Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Bosley.
Josh Bosley
Josh Bosley at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Bosley

Customer Service Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Josh Bosley

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really..."

- wright_sm Verified Customer

The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really cate about their customers and it isn't just about tje all mighty dollar. Tjey ate a good God loving dealership and we will always be loyal to Tom Ahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Dustin Dye

Feb 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever..."

- Jerry39smith

Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever been taken advantage of and we will definitely be back to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Gene Siefker

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the great rating! We greatly appreciate the support and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have..."

- suzyq45895

We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have always been pleased. Most of our kids have purchased vehicles here too. I will always come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Gene Siefker

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted to give a shout out to Josh Bosley and Andrew..."

- rumpe001

We wanted to give a shout out to Josh Bosley and Andrew Martin for finding the perfect SUV. We told them what we were looking for one week, and two weeks later we drove it home. Great team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Martin

Feb 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience with us! Congratulations on the purchase of your new SUV! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience dealing with Scott..."

- tayers2

I had a very good experience dealing with Scott Trigillio. I wanted a later model sedan with a CD player and I was successful in finding an Impala that meets my needs and desires. The entire staff was very cordial and definitely customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Downing, Scott Trigilio

Oct 26, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Tom..."

- Cindy Nelson

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Tom Ahl. Top notch service from the sales department to the service area. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Cindy. It is always such a pleasure serving you and your husband! See you next time!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon White A very rude person"

- leemcnutt Verified Customer

Had to work with a few people there due to our family issue. Everybody that was talked to except one person was nice and helpful. Marlon White is very rude. She acted liked it killed her to answer questions no matter what they were. She would talk over you and just throw her hands up and walk away as she was asked questions. She acted like she hated me as a person even though i've never met her or talked to her before. If you do come here stay far away from Marlon White.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon White

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Thomas and Josh Bosley were both very helpful. They..."

- stevesmalley17 Verified Customer

Rick Thomas and Josh Bosley were both very helpful. They did a great job getting me into my Jeep. I would recommend anyone to your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! It was such a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was Awesome! Very professional & a real pleasure to..."

- Irishmarine48

Gene was Awesome! Very professional & a real pleasure to talk with. I highly recommend Gene for whatever your vehicle need is. Way to go Gene!👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Jeremy Addis

May 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of finding our next vehicle was easy with the..."

- Bworden001

The process of finding our next vehicle was easy with the help of our salesman Gene Seifker and the team at Tom Ahl! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Rachael Rex

May 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991

2021 Ram 1500

$43,991

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price