Jose Luis Hernandez
Jose Luis Hernandez at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jose Luis Hernandez

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.3
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.3

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jose Luis Hernandez

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most disgusting dealership ever! We were going back and forth with this dealership for about a week about leasing a new car. Then the associate Philip told us that he can work aroun More

by Abathaee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out directly to Sara C our Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and personable sales representatives and patient, helpful folks behind closed doors made buying my first car a breeze. Bravo! More

by Trekkiegus+dealerrater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez

Sep 19, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership I actually bought the car and I was from out of state and they were awesome to work with More

by erick.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Culver City Chevrolet

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service in a timely manner with no additions without notification first. Staff is well trained. More

by N2swimn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I bought a car out of state and guess what they did not even give me a temp tag and is lagging in giving my lend More

by Canariyellow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Sara C. Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. --

Jun 22, 2022

Canariyellow responded

This is a lie. Your company is not professional. It’s almost like you hate selling cars. Weird bc that’s your job

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility, fast service and warm reception. Would definitely recommend this service dealer to friends, neighbors and co-workers. Keep it up! More

by ACS5353
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure about this place but the vibes are always off and people seem to not care about customers, waiting area is sad cant even have complimentary coffee or water More

by robertindeed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Michelle M. Customer Care Advocate (424) 258-5224

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive