About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Coffil.
Jose Coffil
Jose Coffil, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Jose Coffil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jose Coffil

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and professional "

- Jbentley002

The team here was extremely friendly. They were able to help me find a vehicle that fit my needs and that I was happy with. Very professional and definitely would recommend people visit them for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"painless process"

- Chuck & Betsy Danforth

Jose was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, patient and very accommodating during our search for a vehicle. Since this was our last stop of the day, we weren't as cheerful and joyous as he was, but he welcomed us with a smile and offered his help in narrowing the vehicles down to a few. Unlike most of the salespeople we dealt with that day, he let us shop around without interference yet was always available to answer our questions. We took a few cars for a test drive and when the decision was made, he was professional and informative as to how the buying process went. He made the whole visit bearable and I would highly recommend DePaula Chevrolet. I would offer one suggestion to all the car buyers out there, if you're looking for a "new to you" vehicle, visit DePaula and ask for Jose, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Dec 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Chuck and Betsy! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant, hassle-free experience with Jose and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of GMC Terrian"

- Mike

Jose was great. We liked his no pressure approach and his timely follow up. He was straightforward when dealing with the price and was a pleasure throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Mike! It's great to hear your experience with Jose was a hassle-free one. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jjc

Not a pushy dealership, has nice fair priced vehicles and the most important, staff that is motivated and willing to work with you. I Would recommend to check some vehicles out over here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to speak about your positive experience here at DePaula Chevrolet. We take great pride in our staff and making sure each customer is satisfied with their experience. We appreciate the recommendation!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional salesperson."

- Tina T

Our salesperson, Jose, was polite, knowledgeable and professional. We felt comfortable without any pressure and would recommend him without hesitation to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Tina! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jose and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kgraveley

Sales assistant was beyond helpful. Everyone was nice and informative.i woul recommend this dealership and the sales agent to friends and family. Always a pleasure going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, along with the recommendation! It's truly awesome to hear you had such an outstanding experience with Jose and our sales team. We are very grateful for your business!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Aje1822

Jose was extremely friendly and kind. He worked hard with me on his day off, to make sure I went home in the vehicle, the same day. It was a fantastic car buying experience because of Jose, Tyler, and Mikaela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson , Mikaela Turner

Oct 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's great to hear Jose and our sales team went above and beyond to get you into your new vehicle the same day. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- jkleinke

I went in with the impression that obtaining financing would be difficult. After Jose beat my monthly payment goal by $25 a month I was financed within minutes. Whole process was flawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Anthony Gallo

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear Jose and our sales team were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted under your expected budget. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 08 Chrysler 300"

- Hemi

Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He has a great personality and was easy to talk to. He answered all our questions about the car and helped us understand it's features. Jose is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend a trip to Depaula to see Jose. Great tour of the facility too. It was great to know Depaula will be there with you in the future to help protect your car and your investment. Thanks Jose! Great car at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jose and our sales department! We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Grimes518

Helpful sales agent, the purchase of a new vehicle was made very easy, excellent customer service. Jose was great, he knew excatly what I was looking for and had no problem helping me find what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase with sales agent Jose. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for all of your kind words! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Jose and our sales team, and that they were able to find you exactly what you were looking for. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,500

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,750

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,500

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000