About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zerbo.
Joseph Zerbo
Joseph Zerbo, Subaru Care Connect, Premier Subaru
5.0

Joseph Zerbo

Subaru Care Connect

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. Henry Ford Customer service experience over 25 years. The above quote is my favorite because I strive for our customers to be a long time family member of over extended Premier Family .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

147 Reviews of Joseph Zerbo

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""PREMIER SUBARU the BEST of the BEST""

- MSostak

My husband and myself have bought a lot of cars throughout our lifetime, this car buying experience has been TOPS by far! From the moment we entered the showroom, we were greeted nicely, not "pounced on" like most car dealers. Will did not pressure us, he didn't follow us around constantly, he allowed us to look at cars at our leisure. When we showed interest in three different cars, that is when he approached us and asked if he could answer any questions we might have. Will was kind, knowledgable and friendly. He guided us through the whole process from start to finish. I also appreciated Will's honesty. If he wasn't sure about something, he was truthful and found out the answer instead of trying to "fake" his way through the answer. Rodney was funny, knows his business and very proficient. Joe helped us with the remote control starter, he not only taught Will, he taught myself and my husband how to use it by actually having us physically try it. As an educator I appreciate Joe's style. All three employees that we dealt with have outstanding customer services, thank you! One last thing, the price; my husband and scoured the internet trying to find a car with the same amenities, mileage and price ... we couldn't even come close to the Premier Offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Will Petrillo

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sal L.

I worked with Joe during my time, He was great when it came time to pick up my company vehicle that was delivered to the dealership. He contacted me quickly and walked me through exactly what was needed to make the transfer. On the day he had the car ready and all the paperwork was complete, he walked through the features of the vehicle and got me on my way quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Sal L.! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence "

- Roger P.

I contacted Joe about a vehicle my company purchased and delivered to this dealership. Joe went above and beyound to make sure the delivery was well organized, and smooth. Everything went as he said it would. He was also very detailed in explaining not only the car, but the entire transaction. I was in and out in record time (which is what i was looking for being pressed for time) my experience with Joe and all of the other people i interacted with was great!! Its a great place to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, Roger P.! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SUBARU DEALERSHIP!!! "

- sousas7

PREMIER SUBARU is best friendlier and well-resepctful dealership and service ever!I trust Premier Subaru! great reputation! that's so worthy!!! That's my second time to purchase Subaru vehicle, 2018 Subaru Crosstrek(first time to trade in car). I have no issue with my first Subaru car and I am more comfortable and happier with Subaru vehicle ever and I have NO COMPLAIN against Subaru vehicle, Dealership, and Service ever since I got my first Subaru Vehicle, 2015 Subaru Crosstrek XV in 2015! High Recommendation to check out at Premier Subaru and Kia there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin, Paola Vilches

Jul 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great rating, sousas7! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy transaction!"

- pj13

I would recommend Joe Zerbo and Premier Subaru of Branford!!! It was a great transaction, with no issues or concerns on my new 2018 Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, pj13! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Zerbo is great!"

- 2018Outback

I would recommend Joe and Premier Subaru. Picked up a new 2018 Outback for my everyday driver. Joe was very friendly, took care of all my questions and concerns and even followed up when I wasn't expecting it. I would do more business with Joe & Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Iaguessa

Jun 04, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the five stars! At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting our dealership & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Legacy"

- RRmd

Joe Zerbo was fantastic. Attentive, not pushy at all, quick to respond to my requests. He made the purchase easy and hassle-fee. I will be using him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, RRmd! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient"

- LaurZab

My family worked with Ted and Joe and they were so kind and helpful. I live in Mass so the process was a little more complex and they were very patient throughout the whole process which made buying a car so much easier. They were also able to answer and ease my father's anxiety of it all. I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Apr 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the five stars, LaurZab! At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Please enjoy your new Subaru! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal, Nice Car, Great Dealer, Earned our Return Busines"

- jagarrity

This is our second car purchase from Premier Subaru in Branford CT. Our prior experience with Premier was always good. This recent purchase experience was a pleasure. We found the Forester loaner, while our Impreza was being serviced, such a pleasure to drive that we wanted one. We worked out the deal with Joe Zerbo and then Kevon Morin and Rodney prepared us gave us good information and explained the features. We signed up for Starlink. Kevon then introduced us to the car. These guys were great to work with. We are very pleased with everything and the way Premier treated us. We are happy to be in the Subaru family. Thank you Premier! Janet & John Garrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Apr 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Janet & John! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lee

We had a great experience with Premier Subaru. Ted Astarita, our salesman, was very knowledgable and available, and made the process of buying a car easy. The entire Subaru team were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita

Feb 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Lee, we greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,821

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,360

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,346

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,131

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,612

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,403

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,810

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,085