About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Maradey.
Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey, Finance Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jose Maradey

Finance Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

565 Reviews of Jose Maradey

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative."

- Jschlegel

Zach made the process simple and to the point without skipping over the important details and information needed. He made comparing easy and took the stress out of looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- NurseRen

I ordered a customized Jeep, and these guys (Todd especially) kept me up-to-date on where it was at in the build and ship processes, and even went out of their way to ensure it arrived before I left for a lengthy vacation. Todd made sure to notify me when Jeep had a hiccup with the order and made sure I was okay with changes prior to approving them with Jeep. The sale itself (trade-in included) was smoother and easier than buying bread at the grocery store. Not a single person wasted my time in any way, and they worked around my schedule. Todd in particular stayed late one night to handle my down payment personally. All-in-all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Steve

Zach was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Took the time to show me what all my options would be on different vehicles and models. Would highly recommend Zach and Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Zach Sczepkowski

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rosaura

Excellent customer service. They treat you like family. I will recommend them to all my friends and family and definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a used Car"

- Michael

I was taken care of very well. They helped me with bad credit. I recommend going here very friendly service. The prices are very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Grullon

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Kimberly1013

This was my first brand new car and I am so happy I got it at Savage61. This was the most friendly, helpful and honest dealership I have ever dealt with. I came looking for a used car but with Zach and Jose's help I was able to get the new car! I highly recommend going here for you next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new truck"

- Rudy6175

Great salesman! I really liked the truck I purchased. The process only took a few hours and I was out the door. Very professional financial manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service and Very Accommodating "

- NMengle

From the first encounter, through email untill a month later when I drove off the lot, the entire team an experienced was first class. Pnut, was exceptionally, and I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking about a new ride. From the very first time he introduced himself, and all the way through the process he exceeded my expectations and made the whole time enjoyable and hassle free. He had the answers to my many questions and worked to get me close to my desired budget( came very close, little over but I had high demands). I will definitely be back to lease from Pnut again, as well as upgrading my girlfriends vehicle when it is time. Would not go anywhere else, already recommend Savage61 and Pnut to many people when they ask where I got such a sweet ride, it really blows there mind when they hear my payments on a brand new 2018 RAM 1500 Expess Blackout....many dont even believe it. The entire team gained a customer for life, only downfall is that extremly annoying "call my daddy commercial".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two sales in one"

- Slerch67

Very impressed with Zach’s professional while handling two deals at one time. My Father both bought vehicles from that day. He handled them well and got us both the deal we needed. I will definitely go back and recommend Savage61 and Zach to others. Thank you! Sherry L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Timae123

I am satisfied with my purchase. The seller was nice and respectful. He was patient and answeee any questions that I had. The customer service was A-1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Metsger

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results