About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zerbo.
Joseph Zerbo
Joseph Zerbo, Quality Control Manager, Premier Subaru
4.9

Joseph Zerbo

Quality Control Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. Henry Ford Customer service experience over 25 years. The above quote is my favorite because I strive for our customers to be a long time family member of over extended Premier Family .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

122 Reviews of Joseph Zerbo

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, professional experience to buy my new WRX"

- ericjin

Ibrahim Shlash couldn't have made my 2018 WRX purchase any easier. I had a very specific color and trim combination I wanted and was about to drive down to New Jersey to pick the car up with another dealer offering a very aggressive discount on the car, but Ibrahim was able to find a car on the way to port to another dealer, and had it transfered over in a very reasonable time. Furthermore, Premier Subaru was able to basically match the offer from the other dealership, saving me a drive down to NJ. What sweetened the deal even more is of course all their incentives for new car owners, including 2 years of free maintenance, which effectively made the car even cheaper! Thanks guys for making me a happy WRX owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Shlash

Oct 20, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, great car. "

- Shaykay

We drove three cars. The sales person was very patient. We considered all options and found the deal we wanted in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Slatt, Michael Moretti , Dave (sales manager)

Oct 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Pamela

It was a very easy process to purchase the car I wanted. This was the second car I purchased from this dealership. Friendly knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Michael Moretti

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Pamela! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you in the future. Thanks again & congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH PROCESS"

- Blubird54

Adele 2018 - Legacy I must say I was very impressed with Premier Subaru. Dmitriy in sales was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Adam & Joseph in finance was friendly and professional. They made the process smooth from beginning to end. I didn't have a lot of questions, they covered what I wanted to ask. THANK YOU PREMIER SUBARU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford! Congratulations on your new 2018 Legacy! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Crosstrek purchase"

- Tami

Was very pleased with sales dept. i got the car I wanted, without feeling overwhelmed. They were all able to answer my questions, and provide a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Jason Jarkes

Sep 29, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Tami, Thank you for the kind feedback and five-star review! I am happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cgquick10

I just bought a car from Branford premier subaru and what a great experience it was. I worked with Nadine on the floor and she was professional and easy to get along with, patient and spot on when it came to helping me find exactly what I needed in a car. The process was simple and stress free and Adam had everything ready, simple and easy to understand the day of pick up. Thank you Nadine and Branford Subaru for your excellent customer service! Will certainly refer you to anyone looking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nadine Mezzano

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your positive review. Naidine is an excellent team member and we are happy to have her here at Premier Subaru. I'd like to congratulate you on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- janeandrex

We had visited three other Subaru dealerships prior to coming to Branford's Premier Subaru . We just felt more comfortable and listened to by the Branford dealership. Sean gave us all of the information that we needed and answered all of our questions easily. He returned phone calls quickly and followed up with us with phone calls without bothering or pressuring us in an uncomfortable way. He spent a lot of time showing us how the car works and was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Sean Gadar

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great!!"

- Annanananana

They made it very simple for me to buy my car! I'm very pleased with my new vehicle! I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Jason Jarkes

Sep 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear you love your new vehicle! Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service to Purchase a Great Car"

- MJW

I found the customer service at Premier Subaru to be friendly, informative and efficient. Dimitriy, my Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I am excited to now own a new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful on all levels."

- Outback9817

Having walked out of another Subaru dealership earlier in the week because of poor service, I appreciated their interest in listening to me, answering my questions and working with me to create an excellent deal on my Outback. I especially want to mention Najee Smith who made the entire experience excellent. I highly recommend this Premier dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najee Smith , Sales Manager

Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 4.8 star review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,700

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225