Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Coleta Jr..
Jose Coleta Jr.
Jose  Coleta Jr. at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Jose Coleta Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jose Coleta Jr.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Illegal & Fraudulent Pricing Scam "

- jsnlbf

I went in to buy a Ram that was advertised online to “buy now for $38k” and was told by the sales person that these prices aren’t real and are just to get people to come in “you know how it is”. I was told that the best they could do was $46k for this truck, no where near the advertised price of $38k. What a scam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman experience "

- Durango19

Junior was very personable, professional and accommodating and made sure I got everything I needed through the whole buying process. If you are looking for a salesman who will guide you thru every step of the way, before and after your purchase, he is the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

DearDurango19: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Junior and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Junior and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jorge1

Junior was great and I would refer him to anyone. Junior showed exceptional professionalism and does his best to accommodate and ensure the customer is satisfied and finds the vehicle they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Jorge1: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Junior and your experience at Imperial Ford. Junior and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience"

- John S

Everything went fairly smoothly. Junior was very helpful. Seemed to know what we where looking for. Ended up with a nice used Jeep for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear John S: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Junior and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Junior and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service"

- Karl H

Jose is unmatched in service and professionalism. My 9 year old son and I arrived later in the day. The purchase process was taking some time and dinner time was approaching. When Jose realized this, he reached into his own pocket and bought my son and me dinner....and we're not talking about cheap fast food. As good as he was during the sales process, it's all the assistance AFTER THE SALE, that makes Jose stand head and shoulders above the rest. Most salespeople could learn a thing or 2 from Jose about being available in the first few days/weeks after a sale. It makes a world of difference knowing you have someone who is willing to help if there are any problems after you've driven off the lot. I can't thank Jose enough for a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Karl H: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jose and your experience at Imperial Ford. Jose and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t let them make decisions for you."

- april6677

Junior was an excellent sales representative. I’d refer him to anyone at anytime. However, make sure if you state that you’re financing with your bank, you don’t allow their finance department to coerce you into financing with them. Regardless, Junior was very positive and outgoing. His willingness to make his customers happy is very valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond! "

- Jacote

From start to finish my experience buying a new Jeep at imperial was fabulous. Jose Coleta was my salesman. He was very personable and professional, extremely kind and went out of his way to make my husband and I feel comfortable during the test drive and buying process. I had made an appointment to test drive the Overland and the morning of, he sent me a video of the car, this was a nice added touch and showed me that it was ready and waiting for me. He even had my favorite iced coffee in the car for the test drive! He had a deep knowledge of the Jeep features and was well articulated when explaining things to me. The dealership itself is beautiful and very comfortable and the mendon diner next door is delish. I would highly recommend imperial Jeep and highly recommend asking for Jose! I LOVE my new Jeep Overland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Massachusetts!"

- Justawee

Imperial was great to work with, specifically Junior (Jose). He worked with my needs and was easy going and actually fun to buy a car from. He was respectful and kind. Would go back to him in a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Justabee: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jose and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram- and Jeep. Jose and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram and Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and informative!"

- mattd

We met Junior a few months ago as we were just starting our car search and he was fantastic at answering our questions and offering good advice and at the same time being patient as we considered several great cars. He thoughtfully walked us through the process and now we are very happy with our purchase! many thanks Junior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Mattd: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jose and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram. Jose and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall postive experiance"

- forcedtojoin

I'm not a big fan of buying or selling a car, and especially of dealing with dealerships in general. However, while imperial is still just enough dealership, they were reasonable and transparent enough that I was never too worried. Their sales staff, specifically Jose Coleta, were fantastic. Very helpful, kept me in the loop on the whole process, and anwsered all of the questions I threw at him in. Friendly and personable, working with Jose was the easiest part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Fear forcedtojoin: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jose and your experience at Imperial Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep. Jose and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,085

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,085

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,927

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,927

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,414

2019 Ram 1500

$53,414

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $67,577

2018 Ram 2500

$67,577

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,767

2019 Ram 1500

$34,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,133

2019 Ram 1500

$31,133

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,060

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,060

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $58,986

2019 Ram 2500

$58,986