Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Marin.
Jose Marin
Jose Marin at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Marin

Business Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Special Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

814 Reviews of Jose Marin

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel,..."

- Dave Rauh

This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel, Dave Novik and crew always make it an easy process, service department is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik, Teddy Mochlas

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my..."

- Apkaplan12

Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my needs and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be repeat customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins, Rudy Sookraj

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Stephen Shaughnessy for making this..."

- bp

Many thanks to Stephen Shaughnessy for making this purchase easy and enjoyable! Appreciate the attentiveness, focus on detail, willingness to work with me and, mostly, his friendliness. This sale was truly “made” by Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Shaughnessy

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at..."

- scottfarm1

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at Garavel. Byeong was extremely helpful, friendly, and made us feel right at home. Visiting with each department as part of the 'tour' was a nice touch. Thank you to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas, Byeong Cheon

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service. Every dealership shouls..."

- Jon S

Excellent sales and service. Every dealership shouls aspire to be like Garavel. Honest dealings and help along the way. The service department is great as well. They fast and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles Shapiro did a great job finding and delivering the..."

- Kfbfri

Miles Shapiro did a great job finding and delivering the exact Subaru Outback I wanted. The team at Garavel was great as well. I highly recommend Garavel and Miles Shapiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The..."

- mreid4

Dave was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The most well organized and professional group of people I have ever dealt with buying a car. Dave was knowledgeable about every aspect of the car and the buying process. Jose the finance manager was prepared and knowledgeable as well. Over all amazing experience. Will be back in the future for sure!!! Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy..."

- helen.glenn63

Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy came through with what I really wanted at a price i could afford. It was a bit of a long wait but the waiting area was comfortable. I love my new Outback! Also, good job with keeping everything COVID safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byeong made the process easy and efficient - I would..."

- scottvanderwall

Byeong made the process easy and efficient - I would certainly recommend him and Garavel! We now own 2 Crosstreks - one for each of my teenage kids. I would highly recommend this model for teenage drivers! Safe, easy to drive, easy to maintain and easy to own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byeong Cheon

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Garavel was exceptional. This was my..."

- domcar

My experience at Garavel was exceptional. This was my second lease with Dave Novik, and I am now a life-long customer. Dave explained everything in great detail, and I never felt pressured. Since the day I drove my new Subaru home, Dave has continued in a most gracious way to answer any and all of my questions. This is a great dealership, and Dave is a valuable asset to this organization. Thanks again Dave for taking such good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469