Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Llanos
Joseph Llanos at Capitol Chevrolet

Joseph Llanos

Sales Manager

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

5.0
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

65 Reviews of Joseph Llanos

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Willing to help you find your vehicle..."

- Jacqueline C

Very professional. Willing to help you find your vehicle and find the best price. My experience with them is very satisfactory. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Jacqueline C! Thank you for choosing us for all of your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and thankful with Alex Perez y Joseph Llanos. Great..."

- cleija42

Happy and thankful with Alex Perez y Joseph Llanos. Great professionalism 100% recommended, good team work. The best price and options on Capitol Chevrolet in Austin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Mar 22, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and i just bought our seventh new Chevy from..."

- malcolmhleslie

My wife and i just bought our seventh new Chevy from Capitol. We keep coming back and trading here because of the Quality of the brand and the great service we encounter. It is almost like dealing with Family , both during the purchase and the service afterwards. This time we bought my wife an Equinox, she loves it. Karla Rangel ,our Sales Advisor, was most professional, courteous and knew her product. She also has a very personable and easy to deal with . Brett Buell , our Finance Guy, was also very helpful walking us through our options and helped us make the best decisions on the purchase. He was very patient with us. It is no surprise to me that Capitol Chevrolet has been the Number One dealership in Austin and should soon be Number One in the State. Thanks to Mr. Flores and his team, I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a righteous deal from righteous people. Completely Satisfied Malcolm L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Rangel , Brett B.

Jan 14, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi malcolmhleslie, thank you for continuing to come back and work with us. We greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you always have a great experience. Congratulations to your wife on her new Equinox! Please let us know if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Thank you! Best- Alex Flores, GM

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie was excellent and works with Joseph. Great..."

- Rljarrett48

Angie was excellent and works with Joseph. Great customer focus. Knowledgeable and patient during explaining the features of the car. And during test drive. She said will follow up with us later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie in sales.

Oct 28, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words and perfect rating! Angie and Joseph are among our very best and they do a fantastic job at ensuring a detailed and smooth experience. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Alex Flores, General Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process from Start to Finish was Outstanding!!..."

- mdeleon2783

The entire process from Start to Finish was Outstanding!! Alex Perez is extremely patient and gets the job done quickly and efficiently! He went above and beyond and got us in and out of there as quickly as possible and on top of that Satisfied! Highly recommend Alex Perez to help you find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Oct 23, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're elated you found Alex to be so supportive during your experience here at Capitol Chevrolet. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Have a great day. Alex Flores, General Manager

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome..."

- Myrka.anaya

Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome of my visit at chevy they were able to help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Sep 22, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Myrka, thank you for the positive feedback, I truly value your opinion! I'm are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your visit and hope that you will visit us again! Best, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and..."

- Angelo

Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and getting me into my first truck. Fast and efficient service! Thank you so much Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Russom, Robert Murray, Leo Palacios, Augustin Perez, Paul Vasquez, Nathaniel Rosalez, Donnie Harris, Kevin Arevalo, FRANCHESCA NOVICK

Jan 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you Angelo, for the amazing and stellar review on Kevin. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Capitol Chevrolet was outstanding. Congratulations on your new purchase and we can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph the best salesman at Capitol Chevrolet !! I was..."

- Ashley Esparza

Joseph the best salesman at Capitol Chevrolet !! I was provided with the the customer service at Capitol Chevrolet THANKS TO JOSEPH LLANOS!! The whole process he was there to assist me with any questions or concerns I had about doing a trade in. From a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu I walked off the lot 10/28/19 at 8PM with a brand NEW 2020 Traverse. HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Oct 31, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new Traverse! I am so thrilled to hear that Joseph was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Capitol Chevrolet Team. I appreciate that you chose us and thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph el mejor "

- Chevy silverado

Muchas gracias Joseph llanos , eres el mejor vendedor excelente persona . 💯 %recomendado . Gracias Capitol Chevrolet por tan buen servicio y tener personas de calidad en su negocio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias por elegir Capitol Chevy. Estamos felices de ver que Joseph fue parte de su experiencia. Él es excelente y le informaremos sobre su opinión. Que tenga un buen día y viaje seguro. Atentamente, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,495
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,639
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,185
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD