Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Turner.
Joseph Turner
Joseph  Turner, Sales & Leasing, Baron Honda
5.0

Joseph Turner

Sales & Leasing

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Joseph Turner

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most helpful salesman I've ever met."

- FP6182

My visit to Baron Honda where I was helped by the incredible Joseph Turner was the most satisfying sales experience I've ever encountered. Between his non pressure sales approach to the incredible deal on my Honda Ridgeline I have nothing but raves about Baron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE OF (FALSE ADVERTISING) OF PRICING "

- Lilsqueaky06

I was looking to purchase a 2019 Honda civic type r and they are trying to rip me off!!! There website clearly says $36,595 and they are telling me the price is $38,895!!! I purchased 2 previous vehicles from them in the past 2014 accord sport and upgded to a 2018 accord touring so u would think they would appreciate my business and treat the returning customers rite but I guess not!!! There is no way u should charge customers more then the price u posted on your own website!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- fntsat

Great experience. Professional Salesman - courteous, no pressure sales transaction. Considerable amount of time was spent explaining all of the features that were available in the car. Never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy repeat customer! "

- Bellagirl74

I have been buying and servicing my cars from Baron Honda since 2009. This week, I purchased my third Honda from Joe Turner. What a pleasant and easy experience. I can’t imagine going to any other dealer, but Baron Honda. I want to point out how helpful and kind the General Manager Dominick Roncone, and the Finance Manager Theresa Niekma. I want to give a shout-out and thank you, to all the staff in the Service department, for providing A+ service from the counter team, to all the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Every Dealership Should Be"

- Ron201

We have been Baron Honda customers for 6 years, and have leased five vehicles during that time. The moment you enter the Baron showroom, you are made to feel welcome and comfortable. Every one of the staff I have dealt with at Baron Honda have always been courteous and professional. Joe Turner has been our salesman for every lease. He has always done an outstanding job to assure an affordable lease program that works within our budget. Joe provides a pleasant experience from the moment you select a vehicle until he hands you the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Roncone, Will Combs

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant buying experience at Baron Honda"

- John D

Shopping around for a replacement for our Toyota Prius and asked for the ePrice on a Honda Accord Hybrid listed on Baron Honda's website. Went in the next day and was handed over to John Hurley. John was very pleasant to deal with. Showed us the vehicle I had inquired about and was very knowledgeable about it's features. I later got a very good price on the same vehicle at another dealership. After I shared that with John he responded the next day with an attractive price that sealed the deal for us. Two days later John had the car ready and we closed the deal. John is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hurley

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- matthewsabuela Verified Customer

Joe didn’t give me the run around he gave exactly what I was looking for.no going back & forth as many dealers do which I dislike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- HERASFAUSTO Verified Customer

The professionalism and kindness that the BARON HONDA staff treats each customer is great. I’ve been doing business for quite a while now and each time it has been a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Dustin Resto

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- bigbilll Verified Customer

I have bought multiple cars at Baron extremely, and I have always been extremely happy with both the sales and service departments. Absolutely professional at all times, extremely price competitive... I have nothing but praise for their entire team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time car buyer"

- stephk12

I am a first time car buyer and Joe helped me tremendously with the finances. It was about a month long process and Joe kept in touch with me every step and did his very best to get me the vehicle I wanted. He is very honest and made my family and I feel comfortable. I love my new car and the wait was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345