Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Martinez.
Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez, Senior Sales Consultant, Thomas Kia of Highland
4.8

Jose Martinez

Senior Sales Consultant

Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Jose is a graduate of Indiana University Bloomington bringing over 5 years of customer service and marketing experience from various industries. Jose has extensive knowledge of the KIA Model Line. Anything you need, he is there for you! Long walks on the beach, shopping for cloths and watching old Clint Eastwood movies is Jose's favorite hooby.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Jose Martinez

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"very nice people"

- FGJURAJ Verified Customer

Group at the dealership are fantastic. They are very polite and considerate. Even the gentleman that sold me the car a, recognized me and b. engaged in conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Obacz

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service great people."

- michikobarber72 Verified Customer

I had good service as usual in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly the snacks were alsome. I would recommend everyone to Thomas Kia great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

Thank you!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire repair"

- smoothjimbhbh86 Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful and knowable, I bought my car here and had good service from the beginning. I will continue to have my car serviced here. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service "

- tanglewoodleasing Verified Customer

Great team of people always take of there customers I brought my truck in for oil change tire rotation they ask me did I need a ride to work they dropped me off and came back to pick me up. Great Service Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- DOUGHBOY74 Verified Customer

Great service and repair. And received a complimentary car wash. Appointment was at 8:30am and was out by 10 am. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Obacz

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LAURASAND87 Verified Customer

Customer service is a priority here. Everyone is very helpful. They explain your costs and detail what is being done for your service. The technician is available for any questions you may have. And as an added personal touch the tech escorts you to your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"im always on the road"

- LASHONYATAYLOR43 Verified Customer

i have been a customer for a while of thomas kia i have had a good experence here the staff are wonderful people,there a great breakfast area while you wait or drop off your vehiclefor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My pleasant experience at Thomas Kia"

- michikobarber72 Verified Customer

I always go to Thomas Kia for my oil changed or maintenance issues. I also have my parents and others going to them because they do excellent work. Every one is friendly and pleasant the waiting area and rest rooms are clean. The snacks are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great attitude!"

- LISABhasSoul Verified Customer

My experience was a positive one. Everyone was upbeat and had a great attitude. I especially enjoyed Sam who primarily assisted with the test drive and sale. He was very helpful and connected my phone to the car thru Bluetooth and showede calling function.attade the financing process painless. I appreciated that I certainly in knowing what I wanted and was willing to spend and I wasn't pressured into anything else. Loving the Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- JAMESBED2002 Verified Customer

I was quickly greeted asked of how may we help you. Service was excellent as was the overall experience. The service area was very clean and the refreshments selection outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bizic, Kimberly Degoey

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Rio

$17,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,991

2019 Kia Sportage

$22,991

2019 Kia Optima

$21,491

2019 Kia Optima

$21,891

2019 Kia Forte

$17,291

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$23,491