About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Wascavage.
Joseph Wascavage
Joseph Wascavage, Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Joseph Wascavage

Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joseph Wascavage

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MotorWorld treats you like family."

- LisaNX200t

Joe Wascavage makes you feel immediately comfortable. He is a straight forward sales consultant, and he wants his consumers to be informed and satisfied that their vehicle selection will meet everyday needs. The finance dept was straight forward with pricing and what owed on the Lexus. I always have my Lexus serviced at MotorWorld, and Dave Standarowski w/ the Service Dept has been excellent. Dave is straight forward w/ what the vehicle needs are and whether will need a loaner. I definitely intend to be a loyal customer w/ MotorWorld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski

Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent serice"

- Loboexp

Our salesman went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted at a great price. So easy to deal with. Made sure I knew all the vehicle functions before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service Joe was great. He was very helpful "

- JHorn

Joe worked with us and helped us afford our new Lexus We are very pleased with our purchase and will purchase at Motorworld again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are pleased Joe was of such help. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a Lexus RX350.........an enjoyable experience"

- tlak

At MotorWorld, I dealt with Joseph Wascavage. He was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle and very willing to spend all the time that my wife and I needed in learning to operate and set the various systems. I would definitely go to Mr. Wascavage for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, MotorWorld Lexus would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Joseph Wascavage and the team! Thank you again for your review.

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus"

- ofdevil

It was a very pleasurable easy experience buying our new car. Fair trade-in values. Excellent Lexus orientation. Joe was a great guy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by MotorWorld Lexus. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2019 Lexus NX 300h

N/A