Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Quiroz.
Jose Quiroz
Jose Quiroz at David Maus Toyota
5.0

Jose Quiroz

Sales

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jose Quiroz

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any..."

- Zugheily

The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any doubt the best sales man, this is the second car I buy from him. He is very professional and always make sure to take the time to answer any question you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Smith

Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greate Experience! Jose Quiroz is awesome"

- Giang

I bought a 2020 4Runner limited here. Jose Quiroz was very attentive. He could answer all questions about the the truck that I was interested it. When I first came to this dealer, the truck with specific options that I wanted was not in store yet, but Jose showed me other similar trucks so that I could have an idea of what my truck's gonna look like. He texted me with updates/pictures when my truck arrived at the dealership. I've been to multiple Toyota Dealerships in Central Florida and Jose was the most knowledgeable salesperson that I talked to. He knows which options/updates available in what models and so on. Some of the salespersons I talked to weren't even aware that 2020 4Runner has Apple CarpPay and Android CarPlay. If it's wasn't for Jose, I wouldn't have bought my 2020 4Runner Limited from David Maus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Breath of Fresh Air"

- John Ozarks

Jose was an excellent salesman. Polite, patient, and answered any questions I had. He made me feel comfortable with the car buying process, offering genuine advice, and shared a few laughs with me as we went along. I have already recommended his services to my friends and family, so anytime they need a car they can return to this location, and seek him out. Aside from Jose, everyone else was very kind and helpful as well. (Especially Tamara, she was nothing short of excellent.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara

Nov 06, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- KenThePilot-CatFromHell

We drove from Mount Dora to the dealership because several of our friends gave high praise to their experience. We were not disappointed. Joe Cioppa and Jose Quiroz, Team B, answered all our questions with a professional, straight forward, personalized exchange. It was a friendly, informative, and stressless purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cioppa

Oct 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and willing to work with you"

- Siudakj

Honestly some of the best service is at David Maus toyota. This is my second truck from toyota and it wont be my last. Jose did a great job of explaining everything about the truck and the pricing. He really knew what he was doing and he was on my side the entire time. Then I got Derrick for financing and he helped me to wrap it all up fast with some great deals. They were happy to sell the first 2020 tundra trd pro in army green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol , Derrick Hubbard

Oct 14, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Paula

We were looking around for a used truck, I got in contact with Jose Quiroz whom was very helpful and informative. Unfortunately they didn’t have what we were looking for, (which it was very specific) but even like that he didn’t hesitate to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!! Stress free and so much fun"

- Kaylaswimmer

Walked up to the dealership and was greeted by Jose, a smiling face with an awesome personality! He asked me what kind of car I was looking at and with in minutes we were strolling through isles of new and used Tacomas. We test drove every car I wanted to see and he explained every aspect of every vehicle to me. I ended up buying a brand new Tacoma and I could not be happier. If you go to the dealership, ask for Jose, he will help you with every aspect of the sale and you’ll leave happier than you came to it! Stress free and amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Reyes

Sep 03, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Zulma

We really recommend this dealer. Excellent and very patient seller and manager. They definitely offered us the best advisory and service. We felt very comfortable and safe from the first moment. Thank you guys, Now we’re very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cioppa

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Ramon

Assem Abdel, the managers and the other sales associate from Venezuela, who helped me with my purchase, did a great job. They were very diligent and did everything in their power to help me out and give me the best deal posible. I appreciate the special treatment and I am very grateful for the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assem El Taher, Danny Smith , There is a manager from PR that helped me also, I can't remember his name and I couldn't recognize his picture but I appreciate his assistance.

Aug 22, 2018

David Maus Toyota responded

Ramon, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Thank you for choosing David Maus Toyota!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137