About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Adams.
Josh Adams
Josh Adams, Sales Consultant, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
4.9

Josh Adams

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Josh Adams

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Dcar

I knew what car I wanted and this dealership had it in their inventory. I drove up from South Carolina and Josh Adams helped me from start to finish. I appreciate their help and am happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you, David! We appreciate your review of your experience here at AutoStar in Hendersonville. We are happy we could help you find exactly the car you were looking for!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever"

- CB

i have had bad experiences in the past, but this one ,by far, was the best i have ever had, i highly recommend going into this dealership you will not be disappointed at all, ask for Josh Adams, he made it great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Durango"

- Jonpro2000

My sales person Josh Adams was great to work with, he was able to track down the perfect vehicle in another state and withing a couple days of making the deal i took delivery of my new Durango R/T. Everyone that i dealt with at the dealership was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience "

- Paulaclark

Could not have had a better experience. Friendly very courteous. Everyone at this dealership are a pleasure to work with. They really put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and fair!"

- LindaSC

Everyone at AutoStar (Hendersonville) Dodge Jeep has been very pleasant to deal with, fair, honest, knowledgeable and truly interested in working with you to arrive at a fair deal. With AutoStar, you don't feel as though you are a number dealing with a Robot, they make you feel like a valued customer. Being from out of town, I showed up at 5:30 at night to look at a car, and we concluded my purchase at 8pm and not one of the guys complained! I would have been willing to complete everything the next day, but they truly cared enough to stay late to complete all the paperwork. Thank you to all the folks at AutoStar (Hendersonville) for a very pleasant experience, and I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Constante, Bradley Guy

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient and courteous. "

- Dougg

There was never any sales pressure, the sales personnel selected several vehicles that matched my requirements, permitted me to test drive them and explained the features and benefits of the particular model. I made a deposit late Friday afternoon and returned Saturday morning to complete the purchase. The entire transaction was completed with the utmost professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Bradley Guy

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeeps rock

This was the best experience I have had when buying a vehicle. The staff was great and truly did not feel pressured at all. I ended up with my dream Jeep so I say 5 stars. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Hassle-Free Experience"

- ncandrews2

My financial situation at the time made me feel limited in selecting a new car. However, Josh and the staff at AutoStar went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. The customer service is friendly, but more important, the atmosphere is low pressure. I did not feel pressured to make a move. The staff found a way to meet all my requests. I have been very satisfied with my purchase from AutoStar and I definitely recommend you see Josh and the team at AutoStar for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Melons1008

I am very pleased with sales associate, Josh Adams and manager, Lloyd Edwards. They were very pleasant to deal with, very informative and explained everything well, they were willing to work with me on getting the payments I needed. If you are looking for a car used or new please go visit Josh Adams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine McMahon, Kaitlyn Constante, Lloyd Edwards

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge "

- jayes2

2016 challenger “purchased mine on 10/23/18 used but it working well/good.. @dealer they all friendly can help you watever u want/needs danks josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Adams

1
1 - 10 of 14 results