About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Adams.
Josh Adams
Josh Adams, Sales Consultant, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
4.8

Josh Adams

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Josh Adams

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and fair!"

- LindaSC

Everyone at AutoStar (Hendersonville) Dodge Jeep has been very pleasant to deal with, fair, honest, knowledgeable and truly interested in working with you to arrive at a fair deal. With AutoStar, you don't feel as though you are a number dealing with a Robot, they make you feel like a valued customer. Being from out of town, I showed up at 5:30 at night to look at a car, and we concluded my purchase at 8pm and not one of the guys complained! I would have been willing to complete everything the next day, but they truly cared enough to stay late to complete all the paperwork. Thank you to all the folks at AutoStar (Hendersonville) for a very pleasant experience, and I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Constante, Bradley Guy

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient and courteous. "

- Dougg

There was never any sales pressure, the sales personnel selected several vehicles that matched my requirements, permitted me to test drive them and explained the features and benefits of the particular model. I made a deposit late Friday afternoon and returned Saturday morning to complete the purchase. The entire transaction was completed with the utmost professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Bradley Guy

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeeps rock

This was the best experience I have had when buying a vehicle. The staff was great and truly did not feel pressured at all. I ended up with my dream Jeep so I say 5 stars. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Hassle-Free Experience"

- ncandrews2

My financial situation at the time made me feel limited in selecting a new car. However, Josh and the staff at AutoStar went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. The customer service is friendly, but more important, the atmosphere is low pressure. I did not feel pressured to make a move. The staff found a way to meet all my requests. I have been very satisfied with my purchase from AutoStar and I definitely recommend you see Josh and the team at AutoStar for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Melons1008

I am very pleased with sales associate, Josh Adams and manager, Lloyd Edwards. They were very pleasant to deal with, very informative and explained everything well, they were willing to work with me on getting the payments I needed. If you are looking for a car used or new please go visit Josh Adams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge "

- jayes2

2016 challenger “purchased mine on 10/23/18 used but it working well/good.. @dealer they all friendly can help you watever u want/needs danks josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Adams

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a great truck"

- Truck AR15 AMEN

I was looking for a great truck and found 1 at Auto Star. The reason why I am giving Saul a rating of a 5 is he treated me like a human not a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Bradley Guy

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, Courteous,"

- larry/polly

Josh, Brooke, Saul & Brad were extremely helpful in locating, delivering and working out the details of my wife and I purchasing our new Pacifica. For a "newbie", Josh was very knowledgeable & friendly. Brooke worked quickly to locate the vehicle & Saul worked with us to get the payments within our budget. Brad knows his stuff when getting all the paperwork in order. Pleasure to work with all. Will definitely tell friends where I purchased my new Pacifica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Brooke Banks , Brad

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly the least stressful car buying experience ever! "

- Samandfamily2018

Our family needed a minivan to suit us all to ride comfortably when my husband and I moved to N.C. to care for his elderly grandparents. As we arrived at this dealership we had in mind which vehicle we wanted, and never once felt pressured from the dealers. They allowed us to make our decision without feeling harassed like most dealerships you find. They were very helpful and patient as our family made the decision. Josh was more like a friend rather than just someone trying to sell us a car and get us out of there. Every person we encountered here was very friendly and our experience was not the least bit stressful. Thankful that our first choice was the best choice, and our decision was made solely on what we were looking for and nothing that they tried to push us into. We highly recommend this dealership when considering your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed in their services! Proud to be a part of the Autostar of Hendersonville family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Stephen Howard

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christopher and Alejandra McCall Survey"

- Cmccallwx

Appreciate the effort to meet our financial terms by Rick Brown. Paperwork was completed in advance in order to save us time in the box with F&I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Rick Brown, Rolanda Pressley

1
1 - 10 of 10 results