Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose (Joe) Terrazas
Jose (Joe)  Terrazas at Auto Max USA
Refer Me

Jose (Joe) Terrazas

sales representative

Auto Max USA

1701 South 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jose (Joe) Terrazas

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and..."

- Rickhow

Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and my children have each gotten Jeep’s just watch out for the head bottle washer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the..."

- Nnelsonnn36

Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Hands down the only place to buy a used car on Yakima.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars..."

- fordkicksbutt45

Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars now from them in 6 year had good luck with all them i would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very professional with a smile "

- C.stepps

My name is Charles and I saw a car online there and the salesman was ,outstanding with me and made sure .,they help me threw the hold process with professional knowledge and service with my new 2018 challenger Set Stepps U.S . Army

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- jose-leo

Outstanding customer service by Jose Terrazas. He was a patient man. Not only that but he was great with follow ups. Eventually I ended up getting the car because of the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Happy customer

Fantastic customer Service. Fast easy no pressure service in the purchasing process! Highly recommend this dealership. Had large selection to choose from and fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Martinez, Ruben Escobar

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!"

- Amy

Great service even after the sale. Took car of a couple issues and gave me a loaner while the work was done. Later Jose took care of tinting my windows and arranged for me to get to and from work. All around great service and Jimmy was super helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Mely,avila100

Was treated really well, was an excellent seller explained everything really good and helped me out on whatever I needed help on. And I was really convinced on buying the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Esquivel

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Ahmendoza

Ask for Jose. He helped my husband and I on our 8 month quest for the perfect van. Everytime we visited the lot someone would greet us within minutes, would introduce themselves and then let us be while we looked around or would be on hand if we had questions. I never felt pressured or like I was being hovered over. A year later I'm completely happy with the van I finally purchased through AutoMax and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience"

- Nosemister1

Great experience, great service and best prices in town. Jose was very knowledgeable and directed me to the right vehicle for my needs. Come see Jose today for the best deals. I love my Siverado especially the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Flex car, priced at $18,499
2013 Ford Flex
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,999
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $48,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $35,999
2012 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX70 car, priced at $28,699
2017 INFINITI QX70
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive