Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Diaz.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz at Route 46 Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Diaz

salesperson

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jose Diaz

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they..."

- anthony p

Everyone was great I don't have great credit and they still worked with me to get me the best deal possible . The 2020outlander sport model is alot better then previous year i will have this car for a long time ! The buying process was easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, congratulations on your new 2020 Outlander. Happy to hear we made the buying process easy for you. Enjoy your new Outlander.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good!..."

- Tamar

Excellent service, sales Rep. Mr. Diaz was really good! He asked the necessary questions and he really worked with me. I love my new car and for the only negative was no GPS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise..."

- pedrosalerna

Best service best staff big shout out. They need a raise for real. Thank you so much. Geat service. I was in and out. Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Route 46 Mitsubishi helped me tremendously today. With a..."

- Aniyah Carter

Route 46 Mitsubishi helped me tremendously today. With a difficult circumstance they were able to get me on the road today and I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RALPH VASSALLO

Mar 02, 2020

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for leaving your very kind review for us! It's a pleasure to hear that our team was so helpful and you're very appreciative too.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I found this place , they truly care and..."

- Denise

I am so happy I found this place , they truly care and make sure your comfortable. Thanks guys, I will be sending my family here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Denise, it's great to hear that you're pleased with everything, and we're glad to know you received excellent customer service!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose D Diaz was stellar "

- Jasmine

Jose did an amazing job! He helped me with my new car purchase and I was soo happy with the transaction. I didn’t feel robbed and would recommend new customers to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jasmine, thanks for leaving a great review! We enjoy hearing that Jose did an amazing job, and you were able to pick out a new car, and you're happy with everything! Thanks for recommending him so highly!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buy experience!"

- Sarah A.

Jose was super amazing! He explained everything with such detail and really took his time in making sure my family and I were satisfied. He was genuinely helpful and patient and made us feel really comfortable. I purchased my perfect car. He eased so much of the tension and stress I had before coming in. Im grateful Jose was apart of my car buying experience, I couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sarah, it's wonderful to hear that Jose was super amazing and able to explain everything in detail. We enjoy knowing that you're satisfied and you found him to be genuinely helpful and patient. It's also great to hear that you had a nice car buying experience because Jose made you feel at ease. Thank you for the great review!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Monica meh

I unexpectedly needed to purchase a new car. I went online and began my search but was concerned whether I would qualify for a loan. Ms. Lele contacted me and gave me an approval within an hour. I asked if I could come in today, Saturday to pick out a car. She said of course. I got a call from another dealership claiming they worked with her and insisted I had to come in right away because the approval was only good for 24 hours. After rushing to them after work it turns out they misled me and offered me a bad deal. They did this after I was clear i did not want to waste my time as I already had intentions of working with Ms. Lele. I went to see her this morning and true to her word, I got a wonderful new car with a 100000 mile warranty and was serviced very fast. I am grateful to her and the dealership and it’s rare you find a car business with honesty and integrity. I will only work with them in the future. I highly recommend them!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeLe McKoy

Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Monica, thank you for the terrific review. It's wonderful to hear that Ms. Lele was so helpful to you and able to work with your schedule. It's also great to know that you're willing to recommend us so highly! Thank you again.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- John

From the minute my family and I walked in the dealership Mr. Jose Diaz was very nice and friendly.. Mr.Daiz is very knowledgeable of the vehicle and did everything he can to get me into the truck... Thank you to Mr.Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the great review, John. We're so glad to hear that Jose Diaz was very nice and friendly. It's also great to know that he was very knowledgeable and did everything to help! Congrats on your new truck and we'll hope to see you again.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Truuuuu10

Walked in and was helped by David who took care of us from start to finish. I recommend him and this place. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that David was able to provide you with great service. It's nice to know that you're willing to recommend him so highly, and we will look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,850

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$26,850

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $24,814

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$24,814

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,219

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,219

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,265

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,265

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $24,826

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$24,826

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,265

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,265