Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Copes.
Josh Copes
Josh Copes at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Josh Copes

New Car Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Josh Copes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry,..."

- navy_gonzo

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they went above and beyond for you! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from..."

- lana.hults

the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from Ray Brandt Nissan again, super polite, knowledgeable, and courteous! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle from him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Rodgers

Feb 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Lana! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas and Josh were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us when they visit our dealership! We can't wait for you to come back for your next vehicle and congratulations on the one you just purchased from us!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima..."

- JTondee

Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima With a great deal. Everyone there was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton, Kim Cox

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit and that you left with a new vehicle! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and are back on the road in no time! We look to future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new 2019 Maxima!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy..."

- DeannaMcQuillan

The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy process, especially Jeannie! Did not think I could get a brand new car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Jeannie Bigler

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Deanna! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to find you a great price on a new car! Congratulations on your new Nissan, we look forward to any future business that you'll have with us!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find..."

- nighthawk39540

For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find myself very excited with the car and the experience in buying it. My very first New car to drive off the lot! Jeannie was amazing with her approach and had my time in mind. She kept me informed with every step of the process and kept it to a very fast and pleasant experience. If you are considering buying a car, I would definitely recommend you visit this dealership. It was clean, well organized and Jeannie was a great demonstration of the great service you will find from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Jeannie Bigler

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and we were able to find your perfect 2019 Nissan Versa! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the best and are fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others and congratulations on your new Nissan!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS,..."

- Murph

I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS, their customer service was outstanding. After the purchase the customer service still remained outstanding, The service men and women made me feel as if I was their only customer. The salesman made it their business to come greet me. My boyfriend wanted a Tahoe, I went back to Nissan, I spoke with Josh Copes, told him what I wanted, he referred me to Kevin Payton. Kevin found several Tahoes that I liked, there was no pressure to purchase, (He suffered through my madness) The car I wanted was not on the lot, he found one in another state. The best thing is I made one face to face visit prior to my purchased. We worked a deal via text while at work. I will go to Kevin again if I need another car. You should try him too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Murph! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that you're completely comfortable with the purchases you make off of our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very..."

- Marion.nichols.49

We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very knowledgeable and very nice. We will definitely be referring all of our friends and family to Deryn and Ray Brandt Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Marion! We're so happy to hear about our wonderful staff assisting you during your visit with us, especially We truly appreciate you recommending Deryn and our dealership to your family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Christy.hewitt

Ray Brandt exceed my expectations with customer service. From the moment I walked in the door, I had immediate attention and assistance in my car search. I knew exactly what I wanted and Kevin Payton was exceptionally helpful in locating the exact vehicle that I wanted. Furthermore, the dealership went above and beyond to offer me the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Dec 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your review, Christy! Congratulations on the new purchase. We are glad to hear that Kevin and Josh took great care of you. We hope to continue to earn your business!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Nissan Altima "

- Dontaanderson42

I had a great experience with purchasing a vehicle with Mr.Kevin Payton he was very nice and professional. He worked with us pretty swift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Nov 18, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so glad to know you had a great experience while visiting our lot while Kevin and Josh were able to assist you! We take pride in our excellent customer service to ensure our clients are fully satisfied with their purchase!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST PURCHASE EVER"

- Kkortez12

I had a great experience it was very fast and prompt . Kevin Payton made sure the car had everything that we could possibly want , he made sure we left with a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Nov 18, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your amazing rating and review! We're so happy to know Kevin and Josh were able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to get you back on the road in no time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,586

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,586

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045