About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Franco.
Joseph Franco
Joseph Franco, Sales Consultant, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Joseph Franco

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Loving husband and father of two beautiful children and two dogs. Enjoys building custom cars, and spending time with his family outdoors, camping and riding ATVS or Seadoos. People person and loves to help families with thier automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previously was an Automotive Technician

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joseph Franco

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall still need stuff"

- DIANEJFISHER Verified Customer

Joseph was great ... then his wife went into labor and his associate finished the deal along with Jaime. I was originally told the vehicle would be there the next day, then the third day. I said that would require me to take time off work - so they made it possible by the end of the second day, so it was a bit rushed. Two items are still pending and I haven’t been contacted by anyone since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Jaime

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Dianejfisher. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our Management team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- RAFAANDLALA Verified Customer

I gave a 5 star rating cause they were very helpful with everything. They gave us the trade in value we wantied and a great price on our new one. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

RafaAndlala. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- ARISTOJINKS2 Verified Customer

everyone was very helpful and nice. I got the truck I wanted with no hassle at all. Everybody was happy and I got the truck I wanted. Sadly i did not win anything in the drawings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Aristojinks2, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Millennial "

- b3kah.n Verified Customer

Jospeh was an excellent representative and allowed me to find a car w/ in my budget w/out being pushy or impatient. He answered all that I asked and was more than helpful. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hello B3kah.n. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Courteous"

- Michelle

Joseph Franco was very helpful throughout the car purchasing experience. He answered all of our questions, helped us feel at ease and understood our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime! Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Mark Bell

Great Dealership, everyone was very helpful and got us a great price on the car we wanted. We where in and out pretty quick and will go back again when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Mark. Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- sheila membreve

We were looking for a family car but we couldn't decide what was best for us. Joseph was a great help. He even stayed longer hours to accommodate our needs. Thanks, Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sheila, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I simply went in to look and didn't want any pressure"

- Michelle Adams

I am a single mother with 5 children and it is my sole responsibility to make all the decisions for our family. Buying a car is a big one to do by myself and receiving the help from Joseph Franco my sales representative was a very nice experience as he was very professional and informative and was genuinely interested in my family's needs. I felt no pressure to be shoved into a deal that was not going to help me and my family. He is still working with me and I will be returning based on my experience with him as I've had very bad experiences with other dealerships and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Michelle, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com (661)847-4111

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and reasonable "

- Ro77ins

I am just looking as of right now.I don't know if I wanna Buy a used car or finance a new car This dealership was awsome .I HAD SOME QUestions n some consernces the sales guy was very helpful n patient with me I will definitely come back To buy a car here thank s a bunch n keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Ro77ins, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com (661)847-4111

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Campsite nataly 55

Joseph Franco was very professional. The environment is very family friendly. He has excellent customer service and communication skills. He treated us very nicely and listen to our questions and answerd all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Campsite Nataly55, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795