Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Llanos.
Joseph Llanos
Joseph Llanos at Capitol Chevrolet
5.0

Joseph Llanos

Sales Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

60 Reviews of Joseph Llanos

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome..."

- Myrka.anaya

Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome of my visit at chevy they were able to help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Sep 22, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Myrka, thank you for the positive feedback, I truly value your opinion! I'm are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your visit and hope that you will visit us again! Best, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and..."

- Angelo

Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and getting me into my first truck. Fast and efficient service! Thank you so much Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Russom, Robert Murray, Leo Palacios, Augustin Perez, Paul Vasquez, Nathaniel Rosalez, Donnie Harris, Kevin Arevalo, FRANCHESCA NOVICK

Jan 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you Angelo, for the amazing and stellar review on Kevin. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Capitol Chevrolet was outstanding. Congratulations on your new purchase and we can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph the best salesman at Capitol Chevrolet !! I was..."

- Ashley Esparza

Joseph the best salesman at Capitol Chevrolet !! I was provided with the the customer service at Capitol Chevrolet THANKS TO JOSEPH LLANOS!! The whole process he was there to assist me with any questions or concerns I had about doing a trade in. From a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu I walked off the lot 10/28/19 at 8PM with a brand NEW 2020 Traverse. HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Oct 31, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new Traverse! I am so thrilled to hear that Joseph was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Capitol Chevrolet Team. I appreciate that you chose us and thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph el mejor "

- Chevy silverado

Muchas gracias Joseph llanos , eres el mejor vendedor excelente persona . 💯 %recomendado . Gracias Capitol Chevrolet por tan buen servicio y tener personas de calidad en su negocio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias por elegir Capitol Chevy. Estamos felices de ver que Joseph fue parte de su experiencia. Él es excelente y le informaremos sobre su opinión. Que tenga un buen día y viaje seguro. Atentamente, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Brendan

Everyone here was super friendly and positive. They made the stressful car buying experience a pleasant one. We came in just after they were supposed to be closed and they still accommodated us and stuck with us the whole time. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Sep 26, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Brendan, we at Capitol Chevrolet understands all too well the pressures and stress the car buying experience can be. So we strive to make the process as painless as possible with dedicate staff that work in the behalf of our customers. Thank you for the positive review and five star rating. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we can't wait to work with you again. Safe travels. Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena experiencia"

- Luis

Joseph me ayudó en todo momento en la compra de mi nueva camioneta desde el principio hasta el fin contestaba todas mis preguntas y muy amable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Luis. We're very glad to hear our team was able to answer all of your questions. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevy and have a great day! Best regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantástico "

- Jaimefuerza

Un momento muy especial durante la adquisición de mi nuevo vehículo, fue mu respetuoso y me ayudó en todo momento a conseguir lo necesario para calificar para mi crédito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Jaimefuerza, thanks so much for the wonderful review. Have a wonderful day! Penni Pierce, Operations Director

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service!"

- Rudy and Janie car

Joseph Llanos excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and professional. I did not feel pressure or rushed in making a decision. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new car, and most definitely will refer friends and family to Capitol Chevrolet Completely satisfied and extremely grateful for my 2019 Equinox. This has been the best experience ever. Thank you Joseph, Llanos and Chris Lipinski making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Jun 07, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate your wonderful 5 star review. Thank you for visiting Capitol Chevy!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience ever!"

- Yvonne A

Joseph Llanos excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and professional. I did not feel pressure or rushed in making a decision. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new car, and most definitely will refer friends and family to Capitol Chevrolet Completely satisfied and extremely grateful for my 2019 redline traverse. This has been the best experience ever. Thank you Alex, Joseph, Brett for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Flores

May 02, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear Alex, Joseph & Brett were able to help you successfully! Thanks again! Best, Patty Barrera, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (823 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,881

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,881

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,728

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,728

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,202

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,202

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,380

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,380

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,013

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,013

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,951

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,951