About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Barone.
Joseph Barone
Joseph Barone, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Joseph Barone

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Joseph Barone

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, quality vehicles and fair prices!"

- 1Weddings

I felt that team at CBB were personal, knowledgeable and not too pushy. The vehicles we saw were in great condition and we purchased our vehicle because of that and they had what we wanted for a very decent price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Padilla

Jun 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

1Weddings: You are welcome! We do take pride in offering a wide selection of top notch vehicles at affordable prices in a comfortable, zero pressure environment. We are so glad that you appreciated that from us. Thank you for choosing CBB for your purchase and please let us know when we can assist you again.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- human-being-in-az

Christopher Beaman and the rest of the crew at CBB made the otherwise agonizing process of purchasing a car very pleasant. From the quick and painless test drive to the follow up calls and eventual purchase it was nothing but a positive experience. We had one quibble about the window tint and that was handled quickly and professionally. If you’re in the market for a used Benz or Beemer I think you’re a fool if you’re not considering CBB. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Chris Beaman

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Human-Being-In-AZ: You are very welcome and THANK YOU for your wonderful review and feedback. We are glad that Chris and the crew helped you to have such a pleasant car buying experience. We are so grateful that you chose CBB as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Held up their end of the bargain"

- Karin P

I originally traveled several hours in a rental car to this dealership to purchase a used vehicle I saw online and drive it home. There were a couple of issues with the car, and it was agreed that they would be taken care of at a later date. I drove the car home, but identified some other things that gave me concern. When I arrived for my appt for the repairs, the additional issues caused me to question the purchase altogether. This dealership happily honored their 10-day satisfaction policy and I was able to trade it back at full value for a different vehicle. In fact the second car wasn't there at the time of my original purchase, or I probably would have bought it first. However, as luck would have it, the check engine light came on about halfway home on a 3 hour drive. I notified the dealership and we worked it out to have it diagnosed and repaired near my home rather than taking it all the way back to Phoenix. The repair shop suffered no problems in getting compensated by the dealership, and I was happy to not have to drive to Phoenix again. Now, things are going well and I LOVE the car. I am usually not a fan of car dealerships, but CBB was great! I would go back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Karin: Thanks so much for taking the time to let our customers know about our 10 Day Exchange Policy and how that worked so well for you. We are delighted that you LOVE your car and that CBB has helped to you to be a fan of car dealerships. We are grateful for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricardo"

- alohavijay

The process was easy, pleasant, and my Salesperson was likeable. He was outstanding in his representing the brand and hassle were experienced. Again all of the experience was great. Five stars !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Ricardo Padilla

May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alohavijay: Thanks so much for the Five Stars! We are glad that Ricardo helped to make the sales process so easy and pleasant for you! Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christopher Beaman is Awesome"

- Linda Digman

Chris B was awesome! We wouldn't call him a sales man, he was more a customer service person for us. No pressure, very informative and helpful. Our new vehicle is so nice, we'll be back for our next car. Everyone was so nice, easy going yet full of good information, can't believe we such a great dealership to deal with. Prices were so good, no negotiations were needed. Joe in finance was helpful and fast. He made financing easy and fast, Great place, already have referred them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Linda: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words about Chris Beaman and Joe in that regard. We are delighted to hear that Chris provided you with friendly and helpful service without any pressure. Thank you for your business and for referring others to CBB as well. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and great people, 5 stars"

- SanTanSteelerFan

I was looking for a nice commuter car to add to my vehicles, found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Danny Quintana was great to work with as well as Peter Williams. My wife liked the car and deal so much, she bought one as well. They have a great selection, excellent staff, it was a quick and easy process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Peter Williams

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SanTanSteelerFan: We are so glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles at affordable prices. It's great to hear that Danny and Peter helped to make the sale process so quick and easy too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your auto purchase. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Jlben1

Thank you,Mike! For taking the stress out of car purchasing! We are very happy with the way you handled us and our car issue with our X3’s steering problem. I was very impressed by your detail and communication. Great job! You’ve got my vote! Thanks again for your kind approach and professionalism! -James Benedict

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Sam Meranda

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service provided by Mike Miller. We are so glad that you appreciated Mike's attention to detail and his communication. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and fast"

- Triple D

I stopped by last Saturday to look at a vehicle. I had no idea that I would be driving away in one. Very clean Lexus RX and Sam was the perfect sales rep for me. No stress, no hassles and no push. Would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Meranda

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Triple D: We do aim to provide our customers with exemplary customer service with zero pressure and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Sam and the CBB team. Thanks for stopping by last Saturday and for choosing CBB to purchase your Lexus RX. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and that you keep CBB in mind should you be in the market for another vehicle.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience with Alex! "

- CSaenz

My husband and I went to CBB with a specific make and model in mind. When we arrived Alex had already printed detailed information on every GLK350 available at the dealership and even went as far as to provide us with factory warranty information on each vehicle. The dealership conveniently had all of the GLK350's lined up right next to each other so we could compare all of them and test drive the one we were most interested in. Alex was very helpful and extremely informative. He is a very honest salesman and did not try to hide anything from us. All of the vehicle information was very transparent and laid out in front of us, which I truly appreciate. He even went the extra mile to install the navigation module that came with the car. Then when we were completing all of the paperwork for the purchase, Joseph was very friendly and efficient. Overall we had a wonderful experience with this dealership and will certainly be recommending it to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CSaenz: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to hear that Alex and Joseph were able to provide that level of quality service for you. We are sincerely thankful for your business, your very kind words and your recommendation of CBB to your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny is AMAZING"

- Asalaz25

No pressure, very easy to work with, and great selection of cars. I found the PERFECT CLA 250 and had it in my garage within 24 hours. Great, quality people at this dealership. No place compares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Danny Quintana

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Asalaz25: Thanks for sharing your compliments on Danny's amazing customer service. We are glad that you appreciated CBB's zero pressure environment as well as its great selection of top notch vehicles. We are grateful for your business and your wonderful review! We look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000