About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Finley.
Joseph Finley
Joseph Finley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Joseph Finley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

My name is Joseph Finley and I am new to the area from Southern California. I would love to be the one to help you find the vehicle that best suits you at a great price!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Joseph Finley

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bsarrade Verified Customer

I moved to Houston in June 2018 and used Northside Lexus for some service work on my 2012 IS.250. They made me feel like a valued customer. I contacted Joseph Findley in September regarding the new UX model coming out next spring, I found a 2018 NX on the dealership website and called about it. Joseph was out of the office so Don Ansley assisted me and let me test drive the vehicle. I gave him my offer with my Lexus trade in and told him I didn’t want to haggle and go back and forth. He took my offer to the sales manager which he was not able to satisfy, BUT he brought back an offer for a 2017 NX with the same low miles and the price I was willing to pay. Working with Don was a good experience because he listened to me and helped me get the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is outstanding "

- ABBIG86 Verified Customer

Joe worked with us for 3 weeks. Making sure we absolutely loved the car! He was patient which was so huge for me as I don’t make impulse decisions. Customer service was awesome and everyone at Northside Lexus was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are elated to hear you had such a great car-buying experience with Joe! He is certainly an awesome part of our Northside Lexus team and we strive to make the process as easy & stress-free as possible. Thank you for writing your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- YUMING.MAO Verified Customer

Did everything online and over phone. The whole experience is super easy. Also able to come down on the warranty to match the other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Joe made your car-buying experience easy and stress-free! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- TMR0 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the experience. Joe Finley was great, he answered all my questions and concerns and was very responsive. The day I purchased my vehicle, everyone was very easy to work with. Marcus in finance and David explaining all the options in my vehicle were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Joe and our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! Joe, Marcus, and David are wonderful parts of our Northside Lexus family. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- PTN147 Verified Customer

Fast friendly and fair! Joe, Eva and Marcus made the buying experience most pleasurable. They met all are wants and needs without insulting the buyer like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! We take great pride in our team, and their level of customer service! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- RYANB Verified Customer

I was able to get a fair price and trade-in without any typical hassle. Great salesman and finance experience. In and out in about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ryan, Joe and Ava are wonderful members of our team, I am so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you so much for sharing your review.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- JAMES7770 Verified Customer

From the moment that I started corresponding with Northside Lexus, I felt like a valuable member of the family. There were no Hard Sale tactics, only honest and forthright information. What I thought was going to be stressful turned out to be a fun shopping experience. Joe Finley was upstanding and outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi James, We are so thrilled to see that Joe did such a wonderful job, and left a fantastic impression on you! Car-buying should be a smooth and stress-free experience, so we are happy to hear that you were provided this! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Internet Sales Team"

- Lisa G. Verified Customer

I contacted Northside through its website and met Joe Finley. Joe worked very hard to identify the vehicle. He, his sales manager and Marcus worked hard to make the LX 570 a reality. Both Joe and Marcus were professionals and stayed with the sale without the stereotypical sales pressure exhibited when getting vehicles from out of town. They made the document preparation, delivery, and receipt seamless without requiring I ever travel to the dealership. They arranged a professional company to deliver the car almost to my doorstep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus - Finance

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Lisa, We are absolutely thrilled that Joe and our team provided you with such an amazing, car-buying experience! We strive every day to provide this level of service to our clients. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your fantastic review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus Owner"

- PJ Gandhi Verified Customer

Houston has many Lexus dealership including a lot of different luxury brands, we went to most of the top brands and liked this one to work with. Value, promise, customer service help, was very accommodating to make a new car buying work out with the sales person for us. We will be glad to share our feedback with our friends and family for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi PJ, We are so pleased that Joe and David Ortiz were able to give you a top-notch car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team, I am happy that they were able to show off their awesome customer service skills. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PAULA.PREVOST Verified Customer

Joseph, was a fantastic salesman. I enjoyed the experience. I'm very satisfied with the vehicle . I would recommend others. Details explained very thorough. Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Paula, Congratulations on your new car purchase! We are thrilled that Joe did such a fantastic job assisting you, and helped you find a car you love. We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298