About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Finley.
Joseph Finley
Joseph Finley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Joseph Finley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

My name is Joseph Finley and I am new to the area from Southern California. I would love to be the one to help you find the vehicle that best suits you at a great price!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Joseph Finley

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gx 460 Sale"

- Dana_briggs Verified Customer

Great from start to finish. No pressure sales. Drove all the way from auston because Joe was able to Find us the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LORRIE.THOMPSON Verified Customer

I recently purchased a GX from Northside Lexus and enjoyed the buying experience. Our sales/Joseph Finley was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and patient with our decision making process. Definitely will recommend Northside Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Lorrie, Firstly, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We also love Joe, he is an awesome part of our team and we are lucky to have him! Thank you for sharing your experience!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fast friendly "

- DANIGOAD11 Verified Customer

I thought the process was very easy smooth and understandable considering how much is involved they walk you through the process very professionally and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Dani, We are so glad that Joe and Ava provided you with excellent customer service, and made the experience a painless one! Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- BLTHOMAS70 Verified Customer

I give a 5 star rating, awesome staff, fast delivery, completely satisfied. These guys made my car buying experience a breeze. I couldn't ask for better, no run arounds, no hassle. Job well done. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry, Nick Makrakis

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! I am so happy that our team could give you such an awesome experience purchasing your vehicle! Our team is absolutely wonderful, and I am overjoyed that you gave us the chance to serve you.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- TTDNGU Verified Customer

Lexus was our last stop after we test drive Volvo, Acura, and Infinity. My wife did not like any but I like the Volvo. But after my wife bought a Lexus, I thought she had a good deal so four days later, I bought the same one but different color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Congratulations on your new vehicles! I am so glad that we were able to make a great impression on you, and have you come back for your second vehicle! We look forward to your future business with us at Northside Lexus.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class... Great to be back! "

- FDW

We switched vehicles and went to another manufacturer and now we’re back. The personal service, vehicle quality and service center match’s no other. Once a Lexus always a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Lance Williams , Steve Gardner, David Trice

Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for being a part of the Northside Lexus family! I am elated that our staff members were able to give you an unmatched experience!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!"

- lydia3Govea Verified Customer

I had the best experience at Northside Lexus! I had called Joseph sometime back and mentioned to him that I was interested in a new vehicle and we kept in touch by phone/email. He was great! Joseph was very patient with me and sent me information on vehicle packages in order for me to decide on what I wanted. Finally my husband took a Saturday off and I reached out to Joseph and he has us come in on the same day. This was my 1st Lexus and I can honestly say that I had the Dream Team on my side. I went in convinced I wanted a Lexus LS and we did all paper worker on the vehicle and as my husband and I were walking out to leave the dealership with my new car I had a change of heart and decided I wanted the Lexus GS instead. We went to Joseph and told him we changed our minds, before I knew it he said give me 5 minutes, let me see what I can do and came back in less than 2 and said okay, we can do it and from there my team (Joseph Finley /Brian Cobb /Markus Atkins) were able to rush and accommodate our needs and fix all paper work to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted . Markus was also our finance manager and was so kind and I believe he skipped his lunch to redo our paperwork. He was very helpful and explained all finance options with us to make sure we chose the right plan for us and was very patient as my husband was figuring out the numbers that worked for us. Brian assisted with programing the Lexus GS and since I had left my phone at home we were only able to get a few functions going so he went ahead and set up an appointment for me to return in order to have all programing completed. He was very kind and patient with us as well. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Markus Atkins

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Lydia! Congratulations on your new Lexus GS! What a spectacular review, thank you so much for sharing your fantastic time with us at Northside Lexus! We take great pride in going above and beyond with each of our customers. We are so very lucky to have Joe, Brian, and Marcus on our team!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the service was good. found what i was looking for."

- konggantang Verified Customer

was able to find exactly what i was looking for with no problems or concerns. joseph was very helpful and i would reccommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated that Joe was able to find exactly what you were looking for! We look forward to your future business, and thank you for your referrals!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204