About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Hamilton.
Joseph Hamilton
Joseph Hamilton, Service Advisor, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
not yet rated

Joseph Hamilton

Service Advisor

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Joseph Hamilton

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- TiTi

The Service team at Heritage VW are nothing short of amazing! They understand customer service at its core and have mastered giving us clients the best customer service experience ever! The technicians that fix and maintain my baby (13 Touareg TDI) have been working diligently to ensure that she runs well and that I have no need for concern too. Now that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people, excellent work, overall great."

- snowleopard

Very good customer service. People are friendly and trustworthy. Excellent work on my VW Golf. Complementary car wash was a pleasant surprise and well done too. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Martin, Ricardo Benitez

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thanks for this great feedback! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Libby

Heritage VW service has always been the best around. They make every accommodation for customers. I’ve recommended them to all my VW friends who are looking for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, William Middleton, Ricardo Benitez

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Libby! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VW dealership"

- AV

Convenient location, knowledgeable technicians and friendly service advisors. I’ve been bringing my cars (I’m a Volkswagen fan), for service as well as the repairs since 2005 and have always had a great experience of driving off on the same day, car services, repaired and washed. The dealership would routinely follow up within 24 hours to ensure the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909