About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Garcia.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Jose Garcia

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jose Garcia

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kingsashimi Verified Customer

It was impeccable! The service was fast & very transparent communication, & I couldn’t be happier with my choice to come to Nissan & will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Kingsashimi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fun wait"

- bagalajohn Verified Customer

The coffee is a great touch and good. Computer also a great idea. The wait went fast.The free water a great touch also. And service staff are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick service"

- calicocat901 Verified Customer

The mechanics serviced our car very quickly and we're very kind to us. The projected estimate was a couple of hours but they finished it in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Calicocat901. We appreciate you taking the time to review Nissan of Bakersfield and tell us about the 5 Star experience you had with our Service Department. We are so glad that you chose us to perform your repair and enjoyed your experience. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- mike-r-26 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and they told me my car would be ready in about 3 hours. 5 hours later got the call my car was done. Although I did appreciate they washed it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our Management team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- bstephens10 Verified Customer

Work was done right.very friendly comfortable waiting area.They had coffee and water.Vending machines TV . Computers WiFi. I Will do all service work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sharp

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bstephens10. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was amazing !"

- noelyguerra Verified Customer

Over all my visit was amazing. I didn't have to wait that long and I was in a out really fast. Will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Noelyguerra. Thank you for taking the time to review Nissan of Bakersfield! It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer. Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the good I liked the deals "

- Erika Rivera Verified Customer

The workers were all really help full. The deals Nissan had were really good. My overall experience was good and I would be going back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina, Sergio Castillo

Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Erika. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy new car new owner "

- Sharon

From the moment we entered Jose was professional and very friendly he was amazing to work with and I would highly recommend him happy experience for sure Janet finance was also very easy and super sweet ask for these two when you are ready to buy a new or used car you will not be disappointed thank you for reading this review you will be glad when time to buy the car or truck and we went to many Nissan dealers before we found these two great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet in financing

Dec 28, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sharon. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Janet and Jose provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795