Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Baratta.
Joseph Baratta
Joseph Baratta, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Joseph Baratta

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

16 Reviews of Joseph Baratta

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++++"

- Nellgonzalez

Luan the Brazilian guy was super sweet, he always had a smile on his face, he did everything quickly and helped me find the car that I wanted immediately. Me and my mom are very happy that he spoke Spanish, it helped us feel more comfortable. When I got approved Joseph was amazing, he was very informative. This was my first time buying a car and he taught me so much and Gave me the best deal EVER!!!!!! Me and my mom are so happy we had him to help us, he definitely made us feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expectations exceeded"

- Chrissy

Arnoux worked tirelessly get to get us what we wanted. Even as we were about to drive off My husband joked dryly, “I think we would like that one better” and Arnoux without hesitating asked,”which one?” ready to show us yet another. But here is the thing they had so many good cars with car fax and the original sticker it was easy to see that OffLease is an industry disrupter and we would be able to get exactly what we wanted and know we got a good value. Even the financing exceeded expectations, they were fully integrated with Capital One so we could see their inventory through capital one and see that there was complete transparency and no mark up to the interest rate. Everything everyone said turned out to be true. There was no long delay while the staff met amongst themselves as we have endured with new car dealers. They stayed late for our convenience to wrap up the financing but we could see that it was simply the finance guy Joe putting together the documents. Lastly, Arnoux personally drove to the Miami location to get us the vehicle we wanted even though he had no commitment from us to buy it . From Lastavia greeting us to Arnoux explaining their system to Mike supporting Arnoux in getting us what we wanted to Joe’s patience and the fact that they have incredible inventory and they give you five days to return the vehicle! I have to say my expectations were exceeded. PS I only agreed to the posting of this photo so you would know I am real. I usually dress a little better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Katz, Arnoux Vilmont , Lastavia

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Experience "

- yilviolin

I am very happy and grateful because today I bought my car, and the attention was super!!! I recommend the salesman Dorian 100% he help me to get the perfect car for me and the finance man Joe, both are very professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Gonzalez

Jun 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yilviolin, We are happy to hear that Dorian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KConnolly

My visit start to finish was professional. The salesman answered all my questions and allowed me time to test drive. The finance service was straight forward. Together they both made me feel happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Rich) Willis

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear KConnolly , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- ashleymaszak

I just bought my fourth car from offlease only. I have always been very satisfied with the car I chose as well as my experience at this dealership. This visit was no different, Hassan was great from start to finish. He contacted me immediately, followed up the day I planned on coming in and was ready to help when I arrived. Hassan was knowledgeable, courteous, hardworking and a pleasure to do business with. Joe in the finance department did his best to get us out as quick as he could (our son was with us and was growing tired and hungry). I will definitely purchase another vehicle from this location. Great staff, and I am excited about my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Firat

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ashleymaszak, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- meltykitkat

Luan my Salesman and Joe were both great. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. The whole process was pretty painless I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear meltykitkat, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E 350 sport"

- andrew.t.tiplick

I had excellent service and the experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend off lease only and Kristian Gibson to my family and friends. The financing with Joseph was very simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields, Kristian Gibson

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear andrew.t.tiplick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goes way over the top to make the deal"

- Odfla

So impressed how far everyone went to insure we could make the deal. While other dealers were just talking, these folks were going above & beyond..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Odfla, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience in sales I ever had"

- velo123

Arnoux Vilmont and Joe Baratta went above and beyond to assist with my second vehicle that I purchased. I was pleased with everything. It was one of the best customer service assistant that I ever had. Thanks a lot guys. You were wonderful and I give you five stars or even more. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear velo123, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- adrian04adrian

I recently purchased my third vehicle from off lease wpb location. The first time I bought a car it was a great experience. This time around my experience was even better. Arnoux my salesperson was knowledgeable polite patient and very kind. He was actually one of the best salespersons I have ever dealt with. Next I had to deal with Will. Will was very down to earth. He made the process less intimidating for me. Not only that will went behind and above to have the car I wanted delivered to the west palm beach location. And it also helped that he had a great sense of humor. The last person I dealt with was joe in finance. Joe made the deal happen for me. He was honest and upfront. Most importantly he understood my financial suitation and he worked a deal that I was very comfortable and sastified with. Joe has a great personality and he was very relatable which made the process for me a great experience. I would like to give a thank u to all three of them and wish them good luck in any future endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Arnoux Vilmont

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear adrian04adrian, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Arnoux and our Team helped make your car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1296 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499