Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Goncalves.
Jose Goncalves
Jose Goncalves, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers INFINITI  of Boston
5.0

Jose Goncalves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

60 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Jose Goncalves

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Service Advisor - Mr. Erio Perez"

- tonyk2000

Without a doubt, Mr. Perez is a top notch service advisor. After setting up my recent service online, I request to have a phone conversation with Mr. Perez. He called me and after greeting me in his normal courteous and professional manner, he listened to my inquiry and assured me that my concerns will be addressed by the service department during my visit. Thank you Erio! TonyK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erio Perez

Dec 14, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm glad you had a great experience with Erio! -Rocco 'Brien, General Manager.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- nathanf55

My experience at Herb Chambers INFINITI Of Boston was excellent. The staff, including Barbara, Carlos, and Jose, were professional and went above and beyond to help me through the process of buying my first car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional Experience""

- GBuch

The GM Rocco O'Brien and Sales/Leasing Consultant Jose Goncalves are something special and rare to find in this industry. I am not an easy person to accommodate, but Rocco and Jose went above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations. I have to commend Rocco for even dealing with me as I literally harassed his life for almost a year before committing to lease another vehicle. It is not very often when you are talking about peanuts on a monthly payment that the GM even has the decency to even work with you. I literally dealt with every Infiniti dealership in MA and NH for the last year and Rocco was the only person who took the time to continuously respond to my emails and phone calls, even outside of business hours. He even accommodated finding me the QX60 I wanted and had it shipped to MA because I didn't want it driven here. What can I say about Jose. From the moment I met him, I could tell he was a true professional. He treated my wife and I like we were part of his family. He is by far the most knowledgeable and accommodating person I have ever dealt with in this business. My wife and I had a 2014 QX60 and upgraded to a 2019 QX60 and he made sure we knew inside and out the differences and new features. Jose even went as far as to make sure my vehicle was ready on his day off (including installation of accessories), which he didn't have to do, as everyone deserves time off with their family. I literally hate every part of the car buying/leasing experience and Rocco and Jose made this experience smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rocco O'Brien

Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

It was my pleasure to help get you into the QX60. We know how important it is to make the right decisions when searching for a vehicle, the more help we can provide the better we know that the customer is fully happy with their decision. Jose will be thrilled to read this review as he too was happy to help. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to write this review. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Best, Rocco O'Brien, General Manager.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience"

- Kathy

I went first to Kelly Nissan in Danvers, and had a bad experience. A friend recommended Herb Chambers Infinity in Boston, and I had an entirely different experience. Jose was absolutely wonderful. I never felt "Handled", he was friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable. The business part of my purchase was handled quickly by everyone that was involved, and again Jose was amazing. I had a very short wait for the finance area, and Jose offered me refreshments, came by to speak with me, explained what the wait was, and made sure I was informed and comfortable. Any employee who is an asset to his employer's business is worth hanging on to, and Jose is a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience at Herb Chambers Infiniti!"

- Elyse ex37

We spent last night with friends RAVING about our car buying experience. It began Tuesday night after seeing car online we emailed our interest and received generic reply back. First thing next morning we got an email from Manager Rocco O’Brian offering his services. We told him we were on our way over and please have car outside. Lo and Behold! As we pulled up, there it was prepped and ready for inspection and test drive. Jose Goncalves greeted us warmly and answers all our questions. He seamlessly led us through the process of buying that car. He was awesome! Barbara Mazzarella led us through the mountain of paperwork and signatures. She was so efficient and knowledgeable about warranty etc. They took care of the insurance and registration documentation. Any glitches were promptly handled successfully. Rocco, Jose, and Barbara made our experience incredibly positive and enjoyable. A five star rating for sure and we will recommend Herb Chambers to everyone we meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Mazzarella, Jason Rocco O'Brien

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Deal!"

- NickP

The whole staff from the GM Rocco to my sales person Kashif Sheikh who was incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating. They somehow found me a brand new Q50 for less than I paid for my old Nissan Rogue. They are amazing there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kashif Sheikh, Jason Rocco O'Brien

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Nick, thank you for your 5-star review! Pleased to know that you had a positive experience with us. Pleasure working with you. Best, Rocco O'Brien, General Manager.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family every time!"

- Robin Antonellis

There are two reasons that I not only use Infiniti of Boston but also have sent others there to purchase their cars. Erio Perez is outstanding in the service department! I am treated like family which includes hearing exactly what my car needs and when. I know that I am being treated fairly and that anything I need, I can call and we’ll hear since year recommendations. Erio is the best! Jose sold me my car two times and gives me the same family-style welcome every time I am at the shop. He recently helped a friend of mine buy her car and he goes 110% on everything he does. It feels like a gift to have found someone so committed to making people happy in their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erio Perez

Apr 22, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Robin, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Erio and Jose are great members of our team and I am pleased to know that they are able to make your experience a positive one. Thank you for your business and referrals! Best, Rocco O'Brien, General Manager.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring"

- Cvtwins1122

Erio has always treated my car like it was his own and I appreciate that very much. I live over a hour away and I still come to see Erio because he knows how important my car is to my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erio Perez, Jason Rocco O'Brien , Irene

Mar 21, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

It's so wonderful to hear that Erio has provided you with the level of service that we hold as part of our core values. Truly, thank you for allowing us to assist with your automotive needs and please let us know how we can assist you moving forward. Best, Rocco O'Brien - General Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, great ,beatyfull."

- Fullersandy2020

Excellent experience on getting me what i needed and what i wanted on my first new car, excellent support from sale person on delivering it.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose in finance

Nov 07, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Jose. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience. Customer For Life"

- MrTattooMan

I walk in to the dealership with no intention of purchasing a car.A gentleman by the name of Jose Goncalves introduce himself and asked if i needed any help he was there to assist me...I told him I was interested in taking a Q50 for a test drive, he immediately helped me out ...I was very interested on the vehicle.....he made the deal very smooth and easy. I will always recommend Jose and the Infiniti Team of Boston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Thank you for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Jose and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Larry Skinner, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,045

2019 INFINITI Q60

$63,915

2019 INFINITI Q60

$53,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,595

2019 INFINITI Q50

$53,280

2019 INFINITI Q50

$47,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,945