Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Herrera.
Jose Herrera
Jose Herrera at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Herrera

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jose Herrera

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional &..."

- M Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional & friendly—liked that everyone wore shirts & ties. Pepe was awesome—knowledgeable, calm, anticipated my needs. Finance guy was also great. A++ experience! Hands down best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service. Bought a jeep..."

- Omarcobreros Verified Customer

Excellent and professional service. Bought a jeep gladiator, had some issues after purchase and it was fixed in 1 days with no questions. Very happy with the out come, Juan in the service department was extremely helpful, punctual and professional. Great job mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente service, really clean and nice dealer. Jose..."

- PAO_VAZ12 Verified Customer

Exelente service, really clean and nice dealer. Jose Herrera was super helpful, very patience and Knowledgeable of all the models. The whole team at mazda are awesome. We will be back in a few more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, works with you , give good deals and have..."

- LENAJOHNSON Verified Customer

Very friendly, works with you , give good deals and have nice cars very clean gas, they go over things about the car how to use different things inside the car. I would recommend Fantana Mazda to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Diebolt

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They Really tried they’re best to help us and get us a..."

- DANIELROBERT664 Verified Customer

They Really tried they’re best to help us and get us a deal we were looking for. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Mixco

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and salesman and financing worked..."

- RCARUSO89 Verified Customer

Great customer service and salesman and financing worked to get me a great deal. Friendly, followed up with all communication being very timely. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Jazmin Ramos , Christian and female associate I forgot her name, but she stayed late to assist me.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome facility very clean service is always excellent..."

- ricardoryn1 Verified Customer

Awesome facility very clean service is always excellent will recomend to family and friends love the coffee and snacks the staff is always friendly and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results