Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Solorzano.
Jose Solorzano
Jose Solorzano, VIP Sales Consultant, Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jose Solorzano

VIP Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Providing Second to none Service and complete satisfaction. No Disappointments when when you stop by to purchase a vehicle from me...I believe that a business cannot survive without customers, so that is very important to me. Come on in or CALL ME Directly!!! 312-373-0692.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, and Promaster & SRT Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Jose Solorzano

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He knew just what she wanted "

- Bigbadabim53

It's not often you find a car salesman who knows what you really want. I had a list of SUV's in mind and had been to 4 other dealerships. When we walked into Jack Phelan we were met with a warm greeting from Jose. I told him what we were looking for and he let us test drive those vehicles. During the test drives we had some good discussion about various vehicles. But my wife wasn't pleased with any of the vehicles she drove. After the last vehicle, Jose said, "I want to show you one more vehicle." Bingo! My wife fell in love with the jeep grand Cherokee! We would never have guessed that we would be driving a Jeep. After all, we had been loyal Chrysler fans. Jose had had a keen sense of just what we wanted and after some good natured haggling, offered me a deal I couldn't refuse. Thank you Jose and Jack Phelan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond what words can express! "

- Jojo

I was recommended to Jose. The best salesman in the universe!!! Amazing service by everyone! I loved their teamwork making sure we were good at all times. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to just come down here and check it out. Thank you Jose and John! You guys were amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Wilbert osuna

To start of he really helped me out looking for a vehicle with no experience what so ever .he gave tons of choices within the process of buying a vehicle he was very friendly and informative over every step of the process i really liked how he helped me find the perfect vehicle i would highly recommend him for everyone who comes to this dealership.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Rockin' Renegade Trail Hawk Experience""

- Jeep Girl

This was the EASIEST and most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. Three previous dealerships told me that no such car existed in the U.S. John Solorzano found my car in Pennsylvannia and within three days I had it in my possession. No one ever tried to talk me into a car that was available and that I did not want. I was given a fair trade-in for my Wrangler and Jorge Soria , the manager, provided an understandable explanation of the entire transaction. As a woman coming into a dealership to buy a car on my own, I was treated with respect and given courteous service. I would clearly recommend Jack Phelan Dealership because they employ professional staff at every level of a sales transaction. I love my new Trail Hawk and would head back to this dealership for my next car which probably won't be too soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, David Mohler

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service! "

- jorge317

Jose is the best salesman man I have ever worked with. He is very friendly, with a great attitude, and sincere. He was able to get me in a brand new vehicle from the showroom to help me reestablish my credit. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler"

- dianaguerrero1207

We already knew what we wanted when we walked in. Jose Solarzano the salesman was great! He explained the different options and helped me find the car that fits my needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- AdrianaCS

José is a great salesman, he answered all my questions and helped throughout the process of buying my first Jeep. Truly recommend. Very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kmorton

I came here to purchase my first car. I was able to build and customize my car online and bring in the paperwork to show Jose exactly what I wanted. Jose went out of his way to find and deliver the exact car I wanted. He was very personable and easy to get along with/talk to about any concerns. Would highly recommend Jose as a salesman!! Thanks for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Isidro

Jose s is an excellent sales person! He really helped me in the process buying a car. Very grateful to have had him as my salesman! I recommend him 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince/customer service "

- Eren

We had a great experience with Jose. He listened to us attentively. He gave us exactly what were looking for. He is very courteous and beyond humble! The energy at this dealer is very positive! We definitely recommend Jose! On a side note, you get to ring a bell after your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,290

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,515

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,522

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,087

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,260

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,260

2018 Ram 1500

$29,276

2018 Ram 1500

$29,276