About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Filipovich.
Joseph Filipovich
Joseph Filipovich, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Joseph Filipovich

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Joseph Filipovich

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- SCBOMBECK Verified Customer

Klaban Auto Group is fantastic. I wouldn't buy car anywhere else. Service is the best. No hassle! My experience has always been top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Pricing, Honest Dealing, Knowledgeable Staff"

- CarGuy216 Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, I've purchased multiple vehicles from Klaben Ford Lincoln and have referred numerous friends and family members who've done the same. If you're looking to deal with people who are honest, knowledgeable straightforward, dependable, and will be there after the sale...look no further. If you prefer spending your money with a family-owned business that's active in the community with lots of 20+ year employees...you're in the right spot. If you feel like you need to jump through endless hoops, pick through pages of fine print, and have people who can't look you in the eye explain why you can't buy the car in their advertisement for anywhere near the price in their advertisement...wear yourself out with the other guys and then come here. Seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good job"

- LCLSR48 Verified Customer

I come there because you guys should do a great job on my truck. And I would like to thank you guys very much so. You do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista, Bo Urban

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- GEORGEANDADRIANNEWARD Verified Customer

Everyone at Klaben Lincoln is friendly, accommodating and empathetic. Very professional! Too bad that they don't have a dealership in Sharon, Pa since there isn't a Lincoln dealer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Peoe"

- ddcrisan Verified Customer

Great People, easy working deal on Vehicle. GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING THERE. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, AND ALWAYS HAVE GREAT DEALS. GREAT SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus Delivery"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I recently traded in a 15 year Taurus in that was still running like a champ for a Tuxedo Black Focus 5 door hatchback for my college son! The car was a local trade bought new and serviced at Klaben Ford of Warren which was equipped very nicely! It is so easy to deal with the Sales staff at Klaben Ford, no gimmicks, no bait and switch tactics, always a fair deal along with the best service department you will ever deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- Haileyblack

Everyone at Klaben Ford is extremely knowledgeable and work to make sure you receive the best deal. Being a first time car buyer, I can confidently say, they truly take the stress out of buying a vehicle and never fall short of being kind and professional! Every employee there congratulatulated me on my purchase and made me feel comfortable, knowing that I was in the right hands. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I did not leave without a single question unanswered and drove away in a beautiful car! Thank you, Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is Worth the Drive"

- Joe Teodori

While my local dealership here in Pittsburgh played phone tag with me, Jim Valesky was working the phones and making it happen. Klaben's had the right vehicle and Jim provided straight forward, no nonsense service. He always responded to my emails, texts and calls quickly and efficiently and he gave me his best price first. Natalie Burk made paying for my new Ford ALMOST enjoyable. Who could ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755