Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Rivera.
Jose Rivera
Jose Rivera at Bell Mitsubishi
4.8

Jose Rivera

Admin

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

38 Reviews of Jose Rivera

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience to date!"

- Margie&Jim

Matt, Jose and Neal made this car purchase a breeze! They are respectful, helpful and quick! The deal was GREAT! This dealership gets an A+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Leaveit2Beaver

Best dealership and sales staff. Will definitely buy from again. Matt and Oscar were very friendly and accommodating. They make car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza, Oscar Monterroso

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- SaraF

Simple, easy and quick transaction with no hidden fees and no games played. Reputable place with everyone happy to answer questions from Salesperson to Manager to Finance Manager My salesman was patient and took his time showing me all the features of the vehicle I choose this dealership because of positive reviews it had and I am glad to contribute towards another positive review I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza , Finance Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Justin moze

The service there was great and I received a great deal on my car. Matt was very nice and help me with the purchase. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Matthew Zezza

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive"

- Jeeplady123

Oscar was very friendly and helpful in our purchase. The owner went above and beyond for us. Service fixed a minor problem quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell , Oscar in sales

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle service"

- figaro

Matt Zezza and Ray Ega did help us through the process. No stress, friendly staff. The dealership's owner (Jim) was nice and fair too :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Carcam02

I just wanted to say how impressed I am this dealership and all the guys who worked there went above and beyond for me they are straight forward about everything they lay it all out for you to see step by step I will definitely be going back when I need another new car and I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Matthew Zezza

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- MikeZ

Have been dealing with Bell Mitsubishi for many years now, and they've always gone above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied. Salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell, Donald Paterno

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A satisfied customer "

- Andre23

A very good salesman very professional and a great manager and crew I'm fully satisfied. Very good service very easy going sales person like I said truly satisfied thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin , Rad Jamroz

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena"

- Manuel01

Exelente servicio, buenos precios, un trato exelente, amigables, buenos vehiculos,buenas atenciones, personas agradables , exelente lugar Buenos Bonitos Baratos Servicios Atentos Trato Personal Agradable Exelente Perfecto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,110

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,110

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,515

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,515

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $24,515

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,515

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $23,310

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,310

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $22,110

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,110

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,575

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,575

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,575

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,575

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,575

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,575