About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Confer.
Joseph Confer
Joseph Confer, Service Professional, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Joseph Confer

Service Professional

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Joseph Confer

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience despite unexpected repairs needed"

- campbell

Joseph was thorough in his explanation of what additional repairs were needed and why. All repairs were able to be completed in one visit so I did not have to make the trip across town again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Anderson

Oct 12, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Rach Dew

Joseph in service was extremely helpful from our first phone call. Our Jeep was undrivable due to a couple snapped off lugnuts. We were also from out of town on a short family vacation. It was mid afternoon but he said he would do his best to get us back on the road. All in all it took less than 3 hrs from breakdown to fix. We can not say enough about the service we received at your dealership. I’m sure there were several people involved in getting our Jeep fixed and we are very grateful. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for friendly knowledgeable service. Thanks so much for making our family feel safe again and get back to vacationing😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Mrs. G

Joseph Confer has been extremely helpful and goes out of his way to make sure I am completely satisfied! Joseph discussed the check list of items that was performed and then helped with my bright lights and adjusted them to manual for me. Great job. The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and Itold John F. how he should follow Joseph example as a great employee. I was told (laughing now) he was new at the job....not an owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank You, Mrs G!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joseph is always welcoming"

- paulyd

Each time I bring my vehicle in for service, it's prompt, done well, and comfortable. Joseph is always helpful and kind, and clearly communicates about the work being done. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind review!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Repair"

- reeve1cj

I have been taking my wife's Jeep to this dealership for several years now for repair work. I have always interacted with Joseph and have never had a bad experience. He is professional, honest, and gives us all the information we need. Thanks to his customer service and the work they do, we will be customers for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serivce"

- Jeepfun

Great to work with. Kept us informed on what they were doing and how long it would take. Kept looking until they fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- Dawson

Joseph was awesome to work with! I have to say I've never met such a friendly group of service technicians. Joseph got me in within an hour of calling and I was out an hour later! Fast, friendly and so helpful. I strongly recommend the service department at Van Andel and Flikkema! Thanks Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the thorough and thoughtful review,

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Nicole

Been going here for many years for oil changes and other work when it needs to be done. They are very friendly and I often get my vehicle back in less time than I am told it will take. I had an amazing experience here with an employee and my special needs son years back and sent the company a letter. They've secured my business from that point on. Thank you Joseph for the great service this week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with others; very much appreciated!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient, professional and efficient"

- Ted Williams

Very professional, quality work, and most important, trust worthy. Been doing business with them for 15 years. Joseph was my man on this last service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Ted!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Cargranny

Can't say enough good things about this business. You can trust them to take care of all your auto needs. Get there soon and enjoy your new or used car or service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Our crew really appreciates this SHOUT OUT!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$44,675

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720