Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Bonnette.
Joseph Bonnette
Joseph Bonnette at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Joseph Bonnette

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Joseph Bonnette

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professionalism"

- SP0282

I applaud Hugo, Joseph, Whitney, and Kyle for their professionalism. The staff listened to my needs and accommodated me as well as they could with an open and honest line of communication. That kind of attention promoted trust during the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

SP0282, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. As our customer, we will continue to work hard to provide you an efficient and honest experience with each visit. If we can answer additional questions about your car, please give any one of us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Jones_311

Joseph Bonnette went over and beyond to help me get into 2 used vehicles. I would highly recommend him to anyone, his work is superb!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

This recognition for Joseph is very much appreciated. If we can be of further assistance with details on either of your vehicles, please reach out to Joseph or me at 972-221-2900. We are grateful to have you as a Five Star Ford Lewisville customer! Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest experiences of buying a car ever"

- Mike066

Not a big fan of having to buy a car in the past its not been the most enjoyable of things to do on a Saturday, but after finding my C-Max and talking to Bill to set up a time to go and look at it I was ready for the gauntlet. When I got to the dealership I wasn't accosted like I was in past experiences. The receptionist asked who I was there to see and she told me that she would page Bill. Well he was busy with another customer and Joseph who came out and asked me what I wanted to know about the car he explained who the hybrid worked and answered all of my questions easily. After Bill finished with the other customer he came over and finished up and was just as helpful as Joseph. I would recommend both gentlemen to any of my friends in need of a car and also recommend fivestar Ford Lewisville as the dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vaughn

Mar 19, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mike006, Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership and both Joseph and Bill. We are here to serve you efficiently with every visit and would love the opportunity to have you back at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please stay in touch at 972-221-2900. We appreciate you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I might never own a car again"

- Lugiaxdoo

Over the past three years I believe it was absolutely pointless and fruitless for me to even think about getting a car, but Joseph here at Sam pac ford of Lewisville went absolutely above and beyond for me. Thank you Sam pac Ford and thank you Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden, Hugo Peralta

Mar 01, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Lugiaxdoo, Never say never when it comes to helping a customer into a new vehicle. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to help you out. Stay in touch with future auto needs. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- Crowj09

This is my third truck from this dealership. They provide great service and have a very friendly staff. I will give them first shot at my business next time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, Hugo Peralta

Feb 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Crowj09, We love being your go-to dealership. Congratulations on your purchase of another great Ford and Thank You for your return visit. We appreciate you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing quality of people"

- AlexisFisesta

Everyone was so nice, understanding and helped with anything I needed. I would go back there time and time again. Every step was explained to help me understand it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Feb 16, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

AlexisFisesta, We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Congratulations on your new Ford and stop by if we can review any of its features with you. Enjoy the ride! Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jbailey1992

Great experience from test drive to closing. Pleasant and fair to deal with. This is my third pickup from Five Star Ford Lewisville and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

jbailey1992, Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck. We loved having you back for a third time and look forward to serving you for years to come. Thank you for making Five Star Ford Lewisville your auto dealer. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first purchase "

- Trenton M

They made my buying experience super easy, as a first time buyer i had been to many dealerships looking for the perfect truck at the right price fivestar ford in Lewisville help me do just that, Joseph Bonnette was the sales consultant i spoke too he was very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend adding this dealership to your search

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Trenton, Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! Thank you for recommending our dealership and sharing your shopping experience. We are available at 972-221-2900 when questions arise about the care of your truck. Enjoy, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy breezy "

- Fusion5

Overall process was easy and everyone was super nice and helpful! If you’re planning to buy or lease, go to Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Feb 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Fusion5, Our team appreciates you taking the time to share your shopping experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford and know that we welcome you back for the maintenance and care of your new Ford. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 F-150 Buy"

- J’s F-150

Had a great buying experience! Our salesman Joseph was easy to work with and helped us quickly reach an agreement while being respectful and curteous. The sales manager Kelvin helped us finalize our purchase quickly. He was also very easy to work with. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Feb 02, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

As you get familiar with your truck, we welcome a revisit of its features or review of its maintenance schedule. Thank you for sharing a 5-star rating for our team and we look forward to working with you for future auto needs. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,057

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,057

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851