About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Josh Cousino

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These are the people you WANT to do business with!"

- Chip Tremper

Worked with Josh Cousino on a new Tacoma. First of all, he's a NICE guy ...., no pressure, very knowledgeable, and he LISTENED. Very patient, answered all my questions, (no matter how mundane) and was honest when he didn't know the answer & went & looked it up. Very fair, I feel like I got a great deal, in fact the whole staff were genuinely friendly & helpful. It's clear they wanted to earn my business, and that ethic seams to permeate the whole team. Professionals with integrity is how I'd sum up this dealership. Well done! Chip Tremper, St. Johnsbury, Vt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue , The service dept. for getting my new tires on for early pickup during a blizzard !!

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chip, Thank you for your kind words about Josh and the rest of the team! It's great that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my RAV4"

- beth46

Since my last purchase had been 13 years ago (2005 Toyota Matrix), I had a lot of questions. Josh patiently answered all my questions and brought me up to speed on all of the new features for both the LE and XLE versions on the RAV4. I got the XLE and am very happy. Best fun feature is the moon roof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Beth, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Josh. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Meg

I recently worked with josh at heritage Toyota for my first car purchase. It was an AWESOME experience. I was picky, and josh sent me multiple cars to review postings for. He patiently listened to my feedback and found more and more options. Even when I complained about the color - he didn’t tell me it was trivial, he made sure I only saw options that worked for me. I finally found my dream car and 100% recommend josh!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Meg, Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's fantastic that he made your first car purchasing experience was top notch. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lildresser@aol.com

Amazing service from Josh Cousino sales and finance manager Jim Lash. We had such a amazing experience from these two gentlemen who got us in our vechile the same day we called inquiring about a 2018 tundra.. both we so pleasant! I would recommend Josh Cousino as your sales man... thank you so much! Definitely worth the trip to Vermont, will continue to do business in the future with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful that Josh and Jim made the sales process stellar. Thank you for the recommendation. Enjoy your new truck! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience"

- Bob I

We are on our 9th Toyota product and on our 4th from Heritage Toyota. Josh Cousino made it so easy for our last trade-ins. We got personal attention and he made it an enjoyable experience. We will definitely contact Josh when we are ready to move on to our next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Bob, It's great that you had such a nice experience working with Josh. We appreciate you posting on DealerRater. Thank you for your continued business over the years! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- pokettokei

I definitely felt like I got my car at a good price. My sales person, Josh, was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and I never felt rushed or pushed to buy anything, which helped me really think through my decision. I was going to buy a 2013 Prius, but after looking at newer models, ended up buying a 2016 Prius and have already taken it in for my free service, which was easy to schedule and they did great work and explained everything they did in detail. I love my car and I'm glad that I bought it at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Glad to hear your experiences with both the sales and service teams were top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Ron P.

About 6 months ago we were replacing our 2008 Toyota Tundra. I had already done quite a bit of homework and knew it was going to be another Tundra. I also had a good starting point for features and price. Josh was recommended by a family member and I never regretted looking him up. He listened to what I wanted and worked hard to find the vehicle that I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay. It was an excellent experience and I would absolutely recommend Josh if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ron, We appreciate your kind words about Josh. So glad to learn that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- Darren1234

I recently decided to trade in my wife's car for a larger vehicle. Josh Cousino over at Heritage Toyota took the time to ask me some questions about my needs and the type of driving conditions I have to deal with. I settled on a Certified Used 4Runner and couldn't be happier. I found Josh to be patient and not at all pushy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Josh as he made it simple and pleasurable from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Darren, It's wonderful that you liked working with Josh. I'm glad he was so helpful in finding a vehicle that meets your driving needs and your budget. Thank you for writing a review! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience "

- Asantor94

I decided I wanted to trade in my vehicle and get into a lease. Josh Cousino came right up to me and was very personable. He gave me fantastic advice and steered me towards a RAV4, which I am in love with. He was very informative and got me exactly what I wanted. He was so wonderful that I sent my grandparents in and he helped them get into a leased Tacoma! Toyota overall has been the greatest experience for me, everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this lovely review! It's very nice to learn that you and your grandparents enjoyed working with Josh. Thanks to all three of you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764