Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Sardina
Joseph Sardina at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Joseph Sardina

Product Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews

I originally started with Braeger Ford at the beginning in 1996 when they purchased the Ford dealership, formerly Southgate Ford and I spent 4 years here, I have moved around to a couple of other dealerships in the area and finally ended up back here at home. I am from the Muskego area, Father of 2 children, Jessie 25 and Nicholas 22 and Grandfather to Jaxon now 2 years old! In my spare time I have two devout passions that I try to indulge in as much as possible, #1, Fishing, love to fish. Got any hot-spots in Waukesha or Racine County, lets share! #2 is Motorcycles, love to ride anytime and year round. Its great to jump on the bike on a Sunday morning and see where it take you and who you meet. Another favorite past time of mine is finding you the perfect vehicle for your needs, lifestyle and budget. I live for the referrals! If you have any vehicle needs or just want to go fishing, please call me directly, Joe

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Joseph Sardina

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff who was very respectful of my time. They had..."

- TDS Verified Customer

Great staff who was very respectful of my time. They had all my paperwork completed while I reviewed all the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Ryan Heine

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe S was wonderful to work with. He listened and made it..."

- lshoe68 Verified Customer

Joe S was wonderful to work with. He listened and made it happen. He went above and beyond with taking care of a few more details before I drove my new (used) car home. He was on top of things as well as communication. He made this an easy transaction...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Caleb Repinski

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience here was just awesome. Such..."

- misaelch Verified Customer

My overall experience here was just awesome. Such professional and attentive staff here, it really makes a difference. Joe & Nick helped my family find our dream truck. Would recommend to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sigel, Ryan Heine

Aug 03, 2021

misaelch responded

My overall experience here was just awesome. Such professional and attentive staff here, it really makes a difference. Joe & Nick helped my family find our dream truck. Would recommend to family and friends!!!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend not purchasing a used car here if..."

- carguy Verified Customer

I would recommend not purchasing a used car here if something goes wrong and your just barely out of the used car warranty they don’t really care about you or obviously having repeat customers there just in it to make money on you and never see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and simple process. Joe Sardina was great to..."

- zi.smith Verified Customer

Very fast and simple process. Joe Sardina was great to work with. He found me the truck I wanted and made the process smooth. The entire team was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Matthew Maneage

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees..."

- Helenag4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees with the best financing experience that will fit most budgets. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new/used vehicles. Special thanks to Santiago Anaya selling me my first ride with an amazing experience that kept me hooked to this dealership. Special thanks to AJ Chandler he helped he find exactly what I wanted and and in my price range. Extra special thanks to the finance department Nick Strickling, I wouldn’t have my dream car if it wasn’t for him thank you so much guys your amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lake Ford is an excellent dealership! I will continue to..."

- raymond.quesada Verified Customer

Lake Ford is an excellent dealership! I will continue to purchase vehicles from Joe and work with Caleb on any service needed. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was an exceptional salesman. He has a great amount of..."

- jbails73 Verified Customer

Joe was an exceptional salesman. He has a great amount of knowledge with Ford trucks and was very personable. I would refer any truck buyer to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a grate guy. You can ask him what your looking..."

- dee71383

Joe is a grate guy. You can ask him what your looking for. Then he will take to the right truck your looking for.1

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped in to look at a used Nissan Sentra... maybe......"

- gary.obernberger Verified Customer

We stopped in to look at a used Nissan Sentra... maybe... I don't remember because it was already going off to auction and Joe had us test drive a 2020 Ford Fusion instead. I'm glad that happened. Joe took us on an extended test drive and showed us all the features and never tried to push anything on us. After a long day of fighting with other sales people for deals on cars we didn't love, it was refreshing to be able to walk into Lake Ford and leave that day knowing we would most likely buy that car. Going in 9n Tuesday morning to purchase the car was a s easy as can be. Thanks Joe and the rest fo the Lake Ford crew for making the experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,990
2017 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,120
2021 Ford F-150
new
Guard Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,993
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Atlantic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,795
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive