Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Fina.
Joseph Fina
Joseph Fina at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Fina | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

69 Reviews of Joseph Fina

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Reji007 Verified Customer

Drove 1.5 hours to work with this dealership and I don't regret it for a moment. They gave me straightforward pricing and delivered on the car that they talked to me about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Smith

Sep 09, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli Hyundai customer family! We greatly appreciate your willingness to come to our Hyundai showroom from such a distance. I am glad to hear that it was worth the drive. Joe Fina as well as the entire team at Hyundai work hard to have their customers feel comfortable about purchasing from them. We look forward to helping you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy and service car"

- GAIL.COOPERMAN Verified Customer

They treat us very well and with respect. They always demonstrate that they are concerned with our satisfaction. I even feel like they go out of their way to make sure we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen DiClementi, Sharon Zummo

Aug 28, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about Conicelli Hyundai and Joe Fina. Joe Fina and the rest of the staff at Hyundai do work hard for their customers to leave happy. We really do appreciate you and your business and look forward to helping you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai and Conicelli"

- NDENCZI51 Verified Customer

I will continue to buy Hyundai products for as long as I can. Great service and people at my local dealers. This is my third Elantra. Might try the Sante Fe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen DiClementi, William Brent

Jul 11, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Conicelli Hyundai and the entire staff thanks you for the "nice" review you gave us. Conicelli would also like to thank you for your customer loyalty, we really do appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier! "

- MBENED87 Verified Customer

The staff from the moment I received my first call from them to the moment I left with my brand new car were amazing. Everyone made me feel right at home and I never once felt pressured to make a decision that did not meet my needs. The car I purchased, a new 2014 Elantra GT, was in perfect condition. It replaced my 2008 Elantra SE and so far I couldn't be happier. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car or Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Conicelli is very proud of the staff at our Hyundai store. They work hard to help their customers get in a car that meets their needs at a price they are comfortable with. We thank you for your business as well as the recommendation. Enjoy the new Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Customer Satisfaction"

- Pavithra

Fantastic customer satisfaction... :) I would recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work as always... Joe Fina did explain everything very well. Thank you man...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation. Conicelli thanks you for your business and looks forward to helping you again in the future. Joe Fina is a great guy that works very hard for his customers and will be pleased to hear what you have written. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unexpected Happy Day"

- LF.Degrimm

I when in for a recall on my wife's 2011 Tucson when my 1999 Suzuki Vatara blow a Strut mount because of a bad pot hole. My wife and I had been thinking it was time to trade in the Vatara and that was it last straw. Joe the Sales person help me by running my numbers and before I knew it I was the proud owner of a 2015 Black R-Spec Veloster. The Crew there where especially helpful and the price and payment where well in the budget I had been setting for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Conicelli thanks you for your business as well as taking the time to write a review. As I have said before the staff at Conicelli Hyundai works hard for their customers to get a car they want at a price that fits in their budget. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new Veloster! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"You can't go wrong at Conicelli!"

- bonnie.depaoli

Joe Fina was great. He took the time to find me what I wanted and kept me up to date on his progress. He took the time to go over everything with me. I have been dealing with Conicelli for a long time. I purchased my Nissan and my Toyota and, now, two Hyundais from Conicelli. Their Sales Reps are the best. I always bring my cars back to them for service. I waited to buy my first Hyundai until Conicelli bought a Hyundai franchise. I could go to another dealer which is a great deal closer to my home; but I won't. I have found that Conicelli always offers the best - in sales and in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2014

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your loyality and can't wait to help you and any friends or family you may refer with the buying process. Thank you again. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely a great experience! Best price anywhere and..."

- KDLS

Absolutely a great experience! Best price anywhere and believe me, I shopped this go around, BIG TIME. I heard all the stories from all the other dealers but Rob Durante set me straight from the get go. No pressure, no pitch, I told him what I was after and he delivered and then some, and on time as he promised. He worked nonstop until I was completely satisfied. He even followed up with me while I was out of town to be sure I was happy and satisfied with the price, service and my personal preferences. I felt like family, as if I was getting some special treatment, I kid you not! That's how Rob and all the others at Conicelli operate. Then there is Joe Fina, another major reason that I completely enjoyed the buying experience. He explained the car, the options for extended warranty plans and other offerings and was very real about my needs, and again, no hype! And Lenny Scarnato did some stuff to help us find the best rate and payment methods to finish the deal. He offered a number of financial options that served my family’s financials and presented it all with a very straightforward approach, non-threatening and to the point, all that with no pressure, another really great guy! And the topper to the day before my wife drove off in our new 2014 Santa Fe was when Rob and Joe took my 2011 Elantra to remedy a cosmetic issue which I was not happy with from when it was new. The dealer I bought it from in 2011 put some useless silly trim rubber strips on the door edges and wheel wells and charged me for them, which by the way I never asked for. All I did was express my dislike and Rob and Joe offered to have their Service Department Technicians remove it all, and they did right on the spot, no charge! And this is why you need to be sure to see Rob, Joe and Larry at Conicelli next time you are in the market for a new or even used car. You will be glad you did! Thanks to you all, I am more than satisfied with my purchase experience. These guys know customer service, hands down! Special thanks to Rob Durante. Sincerely, Dominick Esposito 12/4/2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante

Dec 05, 2013

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very glad that you had a great experience here at Conicelli. Rob Durante, Joe Fina and Lenny Scarnato are wonderful assets to our company. Here at Conicelli, we strive to ensure that our customers are happy and feel like family. Your business is very important to us and we are thankful to have earned it. Thank you for choosing Conicelli. –Lori Conicelli Hammond.

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"A week and a half ago my husband's car decided it no..."

- Vallival

A week and a half ago my husband's car decided it no longer liked us and died on 76. Luckily it was towed to Conicelli Hyundai. My husband spoke to Dave in the service department who was super helpful. We decided it was time to buy a new car. Last Friday, Conicelli was the first stop on what was sure to be a long, stressful day. We couldn't have been more wrong! Thank you Dave for introducing us to Joe Fina!! Best car buying process ever! From the second we met Joe he was helpful and not at all pushy. We told Joe what we needed and what we could afford and with the help of Steve Fanelli, he made it happen while exceeding our expectations! Next up was the paperwork with Steve from the finance department. It was painless and quick. We drove off the lot in our new Hyundai Tucson with big smiles on our faces and thanking the universe for putting us in line with Joe and everyone at Conicelli Hyundai! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fanelli , Dave Fanelli, Steve from the Finance Department

Dec 05, 2013

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Here at Conicelli, we strive to make your experience a Nice one. I am glad that you enjoyed working with Joe Fina and that you and your husband feel that it was best car buying process. I am happy to hear that it was painless and quick. Please enjoy your Hyundai Tuscon and thank you so much for joining the Conicelli family. –Lori Conicelli Hammond.

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (2241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,235

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,235

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $38,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$38,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,840

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,640

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,640