly recommend this place! Ask for Jose, you won't regret it! Also Francisco Perez my Fellow Marine, the best help and advice I could ever ask for. See this Marine as well! Amazing Overall! I'm so happy this place exist. I wont go anywhere else in the future for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Jayce Pollan

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Campos went out of he's way to help us achieve the "

- aa77pilot

Jose Campos was a great help in helping us find the truck we were looking for. He always made himself available through either texting, phone calls or email. He was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Professional"

- VisionaryHHC

We were contacted by Jose Campos after an online inquiry. Our business need to purchase 2 vehicles for employee's to drive. Jose quoted us a price, I questioned him if it was going to change when we got to the dealership. He assured me that it would not. He sent a quote sheet. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by Jose at the door. He handed me a form with the exact number he had quoted. Honest and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

Jun 01, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Campos is a salesman god"

- Rrchmnn

I hate the dealership experience and was dreading it. After all the paperwork has been signed, sealed, and delivered I actually want to stay and hang out with my sales guy - Jose. A great blend of knowledge, perspective, and I left feeling like his job was to put me in the best position to get the car I wanted, not simply move merchandise. A true gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Tony Yazbeck

May 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- ToyotaDriver4Rub

I’m thrilled about my new Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium and grateful for the exceptional service from Jose Campos!!! Thank you, Jose, for a smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Jose and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Truly Exceptional Experience"

- timnolan22

I used the Costco Auto Program to find Toyota of Plano. Jose was easy to work with and a great deal was made. I was going to have to order a Tacoma from the factory, but Jose was able to pull some strings and I walked away with my new truck the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769