About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose "JP" Paredes.
Jose "JP" Paredes
Jose "JP" Paredes, Service Advisor/ Paint Protection Installer, Lamborghini Dallas
not yet rated

Jose "JP" Paredes

Service Advisor/ Paint Protection Installer

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jose "JP" Paredes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, exactly as described!"

- jimbobwe3599

Purchased an Aventador SV Roadster sight unseen. (A little nerve wracking) Traveled to Dallas to see the car and it was in immaculate condition, exactly as advertised. They added some clear bra and shipped the car to me as promised. Mike was my salesman and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster! Thank you for placing your trust with us and purchasing sight unseen. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear Bra Install-2017ACR"

- BH Viper ACRX2

JP went above and beyond on installing my clear bra. Very clean shop, technicians, and installation. Handled my car with great detail and was genuinely concerned about doing a good job! I HIGHLY recommend having clear bra installed hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, Travis Cearley

Nov 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let JP, Travis and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I never have to worry. "

- Marcopolo

I went in for some basic vehicle maintenance and always know they will handle it with the upmost professionalism and quality of service. I never have to worry that the right things will be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer , Travis, Oscar

Oct 10, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mark and Jose know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service experience ever "

- Elgebaly

Took my car for service and it was done next day . This is the best experience ever . Thank you Sharam for the best experience ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan , Sharam

Oct 05, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike D at Lambo Dallas is best sales guy ever!"

- SailingMagnus

I'm not a fan of dealing with sales people who are pushy, smaltzy, lie, cheat steal, and will sell ice to an Eskimo to make a deal......so in general I don't have a good opinion of sales people. Mike D breaks that model for me! I have just purchased my second car from him and while yes the cars represented at Lambo D are top notch, Mike's attitude and way of dealing with me is PERFECT! Ask him a question, for additional information, or go to bat for you and he does it! Mike answers his phone, his e-mails, always and never once pushed me in a direction I didn't want to go. Super nice, super helpful and gave me the time to make my decision. I'm not stupid rich so I protect every dollar and have to feel right about what I'm doing when I make a high dollar purchase. IF I were Mike I'd think I was crazy with all the questions I ask, and the hemming and hawing I do before I finally just go for it. I already told Mike I hope to be back in 2-3 years with another trade up interest and will definitely do business with him and Lambo D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Oct 03, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$209,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999