About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Monaghan.
Joseph Monaghan
Joseph Monaghan, Sales Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Joseph Monaghan

Sales Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Joseph Monaghan

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service with a careful ear to our needs!"

- John

Today my mom and I purchased a gorgeous 2018 Chrysler Pacifica van. The entire purchasing process was a smooth, orderly experience. From our first meeting with our man, James Loeven to our finalizing of paperwork with Peter Manikkam in the business office, it was a positive and educational journey. James Loeven is a very welcoming, earnest and caring sales rep. He listened to our needs, searched far and wide for our specific model, its features, its color and found it! How delightful and exciting it was to arrive at Hall's this morning, to behold our van in the exit doorway, ready to roll! Every auto purchase should be this good! Our thanks to your team for their greetings and service--Mr. Monaghan, Janina Clark, Mr. Manikkam but most of all, James Loeven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Loeven, Peter Manikkam, Janina Clark

Oct 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- Joel

We bought a new Jeep Wrangler at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep a week and a half ago. We worked with James Loeven - he greeted us as we pulled up, as my wife met with him the day before and we'd texted them letting them know we were on our way and were on a very tight schedule. We'd worked out the price prior to our arrival - and Mr. Loeven could not have been more friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He answered all of our questions, was patient, all while being very cognizant of our time constraints. We were in and out in very short order. We also spoke with Joe Monahan who stopped by to make sure we were being taken care of, and Peter in Financing was great to work with as well. We could not have had a better experience - thank you all so much. Oh, and we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gautham Manikkam , James Loeven

Oct 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchase of my Life "

- Happiest Customer Ever

By far, the best experienced, professional and trustworthy Auto Sales Group Team in Hampton Roads. Speed, accuracy and dependability are the best three words to describe the Hall Auto Financial Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler"

- Weddy2

Be aware of miss-representation and false advertising. The special which was offered to me each time I called was not honored by the sales manager! I found it very rude when you are sitting in front of a client with excellent credit and putting over half the amount down and you are told we do not have to do business together over a few hundreds of dollars from the special they were offering and for a 2018 Jeep which has been sitting there since January! Bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (877) 475-0721 so we can work towards a resolution.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310