Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Fina.
Joseph Fina
Joseph Fina at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Fina

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Joseph Fina

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Fina and the Conicelli Hyundai Sales Team were..."

- JB

Joe Fina and the Conicelli Hyundai Sales Team were awesome. I’ve gotten last 3 cars through Joe!! Always a great experience. Makes it easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff at Conicelli Hyundai were very..."

- Jeff B.

All the staff at Conicelli Hyundai were very accommodating. I went back for a second test drive. It was a Saturday afternoon and they were very busy. My salesman was with another customer and an assistant manager stepped up and made sure we had a vehicle to drive and answered all our questions. When we finally decided on the vehicle we wanted, I got a lower price from another dealer. I was told that unfortunately Conicelli Hyundai doesn't discount prices. I was a.little disappointed but once again the manager stepped up and offered more for my trade and threw in some extras. As far as I'm concerned, they earned my business. Conicelli really is a nice place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bexk

Aug 14, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Hyundai dealership! We really appreciate your kind words and know that our sales team will as well. Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. Enjoy your new car. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful salesman (Joe Fina ) and T.J.Smith, thank you."

- earllilg

Thanks to Joe Fina and T.J.Smith who worked out a deal for me and we now have our Santa Fe,Hyundai.This is our first time working with Conicelli,Hyundai and was very pleased with them from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Sylvia Nesheiwat

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very friendly and helpful. The..."

- Malicea7172

Great experience, very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was good and the dealership was very clean. They took care of us in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review and 5-star rating. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction"

- brytheguy

Walked in at 6 PM and left with a 2019 Sonata at 9:15 PM Joe our salesman was very knowledgeable and made this a smooth sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Nesheiwat

Aug 28, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Santa Fe"

- Goofy Grandpop

From the first call I made to Conicelli, to the people at the desk as I walked into Show Room, to my sales person...everyone was very welcoming and professional. I would strongly recommend Conicelli to everyone! We had purchased cars in the past in fact several of them and we have always been satisfied. In fact one night several years ago we drove out with two new Hyundai's as my daughter bought one and I bought one. Keep up the Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Osborne , Lynette Hardy

Jul 09, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty to our dealership! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second great experience with Conicelli Autoplex"

- Brian A.

Our salesman (Joe Fina) went above and beyond to procure the vehicle we really wanted. Starting with the Internet Sales Department giving us the most aggressive pricing in the Northeast, and not the typical dealer bait-and-switch when you arrive, this was the best experience buying a new vehicle. My wife and I had a very specific vehicle in mind (2018 Hyundai Tucson Limited with the Ultimate package in Dazzling white with a beige interior) which Conicelli did not have in their inventory. Joe worked very hard to find this vehicle for us, and a dealer willing to trade for it, during a very busy time (Hyundai's end of model year sale). Within a few days Joe, working with his team, was able to locate our vehicle at a dealer in Maryland and sent a driver down the next day to bring it up for us. The vehicle was beautifully prepped for our arrival and the paperwork process was seamless and easy. While we were completing the paperwork with Juan, Joe went outside to put our plates and temporary registration on the vehicle as well as activate Bluelink. Once everything was done Joe took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns regarding the various features of the vehicle, especially the new technology. As promised, Joe followed up a few days later with a phone call to ensure that we were enjoying our new purchase and to see if we had any additional questions or concerns. This entire experience has been wonderful and the entire sales team, including the manager, were always polite, respectful, and transparent with everything they were doing. I would definitely recommend Conicelli Hyundai to anyone in the area that is looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. The no pressure sales approach, the honest and upfront internet pricing, and the overall hospitality of the entire sales group was the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Stephanie Fennell

Sep 07, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

We are so happy to read this great review and receive a 5-star rating from you! Conicelli prides itself on great customer service. Wish you all the best with your new Hyundai. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My first SUV!"

- chixxi Verified Customer

Joe Fina was great and very professional! He listened to my wishlist and made a recommendation based on my needs and price. He made my car shopping experience easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai, please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car lease."

- jbkatzman Verified Customer

I have had a BMW for over 35 years. I presently drive a Genesis (my 3rd). BMW has priced themselves way out of my league. The Sonata turbo that Conicelli showed us and we drove, handles like a BMW. It is roomier than the 535i. It meets all my wife's needs except for eliminating the heated steering wheel which had been present in previous years. I have been so impressed with Conicelli and Hyundai that my daughter drives one and I have convinced 5 friends to purchase Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante, John Innaurato

Jan 26, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Your kind words as well as your recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and if we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- judysa3 Verified Customer

This was the second Sonata I leased from Joe Fina at this dealership and both times had a wonderful experience. I will definitely go back for my third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (2699 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777