About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Maradey.
Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey, Finance Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jose Maradey

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

595 Reviews of Jose Maradey

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Jason

This place is awesome. They have a huge selection to choose from. Bob got us into a new dodge at a great price. He was professional yet very cool to deal with. This is the second time I’ve purchased from Bob and I will be back. Jose in finance was very detailed with all the information we needed to know. All in all we are extremely happy with our buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Tina

Love this dealership! Great prices and plenty of options to choose from. This is our second buy from Bob and we couldn’t be happier. From the moment we walked in the door, Bob made us feel at home. He’s more like family then a car salesman! He is extremely patient and knows what he is talking about. He listened to our wants and needs and knew just what we would like when we didn’t know ourselves! He got us into a brand new dodge 1500 and we absolutely love it! Our truck buying experience was just all around amazing. Right down to Jose in finance. They speak to you like you’re human and not just trying to get you to buy something. Truly is a great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Timothy McSmithens

I gave the dealership five stars because they had really great customer service. They helped me every step of the way during my first car purchase. They really helped me understand the new car and the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service that was fast."

- Adam1995

The service I received from Savage 61 was amazing. I was very happy with how fast the whole process was. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Otu

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good communication! "

- Shivs2315

I dealt with several employees and they were all very helpful. Rob, Brandon, Shon and Jose were nice and communicated well through out the whole process. They all did well explaining answers to my questions and helping me to get to a point where I felt comfortable payment wise yet were never pushy or made me feel pressured into something I wasn’t able to do. Great team! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Robert Thomas , Brandon

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Anthony.Born

Jason made simple and easy for me, who really knew nothing about buying a vehicle, to feel comfortable throughout the whole buying process. If anyone’s looking to buy and vehicle, specifically a truck, I would recommend having Jason as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell , Tim Negri

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rex was the best sales man we ever delt with."

- Mark1235

Rex wasn't pushy, very polite,and handled any questions or issues in a timely manner. He treated us like family and we appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Rex Otu

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Toyotamiguel524

A friendly place to go and purchase your new vehicle very professional. Happy with my new Toyota SUV. Wil recommend sabage 61 with all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Otu

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Journey"

- HollyAnne1993

Jose and PNut made this process very easy to understand, fun and very smooth. They explained the financing perfectly as well as how to work the technology in the new car. I would definitely recommend Savage 61!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PNut

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!"

- apple123

the process was smooth and the people were very friendly and we actually had a really great time during the process. I've been to other dealerships and I always felt pressured but these guys were awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results