Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jose Medina
Jose Medina at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Jose Medina

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jose Medina

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Danbury Kia on a Tuesday evening and Jose had me..."

- stephen murphy

I called Danbury Kia on a Tuesday evening and Jose had me in my new car by Saturday. Excellent service and a great car! I highly recommend visiting Danbury Kia if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your business!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing..."

- jmelling2015

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very helpful and accommodating. Danbury mia..."

- Allen.graziano

Jose was very helpful and accommodating. Danbury mia experience was seemless and easy. Easiest process of buying a car I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to buy with us!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesperson. Jose is the best salesperson to..."

- Wintersvlad

Amazing salesperson. Jose is the best salesperson to have ever sold me a vehicle. Definitely deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We'll pass on your recommendation!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful staff, I will recommend..."

- Shanell Cepeda

Very professional and helpful staff, I will recommend this dealer 100% the best in the Danbury area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very grateful for your recommendation, and we thank you for your business!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable sales experience any bump along the way was..."

- carrollbm

Enjoyable sales experience any bump along the way was immediately rectified. i would highly recommend Danbury Kia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Michael Devine

Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was wonderful! He really pulled through for me and..."

- Rmorra27

Jose was wonderful! He really pulled through for me and had great communication about the process of getting me my new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you! And happy and safe driving!!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service, i’m happy with the personal who helped..."

- Victor Lopez

very good service, i’m happy with the personal who helped to get my car; thanks Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Eddy Nunez

Sep 21, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Jose was happy to help! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results