About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph “Coach” Baughman.
Joseph “Coach” Baughman
Joseph “Coach”  Baughman, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Joseph “Coach” Baughman

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Joseph “Coach” Baughman

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick than expected"

- VNU Verified Customer

Very much satisfied and they completed before expected time.Explantion in detail is good.They have taken care of all requested points during service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant."

- Siah76 Verified Customer

Coffee was fresh rest rooms where clean had a bar of donuts and a fridge full of drinks it was expectacular. Love the early morning service. The clerk who took care of me was a gentleman desrves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Saturday Morning"

- B Dancer Verified Customer

I called for an oil change and they were very helpful in getting my car in as quickly as possible. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Toyota Dealership in NWA"

- New19Camry

There’s no other dealership or device center in NWA that I will EVER go to again. Every single person is kind, respectful and goes the extra mile ever single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Danialw Verified Customer

My experience was all around awesome and would definitely encourage others to choose them!!!! The customer service here is amazing and they treat you like family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying a new car."

- CODY_CARDS Verified Customer

Coach did a great job getting what we needed. Worked with us to finalize the deal. No pressure from him, made us feel comfortable. Nice job Coach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Michael Graves

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kotie.fuller Verified Customer

Great working with Carl. He made buying a car a breeze. I will be recommending anyone looking for a car to the dealership and telling them to ask for Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota in Rogers "

- NLIU24 Verified Customer

Joseph “Coach” was amazing to work with through this whole process. He explained everything so thoroughly and was so incredibly patient with me. Caleb was also extremely helpful with everything and so patient as well! I will definitely be recommending them and this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

1
1 - 10 of 22 results