About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Castillo.
Jose Castillo
Jose Castillo, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.8

Jose Castillo

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jose Castillo

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renew a lease "

- Rainer Mederos

I renewed of my MB lease, I was very impressive with the staff special with Sale manager (Daniel Baster) and the sale man (Pablo Garcia) both gays excellent manners extremely professional, quick service, great deal, I highly recommend this dealer to by or lease a car, very warm environment, great staff fells like family. Excellenttttttttt. Rainer Mederos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster, Pablo Garcia

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Advisor ever"

- dr.aladinovaliente Verified Customer

I took my car to service and since the first minute I arrived there my advisor Jose Castillo was very professional and friendly ,I'll recomended him 100%,thanks Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very delighted experience"

- IJLAL.TORRES Verified Customer

Very profesionnal Team . Best customer satisfaction experience. Top noche service and information and a great Team. Carmen knew my needs and was the best adviser. We developed a trustful relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- XUACU Verified Customer

I thought I made an appointment online but somehow did not go through. I show up at the dealer with no appointment and Jose Castillo received my car for service giving me a loaner. Great customer service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Process over Service"

- BETH.BUTLER Verified Customer

I had a flat tire. My car has run flat tires so it requires dealer service. I used the online chat early on the morning to try to get an appointment and wa told someo would call Me by 9. I had a pressing appt at noon so i called at 9 when I had not heard back from anyone and pressed for a 9:30 am appt. I was told twice my typical Service rep was busy, but I needed my car fixed. I was also told there were no loner vehicles. I was give an 9:45 appt and I booked a rental car elsewhere. When I arrived I was told my appt was at 10:30 ( I knew that was wrong because I had to be 2 hours away at noon) and since I was early I would have to wait. I asked please could I just leave the car and have someone call me since I needed to go and was told no - I had to speak to a service advisor. Unfortunately, I had to push pretty hard and a service advisor had to come out and told me I could fill out a drop in form which I did. Total time in dealer 30 minutes. I understand process and procedure but this situation was ridiculous from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t know non of these names look correct.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and on time deliverable."

- BURBAFM Verified Customer

Employees are very friendly and provide all information needed by the customer. Jose kept me advised of the status of work and made sure to let me know as soon as the car was ready for pick up. I also enjoyed a good cup of coffee and pastelito while I waited..... this was nice go have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service and facilities. "

- TommyA.2x Verified Customer

Courteous and efficient service by Mr. Castillo. First time for a loaner and was very impressed with Rep. I would recommend this MB Facility to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Castillo is awesome!"

- KDINSTALLS Verified Customer

Jose has gone above and beyond what he needs to do to satisfy any customer. I would recommend anyone needing service on their vehicle to go and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- EMMAAR2000 Verified Customer

I took my car for service, that was quick and professional. A car was provided for my needs while the service lasted. Very professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- MARIANELATROYA Verified Customer

The staff at the service center were very informative and helpful, I feel like family when we visit with you folks, excellent work and great customer service. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655