Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Copes.
Josh Copes
Josh Copes at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Copes

New Car Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Josh Copes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I..."

- whitley1392 Verified Customer

Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I honestly couldnt be happier with how everything turned out. I am very thankful that I came to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Bridges

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I..."

- Vincent

Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I appreciated their patience and time with helping me pick out the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place..... Shannon is awesome behind the counter..."

- Matt2155 Verified Customer

Great place..... Shannon is awesome behind the counter and the mechanics are awesome with there work, they did everything they could to get me the best deal to fix my car while keeping the safety of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts, Shannon Abbott , Forester2155

Oct 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words for Shannon! It's great to know that she took care of all your needs! Your safety is a top priority. Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to have one of the friendliest staff's l have..."

- FRENCHYLEMAIRE Verified Customer

You have to have one of the friendliest staff's l have ever come in contact with in a very long time in the auto business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Frenchy! It's always a great day when you walk in! We are glad to have you as part of our Ray Brandt Nissan of South Ms family! Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people really friendly and they follow through on..."

- Tombennet7

Great people really friendly and they follow through on what they say they will do. Super clean nice dealership and great selection of vehicles. The g m’s are great nice men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It's great to know that you had a truly exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again #wemakeiteasy

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie listened well. I had a good idea of what i..."

- nkjmitchell

Jeannie listened well. I had a good idea of what i wanted but not exact. She helped facilitate a purchase that was exactly what i wanted. I was in and out in no time. Superb staff. I have a lot of dealings with many dealerships. They are tip-top across the board in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannie Bigler, Brian Pitts, Shannon Abbott

Sep 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It's great to know Jeannie was able to show you a truly exceptional buying experience! We go above and beyond to provide a top notch customer experience, and it's great to know we achieved that goal! We are proud to have you as a part of our growing family. #wemakeiteasy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased more than five vehicles from this..."

- burchettm Verified Customer

I have purchased more than five vehicles from this dealership, and will continue to be a loyal customer. The Staff are top notch and are there to meet or exceed your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Marvin! You and your wonderful wife are true joy to serve! Your loyalty means more than you can imagine! See you next time! #wemakeiteasy

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly and..."

- Erin Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly and courteous. Stacy was a great help when I accidentally left something important in my trade in. I Would definitely recommend Ray Brandt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review and the recommendation! We greatly appreciate the kind words, and to know that Stacy was able to make your experience with us exceptional! Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have had my truck serviced it’s been a quick..."

- fdneeley35 Verified Customer

Every time I have had my truck serviced it’s been a quick job, haven’t had no problems with the service department, Brian is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannie Bigler, Brian Pitts, Kim Cox

Jul 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are very pleased that Brian and our service team has delivered an exceptional guest experience for you! We hope to see you again. #wemakeiteasy

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best new car buying experience in my entire..."

- Marla.churchill

The very best new car buying experience in my entire life! Stacy, my salesman, was amazing to work with. I’ll never buy anyplace else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cox, Stacy Ladner

Jul 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Dear Marla, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that Stacey and our team provided you with such an amazing car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group, and welcome to the family! #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,309

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,309