About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Baity.
Joseph Baity
Joseph Baity, Honda Sales, Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington
5.0

Joseph Baity

Honda Sales

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

751 N Bennington Rd
Bennington, VT 05201

Contact Me

Joe is a 42 year automotive sales veteran and has been working at Carbone Toyotas for 8 years. What he enjoys most about working at Carbone Toyota of Bennington is the great facility and inventory. Joe and his wife, Lisa, have 1 adult son, and 2 lovely grandchildren. Joe has lived and worked in the Bennington community for almost 40 years, and enjoys football and little league baseball, as well as vacationing in Aruba. Joe is also involved with the Elks Club and the Bennington Little League in his free time.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Joseph Baity

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new Toyota"

- LoriL

I have been a Carbone customer for years. Will never buy anywhere else. Joe B has Benn my sales rep for years and will be as long as he is there. Great service great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- JokeluvsHonda

Our sales representative, Joe Baity, was friendly, helpful and no nonsense. We told him what we wanted and what we were looking for in our trade in. After he talked with the Sales Manager, Joe Ferrara, we reached agreement and we had purchased the car of our choice. My husband is terminally ill and we were limited by the time we could spend in Bennington before heading for North Clarendon where we live. Both Joes' were very helpful as was Aiden (sp?) Charboneau, the financial guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau , Joe Ferrara

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car deal once again!!!!"

- Kim Livingston

Another awesome car deal with Joey Baity!!!! Once again, it was a breeze! No hassle, easy deal!!! Why even LOOK anywhere else with service like we get from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- honda #5

I would highly recommend Joe Baity and Kevin Stant. Committed to getting me the best deal possible.(within price range requested) Had my new car in a couple of days. Thanks so much Joe and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stant

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Car"

- Johnnybobboy

We have been a friend and in partnership with buying our cars and trucks from Joe Baity for 30years!!! He is honest,hard working and a no "BS" kinda guy! My wife recently leased her next vehicle from and Carbone. Her work schedule was crazy to try to pick it up. So Joe ,had everything set up and personally drove and traded out the cars at her workplace. Great service!!! Thanks Joe!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is a true professional!"

- hondacrvexl

I've leased four vehicles from Carbone Honda, the last three were directly from Joe Baity. Joe is a true professional and he is dedicated to his customers. He takes the time to listen to the type of vehicle his customer wants, along with their price point. I had a 10:00am appointment with Joe to look and talk about my options regarding my next lease and ended up driving away in my new 2017 Honda within hours!! Joe did an excellent job selecting my new car and I couldn't be happier!! If you are thinking of buying or leasing, see Joe, you won't be dispointed!! I know I will be seeing Joe in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Bonnie1234

Have bought used vehicles at Carbone Honda/Toyota of Bennington in the past. Joe is always friendly and willing to help get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience .... Again !!!"

- John Reed

This is my 4th experience dealing with Mr. Joseph Baity and the Carbone dealership. Mr Baity was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the Honda that we just purchased. Sarah Battis was also extremely knowledgeable about our financing concerns. These two people are "keepers". Remember one thing ... it is not "rocket science" the art of selling... ( I was in sales for 45+ years ) it is "relationship / relationship / relationship" that gets the people to keep coming back. I got the car yesterday in drove it 200+ miles and it was a true joy ! Thank you Carbone and thank you Joe Baity and thank you Honda...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other like Joe Baity"

- Debi Davenport

As a rule I trade my cars in every 3 years. I always buy them out of town as in the past I have not found a salesmen/dealership I wanted to deal with. This time I heard Joe was at Carbone I have known Joe for many years but this was my first time seeing him to purchase a car. It was the most painless enjoyable car experience I've had. Thank you Joe like it or not (just kidding)I am now a new customer of yours . I found the Carbone dealership to be very inviting and was a pleasure to work with the rest of the crew there as well. Back to buying my vehicles in the state I should be.. Thanks Everyone.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fine"

- rod2

I don,t like buying vehicles this was better than most I don,t like to be pressured into more questions so that is the answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau , Joe was a big help . He had all the time i needed and answered all my questions .

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,800

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Toyota Tundra

$44,063

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Honda Civic

$20,375

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,798