About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Dodson .
Josh Dodson
Josh Dodson , Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Josh Dodson

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Josh Dodson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and comfortable service experience"

- Tzu Chi 01

Comfortable environment while waiting for my car. Toyota is so kind enough to offer some free donut for visitors especially people came early in the morning without taking breakfast. Free car wash coupon is given! Free vacuum facility is given! Thx for these kind offer to customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & 40k service."

- Groshong, Charity

Staff were great - professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciated how easy it was to make an appointment and how well organized the service department appeared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to service your Toyota"

- LCo0he3n

I always receive excellent and efficient service when I bring my leased Prius for scheduled maintenance. And I always am happy to take advantage of the effortless car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had 15000 service done "

- tralagnt

Wonderful helpful and informative staff. Gave updates on the service and the need to replace a tire. Was very happy with the wonderful service and am happy to recommend Beaverton Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- BDC Verified Customer

When it comes to transparency,look no further than Beaverton Toyota. Professional atmosphere and professional people. I knew what I wanted,found it and it took me 45 minutes to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hossini

Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional review for Tony and Josh!! We appreciate the opportunity to to provide your with our quick, professional purchase process!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place for service. "

- gretchen hill

Everyone is courteous and helpful , service is always quick and thorough. I like the waiting area, comfortable seating and free coffee and tea and like that they try to be environmentally conscious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Gretchen, thank you for sharing your comfortable, courteous, and helpful service visit at Beaverton Toyota's gold LEED certified dealership!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOYOTA SERVICE"

- LINDA

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY CAMRY FROM THE FRONT TO CHECK IN, TO PICK UP TIME. HAVE BOUGHT 4 AUTOS FROM THIS DEALER OVER 20 YEARS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.... LINDA C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the stars you sent our fabulous service Team!! We greatly appreciate you business over the many years, and the opportunity to maintain your vehicles and keep them in tip top condition!!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Care in Toyota care "

- Batmobile4Runner

Patrice and Vernon are awesome! Dropped off my vehicle went and played golf came back and it was ready and waiting! The whole staff is amazing. John Nick Dan Josh and Rob are all rockstars too! Truly put the care in Toyota care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review for our fantastic rockstar Service Crew!! We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your Batmobile 4Runner and look for forward to caring for your truck the next time around!!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very quick and friendly "

- Khump90

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. In and out in no time at all. Waiting room and amenities are fantastic and of course it’s sweet to look at all the new cars. I forget who the service team was but they deserve a raise because they made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you much, for your rave review of our fantastic Beaverton Toyota team!!! We're happy you enjoyed our facility and the opportunity to peruse our 700 vehicle inventory!!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,278