Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Delaunay.
Josh Delaunay
Josh Delaunay at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Delaunay

Finance Manager

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Josh Delaunay

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There’s nobody else that I would approach to lease or buy..."

- Andrew P

There’s nobody else that I would approach to lease or buy a car! Anastasia is professional, friendly, and patient. A true gem! Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Dobroskokina

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We helped my Daughter and Son in-law buy a used Honda..."

- gboyd

We helped my Daughter and Son in-law buy a used Honda pilot and were so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism from Anastasia and the warm Hospitality of Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda we came back the next week and took advantage of the 0% financing and bought a 2021 CR-V Hybrid Touring. Thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Dobroskokina

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had..."

- Mtrevor13

100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had been doing research and looking around at the Honda Passport. I contacted multiple dealerships to get price quotes. Katrina reached out to me via email and sent me this welcome video, introducing herself and a run down of what I was looking for exactly and her contact information. My husband and I went to look at the vehicle with no intentions of buying that same day. Although they came in a little higher on the price compared to other dealerships, she won us over with her video message. The process was super smooth and I ended up leaving the dealership with a 2021 Honda Passport with everything that I was looking for and then some! If you are in the market for a car or just looking, please contact Katrina Clemens at Wilsonville Honda. She will take great care of you. Josh in finance was super awesome and helpful too! He made the paperwork process/signing of all the docs, painless! I have never had an experience like this before when buying a car! Hands down, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Clemens

Feb 23, 2021

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Wow, thank you so much for your fantastic and detailed review! It's great to hear that Katrina and Josh were able to provide an experience so excellent as to be worth the difference in price. Hope that you'll continue to love every feature in your new Passport, and thank you again! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me..."

- millerlori

I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me through every step on my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and offered suggestions when asked but he was no pressure. He found me the best bang for my buck. I had a great experience and love my suv.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Worrest

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a Honda Ridgeline pickup at Wilsonville Honda,..."

- rjohnson97140

Purchasing a Honda Ridgeline pickup at Wilsonville Honda, with the support and guidance from Ms. Geri Reeves, was very fulfilling. No pressure, games or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gaylen Cashman is the best person to work with. We drive..."

- SH

Gaylen Cashman is the best person to work with. We drive over an hour passing multiple dealers just so we can buy from her. This is our third time buying from Parker Johnstone's. Their prices cannot be beat. They have a ton of inventory so we have always gotten the exact car we wanted with accessories. Gaylen goes above and beyond and makes us feel like family. She treats my kids like they are her own. They love going to see her. She and Parker Johnstone's make car buying fun. The financing was simple and fast. Hands down the only place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaylen Cashman

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and..."

- sean

Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and I really appreciated his patience with us while we researched other options. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crutch

Jan 15, 2021

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Sean, thank you for your review - we're glad that you received excellent service from Anthony and hope that he was able to provide all the help you needed! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's..."

- Jim C

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with our contact Jessica providing us with excellent communication and scheduling. I highly recommend this dealership. You owe it to yourself to visit this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geri Reeves , Jessica from the Service Department

Jan 15, 2021

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Jim - Wow! Thank you so much for your detailed review. We're absolutely thrilled that you had a best-ever car buying experience here with Geri, Josh, and Jessica, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share! Hope that you're having a fantastic time with your new CR-V! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was..."

- roxyhome52

Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was polite and very knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and courtesy. She never made me feel pressured into buying. She even took the time to explain all the inner workings of the car to me before I left the dealership, even though it was the busiest day of the year. I would work with her again in an instant! I would also like to say that our finance person, Josh was also great to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail, never making me feel small for asking questions. The last person I would like to review is Jose, in the service department. I called him to ask a question and he got back to me right away with the answer. I will definitely refer friends and family to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moreno, Geri Reeves

Jan 07, 2021

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much! We're delighted that you had excellent experiences with Geri, Josh, and Jose, and appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and detailed review. We hope you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience ever! Taylor and Josh along with..."

- Markyd1978

Best dealer experience ever! Taylor and Josh along with the entire staff were friendly and made my purchase super fast and easy. If you’re looking for a Honda, this is the only place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review - that's so awesome to hear! We're thrilled that you had a best-ever experience with our whole crew, and hope you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,930

2020 Honda Insight

$25,930

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Fit car

2020 Honda Fit

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Fit car

2020 Honda Fit

Call for Price