About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph “Coach” Baughman.
Joseph “Coach” Baughman
Joseph “Coach”  Baughman, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Joseph “Coach” Baughman

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Joseph “Coach” Baughman

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying a new car."

- CODY_CARDS Verified Customer

Coach did a great job getting what we needed. Worked with us to finalize the deal. No pressure from him, made us feel comfortable. Nice job Coach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Michael Graves

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kotie.fuller Verified Customer

Great working with Carl. He made buying a car a breeze. I will be recommending anyone looking for a car to the dealership and telling them to ask for Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota in Rogers "

- NLIU24 Verified Customer

Joseph “Coach” was amazing to work with through this whole process. He explained everything so thoroughly and was so incredibly patient with me. Caleb was also extremely helpful with everything and so patient as well! I will definitely be recommending them and this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Management"

- COLTONLYNN.DILLARD Verified Customer

Caleb is by far the easiest guy I have ever dealt with. First Toyota & won’t be last. Caleb and Coach made the entire process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast transaction."

- Tammy I Verified Customer

I went in on a Saturday just before 5 pm and was out just after 7 pm. The transaction was very smooth. I would suggest doing your research and picking out a couple of vehicles (have their stock #s in hand). "Coach" was my salesman and he was down to earth and helped me make the deal I was after. Go see Coach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Tammy, we're very glad to know that you had a great experience buying a vehicle at our dealership and we appreciate your feedback as well. Thanks for recommending Coach!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander purchase"

- TERRYVIALA Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve bought from Joseph (Coach) this year. Coach has done an excellent job both times! Zach was also very helpful in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Terry, thanks for coming back to buy with Coach again! We're glad he has taken such great care of you both times. Thanks for recommending Zach as well and rating us five stars!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Gem"

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

I went in to Lander Toyota with a particular vehicle in mind. After a test drive, I was not convinced. The salesperson and I talked through my concerns and he showed me another comparable vehicle. I did another test drive, came back and bought the car. He did a great job of listening to me and understanding my needs as well as finding me a great car to fit those needs. My only complaint... I came back the day after my purchase to complete some paperwork. I had a couple of questions about my vehicle and I was told they would call me at a later time to answer my question. They never did. (Note: this was not an interaction with the original salesperson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Joseph Zecena

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks so much for this review and your feedback. We're glad that your first salesperson helped you find the perfect vehicle. Thanks for letting us know about not being called back about the paperwork. We'll make sure to pass this along to our team so we can get this taken care of. Thanks again for your recommendation of our people and dealership!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sales"

- NICHOLASOFFUTT Verified Customer

I went to several dealers in town. At Steve Landers I found that I was not pressured into a deal but found a reasonably priced vehicle that met my needs without being constantly pressured into buying more. I would recommend that any one looking for a good mid-priced car this is where to look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results