About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zerbo.
Joseph Zerbo
Joseph Zerbo, Subaru Care Connect, Premier Subaru
4.9

Joseph Zerbo

Subaru Care Connect

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. Henry Ford Customer service experience over 25 years. The above quote is my favorite because I strive for our customers to be a long time family member of over extended Premier Family .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

135 Reviews of Joseph Zerbo

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turn in leased vehicle, select and lease new one"

- Michael Zerbo

Entire transaction went smoothly and everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, all questions answered to my satisfaction. Several changes in 2018 Legacy from 2015 model identified and explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Jan 22, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Michael Zerbo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the finest experience we have ever had"

- pearsmo

Honestly, there are no words in our language that can properly thank you! Services provided equalled the preparation for flight as Navy Pilot. Dmitriy reminded me of the Mother Hen Crew Chief I had...who said, "I always bring 'em back ALIVE. Bob, what on earth could we say to properly thank him? Spending time with him was an incredibly humbling experience.! Rodney, perhaps the most thorough professional in all my experience, and one phenomenal 'salesman' LOL And once again, Dmitriy became 'family' for us and being able to make him laugh, was a huge gift, for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Pearsmo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharing the love"

- brandy623

As always Premier Subaru delivered. Leased our second Subaru and loving our experience just as much the second time around. Sean was great! He was knowledgeable and patient, answered all our questions and worked with us to find the perfect fit for our needs. Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Sean Gadar

Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, brandy623! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my sixth Subaru!"

- Eileen

Premier Subaru - their name says it all. This is the third Subaru I have purchased at Premier because this dealership consistently delivers an outstanding buying experience, service and extremely competitive pricing. Dmitriy is an exceptional sales associate - very knowledge and excellent at explaining the features and benefits of the vehicle as well as being very responsive when I called him with additional questions. The 2018 Subaru Outback Limited is beautiful and has many bells and whistles not available on my 2014 Outback Limited. Dmitriy patiently demonstrated all these features to me when I picked up my new car. From sales through financing and service, Premier offers customer service par excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Eileen, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are happy to hear you had an outstanding buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- customer

Bob Alvine runs an excellent shop and employs quality people. Everyone makes an effort to provide personalized service and provide answers to all questions. Expansion of the dealership is underway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita

Dec 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Joe Zerbo"

- Jodi

A big nod to Joseph Zerbo for going beyond the call to rectify an unusual issue I had with my 2011 Forester. On my behalf, Joe interceded with outside vendors and coordinated with the service department to get the job done in a reliable and efficient manner. In the process, Joe was considerate and kind to me. I thank David Taylor for making the introduction. I am grateful to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Brian Lavin

Dec 05, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Jodi, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- 10thsube

Kevin Morin was exceptional in finding me the right car package for my budget. With sincere effort he found a way to get a car for me that was perfect for what I need at this time. If he hadn't worked so hard to package the deal for me i'd still be out there looking. My sincere thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Dec 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic staff"

- shaneritchie

when my old car broke down and in need of a car I went to premier Subaru of Branford the staff went beyond what they should have to get me into my used outback and was very pleased with all the staff who help me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Dmitriy Naumovich

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Shaneritchie, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Adapt OT

Kevon Morin was outside the building when we pulled into the lot and he approached us. It was just a nice welcome to Subaru, not aggressive. He was courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. No hard salesmanship. He asked questions about our driving needs first and then he made product recommendations. At no point did I feel pressured. He continuously indicated features in the models we were interested in and indicated what changes could be made on the cars to make THE car our "dream" car. We were then able to arrive at our decision with comfort and confidence knowing about all the features, . Start to finish, it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor , Kevon Morin

Nov 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the Premier Subaru in Branford soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to where you get the best"

- Nunber 3 and still going

I give a great big thank you to Premier Subaru in Branford CT, the service from start was painless. I dealt with the best, they where very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend the location to all my friends to experience my excitement of a new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Will Petrillo, Ibrahim Shlash

Nov 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Please enjoy your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076