Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Cruz.
Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Jose Cruz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

23 Reviews of Jose Cruz

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience AGAIN!"

- CharlieVW

I purchased my first vehicle from Offlease Only two years ago. Since then I have brought my sister and now my step son to but a car. It was great to work with Jose Cruz and I will be back for the next vehicle! P.s. Corey Jimenez from financing was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- claribelv

Jose was awesome! He helped us and made the process so easy! He helped us pick the car and answered all our questions. Thank Jose for helping us! Will definitely go back to him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Claribelv, We are happy to hear that Jose was able to help you select and purchase your vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Jen

I was in search of a Ram truck and had looked around for a couple of days. Decided to check out Off Lease inventory, immediately found a truck at least $6k less than everywhere else. Went straight to the dealer and was walking out within a couple of hours with our new truck. Our salesman Jose Cruz was great, answered all our questions and was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jen, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jose and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service "

- Cdailey83

When I arrived after checking in, I had a very nice salesman Jose greet me with a smile. I already had a car in mind and he went over everything about the car in depth from features to the Carfax. He then brought the car around so I could look it over and test drive. No pushy sales tactics, just friendly and professional service. He got us in and out in record time and even brought us water while we were waiting and took my mom to get coffee. Tamari was wonderful finance associate! He made the process a breeze and even found my plate so I didn't have extra fees. Also super friendly and professional. I don't think I will ever go to another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson, Latoya Walker

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cdailey83, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jose and our team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRANSMITTER REVIEW FOR THE DRAGON FORCE DF 65"

- jinreeder

My wife & I arrived at the dealership with some trepidation. Lots of people, computers and knew no one. The best thing that happened to us was we were introduced to Jose Cruz. He walked us thru the computer search, explained what it offered, and he had great patience. Soon we were reviewing cars, any of which Jose offered to bring to us for review. He did not try to overwhelm us with extraneous information. We arrived with a commitment that we would not buy a car until we were comfortable with what was offered and how we were treated. Before we left we gleefully had a deposit on just the car we wanted. Next Jose introduced us to Tamria Thompson, another gem in the ruff. Very patient, cheerfully and knowledgeable. All questions were answered clearly and simply. He was expedient. We left with our old new car very pleased and felt like Jose & Tamira are now our new friends. Highly recommend Off Lease Only and would direct our friends to our new friends, Jose Cruz and Tamria Thompson. Jinny & Larry Reeder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear jinreeder, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jose and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rosaneoliveira

I want to thank Off Lease Only, and the great team behind, also thanks to my sales rep Jose Cruz for the help and his patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Corey Jimenez

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rosaneoliveira, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jose and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer! "

- Kpattyy

José Cruz made my first time buying experience literally so smooth! He was able to really work around what we wanted and never told us “no”. What a great professional salesman to go above and beyond for his clients!! We had our one year old with us and he never got impatient or annoyed, which was a huge weight off our shoulders! Also a huge shoutout to Frank in finance, we went back and forth crunching several rates and percentages and he was always going back to the bank to try and get us the best rate possible!! Total class act from everyone we encountered today at Offlease. I will definitely recommend Jose and his team to anyone looking for a vehicle. Again a huge thank you to everyone who made my dream possible today!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kpattyy, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car-buying dream possible. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Cesar Camacho

From beginning to end of the deal my salesman walked me through the whole process very professionally and undesrtanding of my needs, we tried several vehicles until one was transferred from a different location to one close to my area. I really aporeciate the help and the great deal as well as the help received from my salesperson Jose Cruz. Thank you and great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mavrick Komasinski

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cesar, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined Experience"

- CHRIS HUNGERED

The staff and sales personal made the experience enjoyable and streamed. We where able to take our time without feeling pressured. We were able to try several vehicles before making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear CHRIS HUNGERED, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience enjoyable and streamlined. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and professional "

- Bobbyshafer111

Jose, Was very professional and knew every question we had. He was Not pushy at all, very easy going and it was a perfect buying experience. We looked on line and we saw two car we wanted to see. Jose showed us both, we picked the 2012 Buick and went straight to financing. The whole process was the fastest I have ever had purchasing a car. 100% will be back for another purchase with Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bobbyshafer111, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Jose. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1085 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999