About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Schaffer.
Joseph Schaffer
Joseph Schaffer, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Joseph Schaffer

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Joseph Schaffer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and prices"

- Kcad1

Stopped a dealer to get a price on a 2018 Hyundai sonata limited. Joe asked what I was looking for in the car and what color I would like,. He brought a car up front so my wife and I could check it out. We agreed the car had everything we wanted . He then worked out a price that was far lower than we hoped for. This is what you call car buying made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a very good experience. "

- dmarino5

Joe worked very hard at getting me the car I wanted and in the specific color I wanted. As this was my first time leasing, both Joe and Mike Nicholaou made it a smooth process for me. Tom Franco in financing was great too. And I love my new Hyundai Kona in Surf Blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi dmarino5! We are so glad that Joe took great care of you and got you into that Hyundai Kona you wanted. (Surf blue is so gorgeous!) We are happy you had great experiences with Mike N. and Tom as well. Be safe and use it well! Don't forget about our service center when you are ready for some maintenance to be scheduled. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RonM

I was very pleased with the sales team at Advantage Hyundai. They went above and beyond to give me a great deal and make me happy. The finance manager was also very good, as there was no pressure to purchase any extras. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wishney

Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello Ron! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad to know that Joseph and Wayne exceeded your expectations without high-pressure tactics. No need for THAT! We just want to make our customers comfortable and happy with their purchase. It's a win win for everyone! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Purchase"

- DSan

Joseph Schaffer recently assisted me with trading in my 2009 Hyundai for a new 2018 Elantra. Joe was very knowledgeable about the 2018 Hyundai product line, accompanied me for a test drive, and answered all of my questions. This purchase experience was the best that I have ever experienced. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle I called Joe with a question about my registration. He researched the answer and got back to me within 15 minutes. If you are going to be purchasing a Hyundai please seek out Joe. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi DSan! We are so excited for you and happy Joseph helped you find the 2018 Elantra of your dreams! We are also pleased to know that Joe took great care of you and assisted you with your registration issue. We strive for excellence and we are thrilled that you received excellent service and care. We know there are a lot of dealerships on Long Island, so we are grateful you chose Advantage Hyundai! Don't forget to come back to us when your car needs its regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you for your 5 star review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MJSOURY209 Verified Customer

From the moment that I walked in to leaving with my new car was a great experience. The first face that I saw was joe the salesman. Boy was that my lucky day. This guy was great. His energy, personality and desire to do nothing else but make me happy, was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom franko

May 09, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi MJSOURY209! We are so thrilled that Joseph provided you with a 5 star experience when purchasing your new vehicle. It is fantastic to know that your experience was so fulfilling and we hope you left with all your questions answered. Enjoy your new car and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So pleasantly surprised !"

- BARB13ANN Verified Customer

My husband and I were loyal Chevy leasers for years . We only returned out of habit . This lease end we decided to look elsewhere . We are so so happy we did ! We went to Advantage Hyundai and were treated well, and ended up leaving with a beautiful Elantra !! Dealing with Joe Schaffer was such a pleasure ! I regret not coming sooner ! Everything we agreed upon actually happened ! Tom and Matt were incredible as well . I finally left a car dealership excited about driving our new car ! I can’t be more happy and am so grateful to Joe for treating us so genuinely . Goodbye Chevy , Hello Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Nam , Tom Franco

Apr 14, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad you came to us and found a beautiful new Elantra that you are so in love with! It's awesome that you finally found us and are now a part of the Advantage Family! Joe is great as are Tom and Matt and we are thrilled to know they gave you the attention you deserve. You should ALWAYS leave a dealership feeling excited about your purchase! We know there are a LOT of car dealerships on Long Island to choose from, so we are incredibly grateful you chose us. Thank you for taking the time to review Advantage Hyundai and enjoy that Elantra! :)

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Schaffer is a pleasure to work with. "

- ROBERT.DALEO Verified Customer

Working with Joe was simple and straight forward. I knew exactly what I was looking for so it was just a matter of picking a color and closing the deal. No issues, short and sweet. thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sri"

- gummadi26 Verified Customer

every thing was excellent and was beyond expectations very happy with all the process all the closing process and vehicle presentation was excellent this is my second vehicle with advantage Hyundai, this reassures the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Schwartz family"

- jillglembourttschwartz Verified Customer

Loved working with everyone at this dealer. I really love my new Sonata. They got the color and interior that I wanted and they were so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Roulo

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lovely buying experience"

- jacquiev78 Verified Customer

we bad a fun and satisfying buying experience" i woulld definitely recommend Advantage Hyndai. We really liked the coffee too! i have nothing else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results