About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Coffil.
Jose Coffil
Jose Coffil, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Jose Coffil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jose Coffil

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Aje1822

Jose was extremely friendly and kind. He worked hard with me on his day off, to make sure I went home in the vehicle, the same day. It was a fantastic car buying experience because of Jose, Tyler, and Mikaela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson , Mikaela Turner

Oct 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's great to hear Jose and our sales team went above and beyond to get you into your new vehicle the same day. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- jkleinke

I went in with the impression that obtaining financing would be difficult. After Jose beat my monthly payment goal by $25 a month I was financed within minutes. Whole process was flawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Anthony Gallo

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear Jose and our sales team were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted under your expected budget. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 08 Chrysler 300"

- Hemi

Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He has a great personality and was easy to talk to. He answered all our questions about the car and helped us understand it's features. Jose is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend a trip to Depaula to see Jose. Great tour of the facility too. It was great to know Depaula will be there with you in the future to help protect your car and your investment. Thanks Jose! Great car at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jose and our sales department! We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Grimes518

Helpful sales agent, the purchase of a new vehicle was made very easy, excellent customer service. Jose was great, he knew excatly what I was looking for and had no problem helping me find what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase with sales agent Jose. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for all of your kind words! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jose and our sales team, and that they were able to find you exactly what you were looking for. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!!"

- Dreusike4

My experience was fantastic!! Jose was very personable and helpful!! I will definitely recommend him/here to anyone!! Thank you soo much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that your experience at the dealership with Jose was a positive one! Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Take care.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was great"

- Lisakot

I will tell my friends and family to go see Jose at DePaula’s. He was knowledgeable about the product that he was selling. I am thankful for working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Lisa, we thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Jose! Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to working with you again!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tford

The crew at De Paula were friendly and really helped me say within my budget. I would definitely recommend them! They helped me get everything I wanted in my new (used) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pretty16

Jose was great and guided me the whole time I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new car I had a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Jose was a pleasure to work with! We thank you for your recommendation. It is greatly appreciated!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and professionalism"

- Douglas.kirsch11

I worked with Jose at the used auto location. He was very professional and was able to get me the car I wanted. I appreciated the no hassle style of buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Douglas, we are happy to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Jose was great! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 chevy 1500"

- Josh1986

Hose was awesome,couldnt ask for a better salesman!Got me into a truck I love at a good price.will definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Josh, we are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Jose! Congrats on the new truck! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000