About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Olmos.
Jose Olmos
Jose Olmos, Chevrolet Sales Specialist, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Jose Olmos

Chevrolet Sales Specialist

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Truck Specialist

GM Electric Vehicle (EV) Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jose Olmos

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trato fácil y rápido "

- J-Garcia

Llegué a la agencia por primera vez y pedí hablar con el gerente. Salió James IsBell a atenderme. Y me gustó mucho que me atendió en mi idioma. Me ayudó conseguir un trato muy bueno. ¡Muchas gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Cesar Alaniz

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Valley!"

- Manny G.

I would recommend this dealership 100%. Best customer service in the valley they made everything so fast and hassle free for my family and I. Monica, Jose, and Cesar are the best working trio. I love my truck and will definitely be coming back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Monica Morales

Mar 20, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congrats on your new truck! We are happy to be of assistance to you Manny. Thanks so much for taking the time to share, we will be here when you need us.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Amandagb1989

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had! Brauilo, Monica, and Jose did an amazing job, the whole process was hassle free and easy. I knew what I wanted, they found it, picked it up then went above and beyond and deliver the car to me! I will be sending everyone their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorable purchase"

- Miguel A. Morales

I had the most memorable experience here at Jessup Auto Plaza. They were able to get me approved when I thought it wouldn't be possible the team of people that helped me were amazing and to have my daughter be apart of it made it that much better. Thank you I will be back soon for my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado 2017 "

- MiguelLopez

Very professional and honest guy. Made the experience as easy as it could be and covered all aspects of the dealer and vehicles to compare. Much thankyou on my new truck purchase definitely an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene

Oct 31, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great! We're so glad to hear. Thanks so much for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to being here if you need anything in the future. Thanks again!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cdprosas4

Just speechless from how amazed i am with their service! it is great amazing service ! I will continue to go there! For a forst time buyer it was just a perfct experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz

Sep 11, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation! Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Honda civic "

- Smiramontes_24

I want to thank Jose Olmos and Brauilo Rodriguez for getting me into my 2015 Honda civic! They were so helpful of answering all my questions being a first time buyer! If your every looking for an amazing car come see them at Jessup!! I love driving around in mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Sep 06, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are thrilled to hear thank you are so happy with your new car as well as your car buying experience with Braulio and Jose. Thank you for your great five-star feedback and recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876