About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Coffil.
Jose Coffil
Jose Coffil, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Jose Coffil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Jose Coffil

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was great"

- Lisakot

I will tell my friends and family to go see Jose at DePaula’s. He was knowledgeable about the product that he was selling. I am thankful for working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tford

The crew at De Paula were friendly and really helped me say within my budget. I would definitely recommend them! They helped me get everything I wanted in my new (used) vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gallo

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pretty16

Jose was great and guided me the whole time I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new car I had a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Jose was a pleasure to work with! We thank you for your recommendation. It is greatly appreciated!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and professionalism"

- Douglas.kirsch11

I worked with Jose at the used auto location. He was very professional and was able to get me the car I wanted. I appreciated the no hassle style of buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Douglas, we are happy to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Jose was great! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 chevy 1500"

- Josh1986

Hose was awesome,couldnt ask for a better salesman!Got me into a truck I love at a good price.will definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Josh, we are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Jose! Congrats on the new truck! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DCnNYC

We have been looking off and on for a replacement vehicle for a while now. Recently we saw a used Subaru that fit our needs and was below market value. The dealership worked with us on our trade in value AND was able to get financing cheaper than my bank which has never happened in my experience in the last 20 years. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us! We're thrilled you were able to take advantage of our no haggle pricing and the easiest car buying experience in New York! We look forward to working with you again soon, welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- shaunabrown23

I am always skeptical about visiting a dealership, not the case here. Nick and Jose went above and beyond to help my wife and I purchase a used vehicle at an affordable price. I will be coming back here to purchase my next vehicle. Keep doing what you’re doing DePaula, one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Shauna, we are elated to hear that you and your wife had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership! We can't wait to work with you again soon! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Saves the day"

- JohnyB

Jose was a top notch sales professional. I was very unsure about leasing or buying. He explained the benefits of both and I decided that leasing made more sense. Great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Dan Carlton

Aug 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch car buying experience with Jose, Johny! We thank you for your recommendation and feedback! If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Lelde0614

I personally was dealing with a sales man Jose and he was great to work with, very helpful with everything and got me into a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Jose. We are happy to hear that he was helpful and got you into the vehicle you wanted. Congrats on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose coffil"

- Vangie4

Jose was more than great to deal with. His patience and compromise will have me coming back for future purchases. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Jul 24, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words in regards to your time spent at the dealership with Jose! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500