Jose Hernandez
Jose Hernandez  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Jose Hernandez

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jose Hernandez

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the pass11 years I have had my car serviced at Sloan of Philadelphia and just recently purchased a car at Sloan.From the time you come in, until the time you leave everyone is so friendly and kind.Also More

by kathycahill69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Daily

Jul 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

There is nothing more we love than a happy customer and great feedback! We are pleased Joe and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team were able to help you recently. Thank you for your continued confidence in us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place to work with was in and out unlike other places they were able to work with my budget and everyone was so friendly thanks to Zuriel Javier and Jose for everything More

by Keisyfrancisco16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in here with no hope and Jose save my life walk in 2004 driving out on a 2021. Best in service made feel at home like I knew for ever More

by Sashajs1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Sasha, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen vendedor y muy amable, nos ayudó mucho a obtener el carro que deseábamos y con el precio que deseábamos. Recomendable 100% More

by astridbenavides397
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Jul 07, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Gracias por el comentario entusiasta. Estamos orgullosos de nuestro servicio al cliente y hacemos todo lo posible para que nuestros clientes se vayan felices. Cuídate. Sincaramente, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saymon was a great dude. Good experience having him as my salesperson. Took care of me very well and asked all the right questions. As a first time car buyer, best experience of my life. Thank you to Saymon More

by Purposexent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future.  Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can always count on Jose and Javier to provide me with the best, and most professional service! I would not go to any other dealership! More

by natalie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota was extremely helpful getting me into my first vehicle purchase. The selection of their used vehicles was great. Jose helped me get into the car I desired for a very reasonable price. I woul More

by bryanurena51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated well and I am enjoying the car I previously purchased. I would come back for another vehicle if I need one. Top of the line More

by t_isael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jose Hernandez did an amazing job with his customer service. I completely trust and can easily rely on him for things to be done to my satisfaction. More

by Kersaintbernard22
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very helpful with our search for a new lease. He was able to meet our needs and keep us in a price range we were comfortable with. More

by Dantanap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Mar 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to Jose and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,591
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive