Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Nuss.
Joseph Nuss
Joseph Nuss at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Nuss

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

41 Reviews of Joseph Nuss

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was so amazing and the lady behind the..."

- andriahood78 Verified Customer

The service was so amazing and the lady behind the counter Darlyn was so helpful. She was so professional and made me want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great for buying out of town. made it real simple ,..."

- CMORELLO Verified Customer

great for buying out of town. made it real simple , delivered to my door 1 hr away. no issues and joe explained everything to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was fantastic! I had previously..."

- jbaut Verified Customer

The entire experience was fantastic! I had previously done some research and knew exactly which car I wanted, I made an appointment and got paired with Joe and he made the experience easy, pleasant and fast. Once we told him what we were looking for and the deal that we saw online he made it happen with no problem and even went out of his way to compare different offers to make sure we got the best deal. He communicated with us the entire journey and when the car arrived he called us personally to inform us that it was here. Thank you so much Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience coming back for our second vehicle..."

- Tim Verified Customer

Had a great experience coming back for our second vehicle in a year. Very straight forward and honest. Our sales associate Jhonny Uceta was very knowledgeable and courteous and had everything ready to go as committed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhonny Uceta.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Kept There Word !!!!I Am Very Happy With The 2022..."

- Jeffstbb28 Verified Customer

They Kept There Word !!!! I Am Very Happy With The 2022 CARNIVAL SO FAR ITS A GREAT CAR THANKYOU Brandon Kohan And Nelson Munoz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKYOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano, Brandon Kohan , Nelson Munoz Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yonkers Kia rocks! Joe Nuss kept his word and I was able..."

- Storee20912

Yonkers Kia rocks! Joe Nuss kept his word and I was able to purchase my new Sorento for my family today. He kept his word on the payment and there was no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Joseph and had the car that I..."

- JSNHAN0120 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Joseph and had the car that I wanted... after service was well prepared, Convenient location...and reasonable deals... KIa Sorento SX rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and experienced. The dealership..."

- JOSELY LUGO Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and experienced. The dealership restored my faith in the car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Yonkers KIA to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Joe was our salesperson and was on..."

- ERPAVELS Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Joe was our salesperson and was on top with everything. Very knowledgeable and concerned about our needs Made this buying experience effortless and a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up a niro yesterday from Joseph Nuss. The..."

- YJ

I picked up a niro yesterday from Joseph Nuss. The process was very smooth and quick. Discussed the prices over the phone so I walked in and walked out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $35,310
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,975
2019 Kia Niro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,110
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,500
2017 BMW 320
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD