About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zerbo.
Joseph Zerbo
Joseph Zerbo, Subaru Care Connect, Premier Subaru
4.9

Joseph Zerbo

Subaru Care Connect

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. Henry Ford Customer service experience over 25 years. The above quote is my favorite because I strive for our customers to be a long time family member of over extended Premier Family .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

141 Reviews of Joseph Zerbo

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient"

- LaurZab

My family worked with Ted and Joe and they were so kind and helpful. I live in Mass so the process was a little more complex and they were very patient throughout the whole process which made buying a car so much easier. They were also able to answer and ease my father's anxiety of it all. I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Apr 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the five stars, LaurZab! At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Please enjoy your new Subaru! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal, Nice Car, Great Dealer, Earned our Return Busines"

- jagarrity

This is our second car purchase from Premier Subaru in Branford CT. Our prior experience with Premier was always good. This recent purchase experience was a pleasure. We found the Forester loaner, while our Impreza was being serviced, such a pleasure to drive that we wanted one. We worked out the deal with Joe Zerbo and then Kevon Morin and Rodney prepared us gave us good information and explained the features. We signed up for Starlink. Kevon then introduced us to the car. These guys were great to work with. We are very pleased with everything and the way Premier treated us. We are happy to be in the Subaru family. Thank you Premier! Janet & John Garrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Apr 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Janet & John! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lee

We had a great experience with Premier Subaru. Ted Astarita, our salesman, was very knowledgable and available, and made the process of buying a car easy. The entire Subaru team were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita

Feb 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Lee, we greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Crosstrek"

- lizard0032

I stopped in to test drive the 2018 6-speed Crosstrek, to see if Subaru had improved upon the engine noise complaints of the previous year models. Sean Gadar, my salesman, explained how improvements had been made with the front cabin glass to reduce the noise. When we took it out for a spin, I was very pleased with how quiet the engine was and how smooth the clutch was. Sean never once pressured me to buy the vehicle, knowing that I would let him know how much I loved the vehicle, which I did. He was conscientious about getting the moonroof installed for me, even getting the work done 2 days earlier than he had estimated. There were no hidden gimmicks or fees and I always felt that the price I was quotes was fair to market value. Sean's sense of humor and genuine care that I drove off the lot with exactly what I was looking for, made working with him easy and stress-free. I would recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Margarita Martinez, Sean Gadar

Feb 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

lizard0032, Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and Kyle "

- bdags123

Quick and easy when getting the car ready. Went over all the buttons in the car. Car was clean and ready to go. Really nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Evarts

Feb 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, bdags123! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no fears, relaxed and ready to go!"

- CHICKENS13@SUBARU

I like not being pressured or left alone when buying or leasing a car. I felt my concerns, questions, and answers were handled with the confidence, knowledge, and gentle approach that Dmitriy Naumovich portrayed. I would not hesitate to say that Dmitriy Naumovich is a great asset for Premier Subaru and will gladly pass on his name to family and friends who are in the market to purchase or lease their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4.8 star review. We are pleased to hear you had a stress free experience with us. Dimitriy is an excellent employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turn in leased vehicle, select and lease new one"

- Michael Zerbo

Entire transaction went smoothly and everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, all questions answered to my satisfaction. Several changes in 2018 Legacy from 2015 model identified and explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Jan 22, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Michael Zerbo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the finest experience we have ever had"

- pearsmo

Honestly, there are no words in our language that can properly thank you! Services provided equalled the preparation for flight as Navy Pilot. Dmitriy reminded me of the Mother Hen Crew Chief I had...who said, "I always bring 'em back ALIVE. Bob, what on earth could we say to properly thank him? Spending time with him was an incredibly humbling experience.! Rodney, perhaps the most thorough professional in all my experience, and one phenomenal 'salesman' LOL And once again, Dmitriy became 'family' for us and being able to make him laugh, was a huge gift, for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Pearsmo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharing the love"

- brandy623

As always Premier Subaru delivered. Leased our second Subaru and loving our experience just as much the second time around. Sean was great! He was knowledgeable and patient, answered all our questions and worked with us to find the perfect fit for our needs. Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Sean Gadar

Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, brandy623! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my sixth Subaru!"

- Eileen

Premier Subaru - their name says it all. This is the third Subaru I have purchased at Premier because this dealership consistently delivers an outstanding buying experience, service and extremely competitive pricing. Dmitriy is an exceptional sales associate - very knowledge and excellent at explaining the features and benefits of the vehicle as well as being very responsive when I called him with additional questions. The 2018 Subaru Outback Limited is beautiful and has many bells and whistles not available on my 2014 Outback Limited. Dmitriy patiently demonstrated all these features to me when I picked up my new car. From sales through financing and service, Premier offers customer service par excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Eileen, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are happy to hear you had an outstanding buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$29,002

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,535