About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph “Coach” Baughman.
Joseph “Coach” Baughman
Joseph “Coach”  Baughman, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Joseph “Coach” Baughman

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joseph “Coach” Baughman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast transaction."

- Tammy I Verified Customer

I went in on a Saturday just before 5 pm and was out just after 7 pm. The transaction was very smooth. I would suggest doing your research and picking out a couple of vehicles (have their stock #s in hand). "Coach" was my salesman and he was down to earth and helped me make the deal I was after. Go see Coach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Tammy, we're very glad to know that you had a great experience buying a vehicle at our dealership and we appreciate your feedback as well. Thanks for recommending Coach!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander purchase"

- TERRYVIALA Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve bought from Joseph (Coach) this year. Coach has done an excellent job both times! Zach was also very helpful in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Terry, thanks for coming back to buy with Coach again! We're glad he has taken such great care of you both times. Thanks for recommending Zach as well and rating us five stars!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Gem"

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

I went in to Lander Toyota with a particular vehicle in mind. After a test drive, I was not convinced. The salesperson and I talked through my concerns and he showed me another comparable vehicle. I did another test drive, came back and bought the car. He did a great job of listening to me and understanding my needs as well as finding me a great car to fit those needs. My only complaint... I came back the day after my purchase to complete some paperwork. I had a couple of questions about my vehicle and I was told they would call me at a later time to answer my question. They never did. (Note: this was not an interaction with the original salesperson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Joseph Zecena

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks so much for this review and your feedback. We're glad that your first salesperson helped you find the perfect vehicle. Thanks for letting us know about not being called back about the paperwork. We'll make sure to pass this along to our team so we can get this taken care of. Thanks again for your recommendation of our people and dealership!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sales"

- NICHOLASOFFUTT Verified Customer

I went to several dealers in town. At Steve Landers I found that I was not pressured into a deal but found a reasonably priced vehicle that met my needs without being constantly pressured into buying more. I would recommend that any one looking for a good mid-priced car this is where to look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great!"

- TEGANPAIGEMANDRAS Verified Customer

Everyone was very genuine and helpful! The guy at the service desk was very nice and explained everything I needed to know about my car...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership! Thanks for all the 5 stars!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied costumer "

- GUZMANPRIVE Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota NWA has awesome costumer service! They offered me a pretty awesome deal and I did not feel pressured at all to purchase like I have with other dealerships. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad our team was able to take care of you and make you feel comfortable with us. Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad mechanics and insulting service manager "

- SLAUKO66 Verified Customer

Bad mechanics, brake failure after installing new brakes, almost had a accident. Service management very insulting my intelligence the first time like I was a ignorant Forner. I’m Dark complected and I have a accent, I do speak 6 different languages, Combat Medic in the Army and Americans Citizen. I was born in Germany not Mexican. Most of the people in front were very nice and polite, but The managers are not people friendly, I have a accent and treaded ignorant. I do not recall names. Toyota should have record of the last Service and insulting Manage. I spoke to him he created excuses and pass the buck. I’m not going for Services there anymore, they are covering each other. Can get no place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are very sorry for the issue in the service department and appreciate your service in the Army, along with taking the time to provide a constructive response for our dealership; however, you have tagged Sales Associates incorrectly in this post. Please edit the tags to include the individuals you dealt with in our service department. We would like to resolve this issue and help you regain trust in our dealership. Please call our Service Department Manager, Andy Gates, to discuss further and we would be glad to help out. Thanks and apologies for the problem.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- CdChase48 Verified Customer

I have used them from the day I bought my car,they give me reminders of my appt,they get me in and out fast and they are very friendly and courteous,they even have refreshments for your wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We hope to see you again next time!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- WILLIE.16.H Verified Customer

First time buyer, did not know what car to choose from,coach was really helpful, test drive a few vehicles liked the Camry the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase."

- SSCHIPPER70 Verified Customer

Quick, easy fixed the one thing I asked to fix in a quick manner. Michael in finance walk me through all of the coverage options in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

1
1 - 10 of 11 results