About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Fardella.
Joseph Fardella
Joseph Fardella, Pre-Owned Manager, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
4.8

Joseph Fardella

Pre-Owned Manager

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Joseph Fardella

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Deannalukac

This dealership had amazing workers. Everyone was patient and very helpful. I left a very happy costumer. The manager and salesperson worked with me to accommodate my wishes. I love my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siderio, Kimberly Quezada

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Wonderful review. Thank you for letting us earn your business!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrillled to buy my first luxury car from Audi!"

- nduong12

I came to trade in my Jetta for something more adult. As soon as Anthony K. got me behimd the wheels, there was a tractor trailer accident half a mile infront of us. Ended up being in the car for a 3 hour test drive so I got a chance to try every button a hundred times. Anthony was so knowledge in helping me compare cars at my pricepoint. By the time the traffic subsided I was ready to pay cash and drive away. Great experience - not sure about the pre-owned manager though lol ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony krizni

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Happyaudi

I can't say enough about the people and service at this dealership. First, the used car manager Joseph did not play games with my trade in's and gave me a great price on both vehicles. There was no haggling needed, he just gave me top notch pricing from the beginning. Thank you so much! When it came time to negotiate the price of my new car, the general sales manager Keith gave me the price I was looking for, introduced himself to me and was so kind and considerate. The finance manager Rudy was very pleasant to sit down with and was so patient. He also never tried to pushed me into a product that I didn't feel I needed. Thank you for that!! Lastly, my Audi brand specialist Spiro Milliaressis is hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with when buying a new car! He made sure all my needs were taken care of and went above and beyond my expectations! He even had the dealership arrange a ride for me so I wouldn't have to make two trips. I previously purchased a car from him at the same dealership and I always leave with a smile on my face! Thanks again Spiro!! Anytime I am in the market for an Audi, Jack Daniels Audi is my go to dealership!! Well done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! Glad to hear everything went well throughout all steps of the process. We hope to see you again soon.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowened Certified A3"

- Flygirl

Bought certified Audi A3 could not be happier whole process was quick and easy. The car is in great condition . Finance was reasonable and fare. Thank you Adam for professionalism and knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Adamov, Matt Siderio

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Adam and the team were able to make the process quick and easy for you. Congrats on your new A3!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had just the right vehicle"

- Kieferlobb

I visited to discuss a quote for trading in my Audi, and left (after a few days) with my great used A3! My sales rep Andy was great, looking for a vehicle that fit my needs and budget. Cool showroom and used car display upstairs on the roof. Although it’s a smaller dealer, my sales experience was pleasant and personal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Andrew Kurland

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Great to hear that Andrew and the rest of the team were able to make you happy with your purchase. Congrats on your new A3!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an Amazing Experience! "

- Sotojorge

Samantha was such an amazing person to work with getting into my new lease deal. I’ll continue to recommend my friends and family to Jack Daniels Audi and go see her, she’s not your normal car sales person she truly cares about the clients she’s helping and making sure they’re getting a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congratulations on your new lease! We're glad to hear Samantha and the rest of the team could provide such a great experience for you.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A cut above the rest!"

- FrancieK

I received OUSTANDING customer service treatment while working with Matt Bell in sales. His pleasant demeanor, willingness to listen, top-notch expertise; essentially made the otherwise less than desirable task of purchasing a vehicle, quite satisfying. His commitment to his customer’s satisfaction is insurmountable! I would also like to commend Rudy. He made the actual purchase process smooth and seamless. We were in and out of the dealership within 20 minutes the morning we picked our vehicle up. Thanks to Matt and Rudy, I am pleased to say it was an amicable transaction, and as painless as possible. I would happily to refer anyone in the market to Matt. He addressed each concern in a professional manner, and would not settle for anything less than a perfect solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell, Rudy Yagudayev

Jul 03, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review of your experience. We are happy to hear Matthew and Rudy could accommodate all of your needs throughout the process. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mr. summer

Adam was great helping me get into my new convertible. He was very knowledgeable about the Audi lineup and helped my narrow down my choice to a beautiful A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Beautiful convertible and the perfect time of the year to enjoy it!! Lots of luck!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Barrett

Smooth transaction from beginning to end. Kimberly was the best! They made leading a car so easy. I will be sending everyone I know to Jack Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Kimberly Quezada

Jun 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Kimberly provided you with a pleasant car buying experience! Best of luck!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding is an understatement! "

- Jamiehendersontattoos

From the moment I arrived I was greeted and made to feel at home with zero pressure. Not one person in the dealership was unfriendly. Not only did they get me into an incredible car, but they had my best Intrests at heart. Matt Bell left no stone unturned, he made sure I was taken care of and all my questions answered. Clearly customer service is first and foremost. The little time I spent with Matt Bell and Matt Siderio was a blast. I felt like I was leaving friends by the time I drove off. Jack Daniels Audi has another life long customer! By far the best experience I have ever had stepping into a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results