Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Flint.
Josh Flint
Josh  Flint, Sales, American Auto Mart
5.0

Josh Flint

Sales

American Auto Mart

5202 Center St
Omaha, NE 68106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Josh Flint

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- DC12345

Competitive price with very responsive customer care. We had an awesome first time car buyer experience. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with dignity"

- Fabriqueen

It is not an easy thing to look for and purchase a used car. Josh and Matt made this experience not only simple but also very pleasant. As a woman I was treated with respect - which does not always happen in this kind of a situation. They took time to explain everything to me. I was not pressured, and they gave me a very good deal! I recommend them very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Suttonvet

Josh and Matt were great to work with. There was no pressure and the process was very fast. I would definitely buy from them again. Vehicle was as described and has been very good so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional"

- Hawkeye1

Very helpful and courteous. Had a problem after sale and they took care of it promptly. Will recommend them for future business to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter, Mike Alger

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"American Auto Mart was great!"

- TimBMX

Matt and Josh were the best car dealers I've worked with, and that says a lot, because I've purchased many vehicles over 4 decades. There was zero pressure to sell. They are friendly, knowledgable, and they only select quality vehicles for their dealership. I'm very happy with my 2016 F 150 from American Auto Mart in Omaha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- FrankLP

My wife and I really appreciated the easy and honest approach of Josh and the team. Josh worked with us... we looked at several vehicles there... and was very helpful and flexible once we decided on our 2007 Nissan Frontier NISMO. Thanks so much to Josh and the team at American Auto Mart! The only reason we gave Matt 4 stars is that Josh and Mike were the ones who we worked with the most... so wanted to give them extra props.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter, Mike Alger

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tk320

Really pain free experience dealing with these folks. Very friendly and accommodating. Probably the easiest experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Well worth my 9 hour round trip. Will definitely be doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest and easiest-EVER!!!"

- Scaffoldiowa

From test drive to drive off in less than an hour and a half! No used car sales garbage, just two guys looking to put you in the vehicle you want at rates you can afford. Josh and Matt are great guys and their process is simplified and designed to get it done and get you on your way. Thank you Josh and Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and no pressure deal"

- Mustang2013

It was nice to purchase a auto from a no pressure dealership. I had been looking for months and found want I was looking for there. Matt was great and answered any questions I had. He stayed longer on a Saturday so I could drive down to purchase the car. Was a quick and easy decision. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunter

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Chevy

Great customer service. Walked out happy with a truck. All my questions were answered. I would recommend American Auto Mart to anyone. They’ll take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alger

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,377

2013 Ford F-150

$21,320

2016 Ram 1500

$29,530

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$33,152

2011 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,654

2015 Ford F-150

$25,814

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$37,477

2011 GMC Sierra 1500

$16,772